Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,387 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The flowers arrived in great condition and a week on are still lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, kept me informed every step of the way. Have used this company only twice but was very satisfied with the flowers they sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery good. Flowers not the best, some not lasting long.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use site lovely choice of flowers. Would use it again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and friends were very pleased with their bouquets
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered on time.. good quality flowers. Fantastic price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Never fails to provide beautiful flowers, to the delight of my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent fresh flowers, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delighted.. ordered for my daughter as she was poorly with covid and I couldn’t be with her.. she loved her sunflowers and has planted the seeds that came with them.. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers were easy to select and order. They arrived in the requested day, Andy sister was delighted with them, she sent me pictures one week on and they were still lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always have great service from Bunches - the people I send the flowers to are always surprised to get a packet of seeds - brilliant. Keep up the good work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service reasonable price. Flowers were value for money and arrived fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hassle free use of the website and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Myself and other family members have used Bunches lots of times. Very good value for money, excellent quality of the flowers, easy to place orders whether over the phone or online. Recommended many times to other family members and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fab! Easy service, lovely flowers and great value. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and beautiful flowers 💐
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order (even for an elderly person like me!) and the bouque giftt was fresh and lovely and delivered on the day as requested,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick & easy to order online. Always delivered on time. Always fresh beautiful flowers. Never use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
THE FLOWERS ARRIVED ON TIME AND IN VERY GOOD CONDITION,WELL DONE TO A COMP[ANY I WILL USE AGAIN.Dave F.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The recipient was delighted with her flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,387 reviews