Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 162,247 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Well executed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Not as shown in the photo on the website! When I’ve sent flowers on the past, I’ve been told they were lovely but this time I saw them for myself and was not impressed. The roses were not in bud as advertised, and the overall size of the bunch was smaller than expected, especially for £35! They were slightly droopy as if they were taken out of water days before being sent. Not the best surprise bouquet to receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers were very nice I did think perhaps there could have been a few more flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great firm. Always use them. Recipients always delighted & price reasonable especially as very often have 12% or 10% off. Thanks a bunch Bunches!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sent to my sister in law who said the flowers were beautiful and lasted much longer than all the other flowers she received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stunning flowers & so pretty, arrived exactly on the date I’d requested. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quality blooms delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My flowers were sent before Christmas, were beautiful and lasted over three weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and lovely flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful flowers, in good condition. All as described and ordering was straightforward on website. Only disappointment was having been invited to stipulate particular date, which I did on ordering 5 days before date - mothers 80th birthday - flowers were delivered to nearest depot on the correct day and then returned to larger general depot same day before being sent out again the following day and finally delivered to house. So they had been in transit three full days and delivered day later than requested……which was a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on the day specified which was good! However I ordered a mix of freesias and carnations and my aunt did not have any freesias in her bouquet. This was ordered as they are her favourite flowers so this was disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Sent as a birthday gift recipient said they were lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The flowers arrived as requested and the recipient was delighted with them. She rang to tell me when they had arrived and described the pretty pink flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just had feedback from my daughter-in-law with a photo of the flowers they look lovely she was very pleased as was I to see them in a vase she also said they came with a packet of wild bird seed. Thank you for such speedy delivery. Will I use you again most definitely…..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value for money. Excellent service too. I use Bunches fairly regularly and family are always delighted with the flowers they receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Found a voucher for bunches so order some to brighten the house after Christmas. Unfortunately a little disappointed, so flower were snapped in delivery. The iris's and white freesia were lovely, unfortunately the yellow freesia were not very fresh and did not look good when delivered and never recovered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with you shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
GOOD PRICES NICE FLOWERS .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and convenient service at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased a bunch of flowers for my sisters birthday and couldn't be more pleased. They arrived on time were fantastically fresh and after being in water for a couple of days blossomed into a magnificent display. My sister was very impressed and said she would use the company herself in the future when she needed to buy a bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 162,247 reviews