Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,169 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

We use their website in Australia when sending flowers to family or friends in the UK. The site is easy to use, the flowers and gifts excellent and the delivery very reliable. The loyalty program is a nice addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service all round. Prompt delivery at very competitive prices, can’t fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers arrived OK along with chocolate requested. HOWEVER... the special card purchased was blank so recipients had no idea who the sender was and of course did not receive the special message they should have seen... NOT HAPPY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
My friend loved her flowry, delivered when I asked thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service as always , I live in New Zealand and my mum lives in uk I always send my mum flowers through bunches uk , so easy to do on line , quick delivery and excellent flowers - recommend bunches Highly - regards Sharon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always pleased with order and so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient was delighted with the flowers especially as it was a surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered on the date requested, would recommend Bunches
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always deliver on time, beautiful, long lasting flowers and treats to add on as and when required, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Consistently reliable service and delivery. All friends and relatives who have received flowers from Bunches have been delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent them as a gift for my sister in law. She said they were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Good selection of a flowers at reasonable prices. Delivery as requested and flowers arrived in good condition. Highly recommended and I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book and very pleased with flowers. Have ordered before and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were delivered exactly on time and the recipient of the flowers was delighted with them. I shall certainly continue to use Bunches in the future,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I sent these too my daughter , I was lucky enough too see them. Scent from flowers and the blooms were great. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some flowers for my daughter. I picked a bunch with sunflowers in as they’re her favourite. They are beautiful, she’s really pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter loved getting her surprise flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recipient very pleased with flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been using Bunches for a few years and have never had to complain about the purchases I have sent to numerous friends and family. Very professional company and website easy to use for myself, especially being an OAP. Will keep using Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely flowers you sent my niece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,169 reviews