Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,506 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,506 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

My friend was very pleased with the Flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers - the flowers were part of our silver wedding anniversary so they were pretty inportant and they were my wife loved them - result!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent selection of flowers. Very pretty colours. As usual very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My wife has used this supplier quite a few times and has always been satisfied. At least the recipients of the flowers have always given a good report. My recent experience has not been so good in that whilst the flowers arrived as requested and seemed fine, having been treated as per the instructions they barely lasted a week before being thrown out. They were for our golden wedding so were somewhat disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have used bunches many times before and have been very pleased with everybthing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers arrived 16 June and were dead by 24 June.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient. Recipient loved the flowers. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have used numerous times and always received thanks from recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I always use Bunches if I need to send flowers and know that I can rely on the quality and service. Everyone always says how beautiful the flowers are and how long they last! Bunches is brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
the flowers were delivered as requested, my cousin said they were very pretty and looked lovely in her vase. easy to order on the site . would recommend every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers arrived on time Purchased as a birthday gift Flowers as the photo on website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered flowers and a small birthday cake for my elderly aunts birthday. They arrived on the correct date and she said they were beautiful and the cake was delicious. I would certainly use bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This was my first time ordering flowers from Bunches. I purchased the flowers for my friend who recently lost her Mother. My friend was delighted to receive them and said they were absolutely beautiful and so fresh. I also purchased a card to be sent with the flowers which she really appreciated as it was so lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I received a photo of the peonies that I ordered for my son and daughter-in-law and the leaves looked dry and dead. Apparently the flowers were ok but I was disappointed by the lack of freshness.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A lovely choice of bouquets and very good prices - also offered free delivery. The site was easy to use and the flowers arrived on the day promised. Would definatly use again. My friend was delighted with the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great Flowers, Great service and always delivered on time. Quality can be relied on to last as expected. Customer service team are always easy to chat to if you need assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Happy recipient, thank you Bunches!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am told by the recipient that the flowers were stunning, and also they arrived on time. I find the website very user-friendly. I wonder if it would be easy for the company to email the customer a picture of the order so they get to see it too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The flowers said it all for 60th Golden wedding Anniversary. Our friends appreciate them.will be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I Have been ordering & sending to friends & relatives for many a year. Never had a problem with either. Prices are excellent as are the Bonus Points I can use when next applying for a Bouguet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,506 reviews