Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,504 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,504 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Didn't arrive next day as stated. What actually arrived was a lot smaller than expected...Still pretty but had I known it would be so small, I would have bought a bigger bunch
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and flowers, all the way from Sunny Cairns Australia!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered on schedule and I was notified if time and place of delivery. Although I knew that flowers would be in bud and not full bloom the online picture was misleading as to how they would look once in bloom.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I can only write the same thing as i do every time i fill in a survey. The flowers arrive neatly packed, and every person i have sent them to have loved them and they will be using you if they havent already. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I always use Bunches now because I have found them the best. The flowers are always lovely and fresh and look as though they have just come in from the garden
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love to send freesias to my sister and brother-in-law for their wedding an anniversary. Thanks to bunches I am able to do this from the Southern tip of Africa. Always spectacular and always on time. Thank you for delivering the fragile flowers so that they arrive still looking beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wouldn’t use anyone else for sending flowers. Only had two problems and it has been dealt with straight away. The free delivery is a bonus to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bunches.co.uk are always reliable to deliver beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve been using Bunches for a few years now and they have never disappointed. Their flowers are beautiful and always last a long time. It’s good to know that in their hands my floral gifts will arrive safely and be treasured for some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent. Reported to me as being some big flowers and plenty of buds to come out. Extremely pleased as they were for a 99th Birthday, bought on behalf of other family members . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Flowers are always delivered on time, fresh and long-lasting. Customer support is excellent. Ordering from overseas is easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First time used this site.A bit apprehensive as I had no idea if the flowers would arrive in good condition. The tracking was amazing .I sent the flowers to a friend to cheer her up as her husband was in hospital. I have not seen the flowers, but I was told they were lovely. Thank you and well done .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy site to use, Swift delivery and the personI sent them too couldn’t stop saying how beautiful they were.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always beautiful flowers and delivered on time. I use Bunches for all my flower occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Just excellent service .... Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was spot on, beautiful flowers and the recipient was very happy with them! Very easy to do - and continent, I would use again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dreadful. Avoid. They died and wilted within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Disappointed that after carefully following instructions including wiping the sap from the peonies in bud, cutting stems on an angle, adding a second sachet of food and fresh water - a week later most failed to open and the roses have drooped.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The flowers were delivered to my cousin on her birthday - as always very reliable! Thank you Bunches
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My friend thought the flowers beautiful and expensive. I didn’t tell her they were very reasonable! They were delivered on time and in perfect condition. This is the third? time I’ve used Bunches and it won’t be the last . 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,504 reviews