Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 170,170 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 170,170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

I found the website/order form difficult to navigate. I managed to duplicate my order and then my message disappeared from the gift card, possibly when I was trying to remove the duplication. The recipient could not find out the name of the sender until she phoned me for another reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order from Bunches and I was very pleased with the serviceThe flowers were really beautiful and delivered on time and the recipient was delighted with them.! Also it was a very simple and easy process ordering them. I will be using Bunches again. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered before and again this time never ever received flowers late or damaged so thoroughly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers seem to be very nice always on time with delivery no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website excellent on delivery kept me informed every step of the way highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches is so easy to use and always get the delivery there on time. I use all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault the service or the quality of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Usual excellent service and lovely fresh flowers, recipient very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
bunches flowers are always good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time. Easy to use website. Good flowers. Good value for money when using discount code.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been ordering the orchids from you for a good few years and they never fail to disappoint which was the case with the latest order. The friend was delighted to have something so different. Thanks Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliably delivered and the recipients are always delighted with the quality of the blooms. Thank you very much Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never used this company before just saw all the good reviews on the internet, you take a bit of a risk when you live here in Western Australia and you want flowers delivered in the UK. But all turned out well, flowers arrived at cousin's house in Fife when they said they would. Even though it was for a deceased relative we chose a colourful bunch of flowers to be delivered to the mother of the deceased to cheer her up and let her know we were thinking of her, no mother wants to outlive their child. Good competitive price would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, effeciant service my sister in law was thrilled with her beautiful flowers. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering process, good choice of flower options, delivered on time, flowers opened up more once in water. Very nice flowers that lasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money, lovely flowers that arrive on time. Always a discount to be had and the opportunity to add extras.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Bunches for some time now and have always been happy with the service I have received. The flowers I have sent to family and friends have always been received with good reports and delivered on time. I would recommend Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers, packed well, arrived on time ... All in all 5 stars...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have always relied on Bunches to deliver lovely flowers on time over the past few years. Unfortunately, in the case of my recent order, Royal Mail couldn't deliver as I instructed as the recipient was not at home, and despite redirecting the birthday flowers to a new address, my niece only received them 5 days after the delivery date I had requested. I understand I will have to request delivery by courier in future as some of the flowers were wilting after so many days on the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A wonderful bouquet that have lasted for a good 4/7 days! Would highly recommend and will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 170,170 reviews