Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 170,170 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 170,170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Mum very happy with flowers as always will be ordering again for her birthday in November
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and beautiful flowers delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My frien loved this bouquet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently sent flowers to my friend in the UK and she said they arrived in excellent condition and she was delighted with them. I have used Bunches on previous occasions and never been dissapointed. Margaret in New Zealand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These flowers were so beautiful. I will definitely use Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The perfect gift. Quality flowers and quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful bunch of flowers delivered on the day I had asked. Recipient was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the flowers and the card was brilliant for the amount that I paid. The recipient loved the gift and has said that she will use the company in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always used Bunches, fresh beautiful flowers, great prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were absolutely beautiful. It is the first time I had ordered flowers from this company but a friend recommended them. The flowers came carefully packaged and have lasted a few weeks already. I will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great flower website with some beautiful flowers. Always receive lovely flowers for people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient delivery, beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful, fresh flowers. Absolutely delighted, thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2md time I've ordered flowers, they arrive on the date booked are are long lasting, good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend using Bunches.co.uk. I have purchased from them for many years and have never had any regrets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on appointed day and looked beautiful - many thanks for efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been delighted by the service and beautiful range of flowers available from Bunches. The website is set up brilliantly, and so easy to use. Their delivery options are so clear to see and organise. Feedback from people I’ve sent flowers to is also amazing. My mum says you can see how fresh the flowers are. She adores receiving Bunches blooms. I love this company and shall continue to use them. A massive thumbs up for these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers arrived on the requested. Flowers were beautiful and so fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to use and good value. I have used this company for a few years now and have never been let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 170,170 reviews