Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,958 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Wasn’t the best and really overpriced quite disappointed in the flowers feel like I could of had a better bunch from local supermarket
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flowers were lovely but the card I ordered to go with them that included a nice message and who was sending them was not put in the box. The recipient didn’t know who sent the flowers and therefore couldn’t thank me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered flowers to my friend, believing they would get to her the next day, but they arrived two days later! Not good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've spent a lot of money at Bunches over the years and last week I spent more than £75 only to find that chocolates I had paid for to accompany flowers didn't arrive. When I asked Bunches to comment they sent the same small box of chocolates to my sister to compensate for her disappointment, especially as I had sent similar items to my other two sisters who got their chocolates. I made it clear that this put the matter right. Not for me it didn't. I expected at least a bigger box. I told Bunches. Made no difference
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches have ignored my unsubscribe request THREE times now. Shame
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my mum’s Birthday flowers to arrive on her birthday I ordered them in advance a lovely bunch of autumn flowers to cheer her up as I was unable to visit her on the day I was very disappointed that they didn’t arrive until the day after. 😢
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fleurs livrées sans vérification de l'identité......donc livrees a la mauvaise personne pas d appel telepphonique pour demander l'adresse exacte... comme compensation ils m'offrent une remise sur mon prochain achat!!! ma petite fille n'a pas recu ses fleurs pour ses 10 ans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with the flowers that were delivered. Emailed the company but not very helpful. Even when the flowers came out within a couple of days they were beginning to droop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear this. We will be in touch with this very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Good product, poor management, a worthless guarantee of delivery - passed the buck to their agent (DPD).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with delivery service of your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards – Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time but is was nothing like the image on the website. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards – Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
My order arrived one day after the recipients birthday because unlike the other Florists I use Roal mail would not leave it on the step it was then delivevrref the next day with the flowers badly damaged with three of the main blooms unusable I wrote to Bunches asking for a replacement bunch. No reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you have been unhappy with your gift. It would appear we did not receive your message.. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Hey. I have to put very poor because I don’t know if my wife received them, we are separated and she won’t talk to me so I sent flowers with a note in the hope of an answer or reply… The Dpd driver left them on the doorstep. He didn’t deliver to number 80 as I asked. I’ve used bunches for years with no issue but this time when I mattered most to me. It didn’t work out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Really disappointed. Didn't get a chance to photograph but flowers on their very last legs 6 days later. Not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Asked for a delivery date of the 18th, they tried to deliver on the 17th but as a business address no one there to accept them. They didn’t even try to deliver on the 18th, and eventually delivered on the 19th……so the flowers had been from depot to depot over 5 days and of course did not look there best once delivered. It was important to me that they be delivered on the 18th as it was a anniversary of a death. So disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear this. We will be in touch with this very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointing, delivery a joke!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent order. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Allowe me to select Sunday delivery and then delivered on the Monday. If I’d know I would have chosen the Friday rather than miss the birthday. Delivery disclaimers aside, don’t say you can do Sundays if you can’t. Never again. Unsubscribed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
This was the second time I had ordered from bunches. The first time was great. This time sone the flowers were brown and the bouquet was very disappointing to say the least. This was part of a retirement present and I was quite embarrassed at giving them to the recipient. I did want to take pictures to send a complaint back to bunches, but I ran out of time to fo this. I won't be ordering again from bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
The orchids that I ordered for my wife were very disappointing. They looked very bedraggled out of the box and never really perked up. I couldn't say they were dead and my wife kept them for 7 days but I've bought her orchids previously from other places that lasted 5 or 6 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your blooms arrived looking disappointing, that's never what we want. We always hope to deliver happiness with our flowers. We take great care in preparing and packaging our bouquets so that they arrive to our customers in the best possible condition. We are sorry that this has not been the case on this occasion, If you could please get in touch with our team on flowers@bunches.co.uk with some more information we would be happy to take a look and make this right. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered flowers for my granny’s birthday as I was on holiday. I saw them when I went to visit her. They were wilted and sparse. The cake was very tiny and so were the chocolates. Very disappointed and not worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointing and over priced, wouldn't use this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,958 reviews