Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Hi I ordered flowers to be delivered on 20th April, I received a track number but the flowers haven't been delivered on the date I asked for and it was for a special occasion. I am extremely disappointed with this. I don't even know where the flowers are and if they are going to be delivered tomorrow. If not the flowers will be dead what a gift for someone to receive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Failed to deliver the flowers on the chosen day. Got in touch with customer service who could do nothing. Rescheduled delivery for Thursday - by which time the flowers would have been in transit for 3 days. Then they delivered them on the Wednesday. So in summary, quite useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used bunches several times before but sadly, I was very disappointed on this occasion. The flowers were limp when delivered and within 3 days, they were dead
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the flowers only lasted 2 days before they wilted and died there were very few flowers for the cost of them And the smallest box chocolates my nan had seen so overall not very pleased I’ve used interflora many times before and I will go back to them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered flowers very disappointed with what was sent. Nothing like what I ordered. I did write and complain they did offer to send some more flowers . I said no as the occasion had passed and wouldn't have be the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The orchids I received lasted a day. They are awful. Went very limp and droopy. I would never buy these again. Disappointing waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very disappointed as my flowers were not left as instructed-on my sister in laws birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my mum for Mother's Day. I paid the required amount to for delivery for that specified date and the flowers were not delivered until the day after. Mother's Day is one day that flowers need to be on time. Delivery after that means a ruined Mother's Day and wasted money. When I emailed to let Bunches know what happened and requested a refund they offered to send another bouquet out instead. Which makes no sense as Mother's Day had completely lapsed and not another bouquet was going to be even later and a reminder to show that my mum didn't get her flowers on the day she should've. I did eventually get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers arrived in a very poor state. Also seemed like a small amount of flowers for the cost. Incredibly overpriced for the product I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have got to say I was not impressed with the flowers themselves, delivery was on time, but I could have got a better bunch from a supermarket cheaper, speaking to my daughter to whom they were sent they did not last very long, I was most disappointed, would not order again. Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with such a poor bunch of flowers! Ordered for my cousins birthday and when she sent me a photo of the flowers, I was so disappointed that I had sent these as as a gift. Won’t order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers on the website looked gorgeous but did not arrive as intended at all. Spent £42 for Mother's Day, and it was a little disappointing, as the bouquet contained various flowers that were not listed, nor shown on the site, and had only a few of the ones we thought we had paid for. Still was a nice bouquet, but would not have spent so much money if we'd have known this would be the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came in 2 bunches. One of the bunches lasted 2 days, then drooped and died. Not what you would expect, so will look elsewhere in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed that the flowers received didn’t look like the ones in photo when ordering - email sent to company and nothing heard back Poor flowers Poor customer service AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ok not the best didn't arrive on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible. My Mum received a few sprigs of grass. I was embarrassed. It looked like I’d spent £2, not £35.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I booked the flowers from Germany because my daughter is in UK and has birthday 🥳. The service was very good and the flowers a well. Thank you, my daughter were very happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hugely disappointed with a recent order for my wife’s birthday as the flowers never arrived. Bunches responded to emails promptly and offered a refund or to send out a replacement. A replacement would have arrived too late. So I had hoped as a gesture a refund plus sending replacement flowers would be made in view of the disappointment and inconvenience. However I was only given a refund, clearly Bunches didn’t view matters rather same way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers looked good on arrival for Mothers Day but lasted less than 1 week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very disappointed with the service and the flowers The flowers arrived a day earlier and since they were for a surprise for my wife not good. The flowers were not very nice and only lasted for two days I shall in future order from a different supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews