Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Less flowers than I expected, not quite as the photo on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty average. I have used Bunches before but the recipient is always dissppointed. I probably will not use this company again. There was only one stem of gypsophila so the arrangement looked pathetic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately letterbox flowers were left over back gate with no delivery card put through letterbox or delivery report to buyer. Found a few days later after checking tracking. First time I have been disappointed though, and I guess this is fault of Royal Mail rather than Bunches. Has put me off though but the website is user friendly and has a good choice of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointing that my flowers, sent as a birthday gift were 2 days late
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was disappointed the freesias was yellow and nit white as shown
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers arrived late meaning my wife did not receive them on her birthday, which was a day after the flowers were due to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately the let down was the delivery via Royal Mail ordered Thursday not received until late Monday afternoon despite a tracing that said recd at local depot for delivery the following day (Friday) therefore when arrived on the Monday afternoon the blooms were not at their best! Some heads of flowers broken and some squashed! Fortunately I had some of my own flower food as none was attached(?) and the intact flowers have survived and I am enjoying them. Fortunately I purchased these for myself I would have been most disappointed if the bouquet had been a gift !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was able to see the flowers I had sent to my brother and sister in law, but was a bit disappointed. I thought the carnations would be bigger, but maybe I should have spent more money and got a better bunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice flowers, disappointed no fragrance as main reason for purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a bouquet approximately 12 days before the 90th birthday. I received a notification 6 days later stating they were unable to fulfill this due to supply difficulties and offered me an alternative which I accepted. On the day they were due to be delivered I had not heard anything and therefore in the afternoon contacted them to be told they would not be delivered until the next day. It seems that there was an oversight by them and they told me that this happens at times. I was very disappointed regarding this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers had a good variety of colour but a few of the stems were snapped unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Only second time of using them and was bitterly disappointed this time , flowers looked nothing like the picture , when I complained I got a generated response and no follow up. Won’t use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The photograph of the flowers looked amazing. When they came there were more green leaves and only about 5 flowers. Whilst the flowers were nice they were nothing like the photograph. This was dissappointing as they were not cheap. I didnt think they were value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sadly, the most recent delivery was not up to your usual excellent quality. My step mum was surprised, and I am too, because she’s usually so delighted with Bunches flowers. ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
flowers were for my disabled grandaughter birthday . we were not impressed with the flowers not as good as supermarkets wont recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was a problem with the delivery. But it's been resolved via email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Usually I have been very satisfied,but this last order I requested no knocking on door, to leave flowers on door step. This was ignored and a note put through letter box to say they would have to be picked up from depot. Medical issues have not made this possible until today April 21. Flowers were ordered for April 14th!!recipient is house bound and dependent on carers who in past have been able to take flowers in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had many orders from bunches, which have all been excellent. Sadly this time the quality was very poor and the flowers started to die the day after arrival despite being plunged in a bucket of water for 24 hours. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service and delivery. What turned up was considerably smaller than the photo gave the impression of :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These flowers were delivered on the day but thrown over the gate at the delivery address as my friend was out and left on the ground. Not a very good service from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews