Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,958 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Wanted flowers delivered on Monday and they arrived a day earlier which is better than late but not great for a birthday gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear the flowers arrived earlier than expected. We have popped an email over to you regarding this. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very late delivery it must be delivered on 7 but was deliwered on 9
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that your gift arrived later than expected and understand this is disappointing. We will be in touch with you very soon. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
The person who received these was very pleased and sent me a picture. I was disappointed as, I had ordered Golden Sunshine (yellow carnations) and the carnations supplied were PINK and white?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with the flowers sent to the recipient. We will be in touch with you very soon regarding this. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice but slightly Underwhelming
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery went to wrong place so a day late ,but recepient was pleased when they eventually arrived & chocolate was good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used bunches before and was really pleased but I ordered some last week for my daughter for her wedding I asked that they arrived before we set off for the venue before 330 on the Friday Unfortunately they hadn’t arrived before they set off at 4 but they were there when they arrived home the following afternoon and she said she was pleased But when I went on wednesday, and saw them, I was a bit disappointed to find one of the roses was already going brown and the head had dropped They really didn’t look as good as I thought they would
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your gift. Unfortunately, we do not offer timed deliveries, our delivery times are shown in our delivery terms and delivery can take place until 6pm. We are sorry to hear however that the condition of the flowers are not as expected. We will be in touch with you shortly regarding these issue. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers did not arrive on day specified
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I expected a huge bunch of flowers but as they arrive in bud they aren’t most pleasing to the eye on delivery. Took a week for my lilies to come out but they were pretty once open. I think maybe the picture was of a medium bunch or large as I ordered small it wasn’t as picture perfect. Still very nice and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although the recipient was very pleased with the quality of the flowers I was disappointed they were delivered late- ordered Friday evening (too late for next day) but not delivered till Monday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time of using this company and don’t think I will use again. This was a gift and I only saw a picture of the delivered flowers, but I did think it was quite sparse, for the money. It did however arrive on the due date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers this time were not as fresh looking in past Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers would have been fine but flowers were left outside with no note through the door and were not found until later the next day despite the message obviously being for someone unwell..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely flowers and easy booking system. Sadly flowers arrived a day early which wasn’t as requested for a special birthday! Otherwise review would have been 4 or 5 star !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers were great but not delivered on the birthday as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most disappointed as we paid extra for the flowers to be sent arranged and what the recipient recieved was nothing like the picture depicted on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Little-overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not delivered on the day promised where were the flowers for two days?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We lost 3 days of freshness with the flowers as they ended up in Liverpool on the Saturday morning instead of The wigan area. The delivery arrive back at the right address on the Monday which was not good as the flowers had been in the box since Friday evening
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived on time, but less flowers than I had expected from the pictures. Quality ok, apart from chrisanthimums that just looked a bit brown throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have ordered many bunches before and have always been delighted however this last one had a couple of broken stems, flowers dropped and some flowers didn’t last more than a couple of days. Disappointing as such a beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,958 reviews