Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,794 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

As pictured and delivered as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely ,delightful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with Bunches.co.uk. Recipients have always told me how lovely the flowers are and all have been delivered on the day requested. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers arrived on time and couple were delighted with them …. and the lady is an expert with flowers! Well done, Bunches!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service as always. Delivered on correct day and the recipient was delighted. They are still looking good after 7 days. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My sister was very pleased with her birthday flowers as always you didn’t let me down thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent bouquet for my friends birthday, she was thrilled!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered two bunches, they both arrived the day requested. They couldn´t have been more pleased. Beautiful and still going strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class as always been customer for past 8months and would not to anywhere else will be ordering my 75year old wife her Xmas flowers next week many thanks stay safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used bunches several times and never been disappointed, well packaged so flowers arrive safely, always well received. Wouldn't use any other company, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers shame you can only get mixed flowers not a specific flower but worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have always been very pleased with the service and the flowers have always been fresh so I have been told by the recipient. Thank you for such a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First time used Bunches very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The people who I have sent to have come back saying they have been lovely and very well delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service. Good value for money. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The beautiful flowers are still going, even after 10 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches presented a chance to cheer up a dear friend who was feeling down. My choice of flowers was delivered as requested and proved to be in good condition with blooms in the right colours, as shown on the web-site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The order was a gift so I didn't see it but it was delivered on time and the recipient said it was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mum was happy with her birthday present therefore I am happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always delivered on time and the best flowers available I have used bunchies foe several years and never had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,794 reviews