Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,353 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

I was told that my flowers for mothers day were put in my mums porch as she was out,my mum doesnt have a porch so they were just thrown on the pavement in front of my mums door, she doesnt have a front garden either so any1 passing could of stolen them. Complaining to the company was useless as everything I said was just met with "oh yes I can see what your saying" First time using this company and I would never use them again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately this was the first time I used this company and last. My mum said the flowers arrived looking very tired and arrived two days late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with the flowers sent for Mothers Day. Flowers looked nothing like the photo online! Definitely will not order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were for Mother's Day and my Mum was so upset when they arrived. There were dead and broken flowers in the box which were obviously packed that way. I wrote to Bunches a week ago and have not received a reply, bitterly disappointed and will certainly NOT be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wouldnt buy from bunches again very shocked at what arrived on mothers day poor quality and little arrived for the money paid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with this a purchase, very few stems and there was no jug included like it said in the review. Can’t say I will use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AWFUL! My mother in law received approximately 5 stems of extremely poor quality and half dead flowers! AWFUL!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could have gotten better flowers from asda for £5. Waste of £50 mum was really disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't look anything like picture, I understand they come so they bloom at home but when bloomed they still didn't look like picture. On a positive it was delivered ontime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very disappointed, I ordered flowers for my mum for Mother’s Day, when she opened them up a quite a few of them had broken heads & there really wasn’t enough in there to justify how much they cost. I’m sorry but I would not recommend to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bouquet to be sent for Mother’s Day to be delivered on the Saturday, I didn’t see the small print that it may be delivered earlier. The delivery was missed and the flowers were sat in the sorting office with no water. 5days later the majority of £45 bouquet is wilting or dead. Very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was not happy with my order. I ordered flowers for Mothers Day a week in advance (I am in a different country so wanted to make sure the flowers arrived on time) - they were not delivered on the specified date and when they were delivered the following day the quality of the flowers was very poor. Extremely disappointed and won't be using again undoubtedly :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Turned up a day late for Mother’s Day. Not quite the same feeling getting them on a Monday morning when everyone was at work. Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor packaging, flowers came looking dead unfortunately!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was late. The flowers were damaged. They weren’t fresh. Hardly got any flowers all’s I got was leaves. Very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order was supposed to arrive on Mother’s Day and didn’t arrive until the day after. Very disappointed m!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I paid £18 on discount(originally £26) for flowers for Mother’s Day that wasn’t even worth £5, they looked like they were dying already and not many in the box. I was truly disappointed and would never order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers arrive one day late as at Carlisle depot overnight. Flowers delivered to my mum the day after Mother’s Day and were dehydrated and did not look good. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received completly different flowers to the ones listed in the description
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy with Bunches. My first experience wasn't a successful one. I spent over £80 on Mothering Sunday flowers and none of them were received by their respective recipients. I have been up and down pleading for some kind of compensation and or future delivery but the enquiry is ongoing. I am not confident that I will come out the winner. So I can definitely say my first experience with Bunches was a 'blooming' let down. Kind Regards Glemma Jeremiah Frustrated From Fulham
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,353 reviews