Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,957 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

I've used Bunches several times and they always deliver a first class product on time. One bunch sent to a family member lasted five weeks! They are always my first choice of supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and lovely flowers. Have never let me down in any way at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This particular order was to sent to a friend to cheer them up. I understand they arrived safely and were in good condition and brought happiness to the person.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service .my order was delivered on time and the orchids were beautiful.My friend was delighted with her present . I have used Bunches several times and will continue too do so all the time you give such excellent service Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always provide lovely bouquets. Usually in bud so last a long time. Never disappointed with bunches so use them every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers arrived in perfect condition. . Very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing autumnal bouquet. It was delivered very promptly the very next day and the recipient absolutely loved it. This is my 5th purchase and I am super impressed with the quality of flowers and the speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second time I have used Bunches to send flowers as a gift. Once again I was delighted with the service and quality of produce. The freesias I ordered were delivered on time whilst still in bud. Once the buds opened, they were beautiful and very fragrant. Highly satisfied and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy site to use , good service and excellent flowers . We have used Bunches to send Christmas flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and send. Flowers were beautiful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have been using Bunches for more years than I can remember but at least 15 years. The quality has always been good and the service excellent, at a competitive and what I think is a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From the very first bouquet of flowers I sent with Bunches, until the last one last week, I have Never Ever had any complaints from the recipients. Your flowers are always fresh and last for about 2 weeks, if not longer! To the Bunches Team ... Congratulations on a job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent flowers and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was uncomplicated and was delivered as arranged. My sister was delighted and sent me a photo which exactly matched the display on the website. I am very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using Bunches for many years and can honestly say they have never let me down. Flowers are always fresh and beautiful and they always arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
On-line ordering easy to follow. Efficient quality service resulting in delighted recipients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovley flowers,lovley choice, always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We sent flowers to a friend for her 70th birthday and she was delighted with the flowers, we were delighted with the cost and the timeliness of the delivery. Brilliant service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were for a friend who had been ill and she was absolutely delighted with them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,957 reviews