Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,795 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Flowers last for a really long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The recipient was absolutely delighted with the lovely freesias and the retro sweets. The added bonus of free bird seeds was a lovely idea. Will definitely carry on buying from Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, always on time and great flowers. Treat regular customers very well,too !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used Bunches Florapost for many years and have been pleased with their service and value for money. The recipients have also been impressed with the quality of the flowers they received. I always order via Bunches website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Woow Goood Services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Friend very pleased with the flowers delivered on time as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely flowers fantastic delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Having purchased a wonderful bouquet, with a drink and three butterfly’s for a dear lady. I would recommend this company. The flowers 💐 were stunning , delivering 10/10; value for money and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always buy from bunches, really good selection of colours, price and wee extras
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always great flowers that last well beyond two weeks. Easy to use website and in my experience always delivered on the requested day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with flowers and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I assume the quality of the flowers was good. I haven’t actually seen them as they were a gift. But my friend sent a photo and they looked good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mum was absolutely thrilled with the flowers she received. Have used your company lots of times and never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers arrived in good condition in beautiful seasonal print cellophane. The colours were gorgeous, just as the photo on the website. The freesias scent was lovely. As they all arrived in bud both the roses and freesias opened and lasted well. My friend was delighted with them, excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alway very happy with quality and excellent service no complaints at all will continue to use and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everything went really well I'd use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Used many times family are pleased with the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,795 reviews