Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 108,997 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Hi I am always happy when I receive a message from who I've sent flowers to, because they are always very pleased with them. My daughter in law was over the moon with her flowers and birthday cake I sent her from Bunches , only company I use to send any floral display, thank you .....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have been using Bunches for many, many years and have always been very satisfied with the quality of the flowers. It is difficult for me to be able to buy presents for family and friends in the UK, so Bunches have made my life so much easier. Thank you for your amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were very good, but I did not think there was enough of them for the price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Another excellent bouquet of beautiful flowers. My friend was delighted to receive them - and I am happy to keep coming back. “Bunches” never lets me down. First class service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time, and my mum was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have used Bunches on a number of occasions and been very happy with the overall ease of using the website and product. However I was very disappointed with the flowers sent in my last order in February. Will try again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
The freesia arrived on the day I requested,in bud,.After a week they are still going strong.Well done Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered flowers which were delivered on time and the recipient was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very sad to say I feel Bunches let me down on my last order. Flowers ordered two weeks in advance for a friends 84th Birthday arrived a day late, I was extremely upset and embarassed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. Our free delivery service is based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 93% of gifts arriving on the date selected. We do recommend that an upgraded courier service is selected if a guaranteed date is required. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
My wife was delighted to receive the flowers on time, the quality of them has also really impressed her, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers lasted really well :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As always the flowers were delivered in perfect condition and are still beautiful after being on display for 8 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much, we recently ordered flowers for our friends 50th birthday. She said they were Stunning!! Thanks so much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were absolutely lovely however did not last long at all unfortunately. By about day 3 the flowers began to look a little sorry for themselves. The service was great When I wanted to change my delivery notes, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely flowers delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Roses lasted 2 days not impressed rest of flowers great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear your roses didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this up to you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect! This was a gift for my parents and I am very happy that they were happy when they received their box of flowers! ๐Ÿ’•
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Does what it says on the tin delivery on time feedback from people I have sent flowers to have loved them, very reasonable pricing too, discount very welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just what I ordered and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 108,997 reviews