Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 99,647 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 6 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Superb value for money service and flowers thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have always had excellent feed back from my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website. Flowers delivered on time and of a good quality. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have used them many times and will continue to do so. The flowers are always lovely and last a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery on time easy to order a vet good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used Bunches lots of times for all my flowers and the people I have sent them to have been really pleased with them. I think it’s a brilliant website and would definitely recommend it to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bunches flowers are always beautiful and last for ages. Never been disappointed yet. Always arrive on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Unfortunately the first set of flowers for my sister were not in good condition, so I contacted customer service who sent replacement flowers which she was very pleased with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Every time I send flowers with Bunches, the recipient has been delighted with them. What better recommendation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely flowers, a wide choice of plants and bouquets and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"You always deliver on time and your flowers last. I was actually sent a bunch of your flowers and I am very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I sent carnations to a friend and she said they have lasted over two weeks πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The last order lasted 5 days before they faded. Not bad but have had better for less. Overall have been pleased with orders, but would not say they were outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was told flowers where lovelly . x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm a refugee from other postal flower sites who made it too difficult to complete the order. In comparison, Bunches was clear and simple and straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have had two disappointing gifts I have sent recently. They do not come up to the old standard as they are no way as attractive as the photographs on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent gift. If you would like to contact us via phone on 0800626249, or alternatively via email to flowers@bunches.co.uk, we will be more than happy to resolve this with you. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 8 hours ago
"Brilliant flowers delivered on time and well appreciated Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My sister in law is an ex florist and commends the quality and longevity of your flowers, good enough for me for the future. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 99,647 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support