Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 106,917 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01623 750343

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Excellent service, my friend was extremely pleased with her beautiful flowers"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought flowers from you for my mum to cheer her up she has Parkinson's and lost a good friend. She was so happy with them they look beautiful thankyou so much. Delivered when said and love how royal mail give you a time. Will defiantly order again."
Posted 4 days ago
"The best Customer Service I have had buying on the Internet (We buy alot) I thought Amazon was good but this was better. Well done the team."
Posted 4 days ago
"Been using them for about 4yrs. Good quality products. Lots of ideas. Punctual delivery. Excellent customer service. Good value for money. Highly recommend. Friends and family always very impressed."
Posted 4 days ago
"Easily ordered flowers delivered promptly and of good quality"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and good customer service and beautiful and long lasting flowers"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have always had good reports of Bunches flowers from my Mum who lives a long way from me. This time however, they were let down by the deliverer who left the box in the sun. Flowers have suffered as a result and not lasted very long. Disappointing as previous deliveries have always been beautiful and long lasting."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down with them being left in the sun. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered for My Mother in Law - she absolutely loved them, good quality and fresh flowers that are still going - beautiful bunch of flowers and she loved the cake too!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used Bunches.co.uk for many years and they have never let me down. Orders have always arrived on time and in excellent condition. My all time favourite place to go for a floral gift :-D"
Posted 4 days ago
"I love how quick and easy it is to post flowers to loved ones back home. Also discount codes are great! However as I’m in Australia it would be nice to get an email to confirm when they have been delivered. As I don’t receive anything like this I can’t answer the questions below."
Posted 4 days ago
"always good - always consistent - in fact one time when something wasn't as brilliant - literally I felt I should tell them and they replaced them and were really grateful. overall the website is good, always straight forward - I know it so well now - I love my Posy Points too. Love the Bunches brand - and feel I always get great service and products"
Posted 4 days ago
"Always reliable, with an easy to use website and lovely flowers, delivered as promised, Bunches is my go-to flower delivery company. There's always a good selection of bouquets and prices. Postage is included and you can add little extras like chocolates, balloons or cake for special occasions. They also have a loyalty scheme. The latest flowers have been very much appreciated - so pretty and long lasting."
Posted 4 days ago
"Always reliable, on time and good value for money!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Another very satisfactory purchase my friend was delighted with her bouquet"
Posted 4 days ago
"The flowers arrived in very good condition the recipient was delighted with them....thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to navigate website competitive prices good products only suggestion would be an order tracker"
Posted 4 days ago
"Only had one reason to complain about the quality of flowers sent. Quickly rectified by customer services. All in all, an excellent company."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service Delivered promptly"
Posted 4 days ago
"Once again Bunches have exceeded my expectations in bringing delight by supplying excellent flowers and service. I have used them for several years and every time the persons receiving the flowers have been delighted by the quality and flowering duration of the flowers."
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful flowers which far outlasted others from different companies, ordered for my mother's 100th birthday.Delivered on time in perfect condition. Buying flowers on line, this is the company to use. Highly recommended!"
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 106,917 reviews