Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 157,753 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £17 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

As ordered and delivered on the correct day with the correct message. The blooms were in bud, as stated, and therefore lasted a good time. Came complete with feed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The site is easy to use, there are some good offers and I like that I collect posh points.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always on time and always the best quality. Cannot be faulted and will always use them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Bunches before and the flowers have always been first class. The only disappointment was the DPD delivery to the wrong house Not Bunches fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied sender, very satisfied receiver. Thank you for living up to our expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
With living in Australia sending flowers to UK is not easy BUT bunches have made it easy. My family and friends have always been pleased with the flowers and they have arrived on time, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and easy to use company. Great choice of beautiful flowers for every occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect communication and delivery on time 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always very pleased with the flowers, and the delivery is normally spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with price and quality- friends loved them. Website easy to use and customer care was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Yet again Bunches has delivered. Wonderful fresh flowers, spot on delivery. My go to florist
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My niece was made up with the flowers I sent her. They arrived on time and in good condition and lasted a week! Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time in good condition, and still good a week later, I will definitely use bunches again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have used Bunches for quite a few years now. Easy to order from and usually very pleased with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mixed bag, placed two orders, flowers for wife perfect and ass expected, flowers for Mum have arrived decaying, brown heads with holes in and snapped stems two stars for inconsistency, sorry Bunches but cant give better than that and will have to try another company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers never looked as nice as the picture online and they did not last a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful bouquet recipient very pleased with gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
THE FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED ON THE CORRECT DATE AND THE RECIPIENT WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I placed in order for my sisters 60th birthday to be delivered on the day. Bunches were very reliable in delivery and I would recommend there services and I will use them as my flower provider from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 157,753 reviews