Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 102,435 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 7 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I have been buying flowers and gifts from Bunches for all kinds of occasions and celebrations during the last 6 years. They have never failed to deliver on time and the quality of the flowers is such that they last for 2 to 3 weeks."
Posted 2 days ago
"I recently bought a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my daughter's birthday and she was delighted with it. We all thought it was stunning!"
Posted 2 days ago
"EXCELLENT, I have sent both flowers & plants for presents and all have been amazing, flowers last atleast 3 weeks, the flowers on plant lasted almost 3 months with beautiful foliage, all deliveries have been on time"
Posted 2 days ago
"Bunches have been delivery flowers for me for a number of years', and feedback from my recipients have always been "Thankyou for my lovely flowers", also delivery has been on time."
Posted 2 days ago
"I always use Bunches as website is so easy and flower arrangements are beautiful. Get great feedback from the people I send flowers to about beauty of display and that they last a long time."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and lovely flowers my friend was so pleased with them an her little bottle of gin! X"
Posted 2 days ago
"Flowers arrived on time but the Alstroemeria were all droopy and hanging down, looked dead. They did pick up a bit by following day but spoilt the suprise. Rest were fine."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent choice and always treat existing customers well. I like the way that Bunches give a portion of their profits to charity. Very commendable. My friend loved the flowers she received. They always arrive beautifully presented."
Posted 2 days ago
"The flowers are lovely"
Posted 2 days ago
"They were for a friend who has had a lreally tough time and who had just moved house. She was delighted with them saying how pretty they were and they made the house home."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely flowers, arrived on time and very good value for money....very happy with service and quality"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased.Great service!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Didn't see final product but arrived on time and recipient very happy with them, thank you so much, good price will look forward to using again"
Posted 2 days ago
"I always use Bunches as I can rely on the quality of their flowers."
Posted 2 days ago
"Recipient of Bunches flowers very pleased with presentation and condition of flowers, than you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service, I always use Bunches to send flowers. Recipient said the bouquet was absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery and lovely bunch of flowers but they were already wilting when they arrived and only lasted 4 days."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you.Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
"Flowers arrived on date requested and in good condition."
Posted 2 days ago
"Always a great service....the free postage is fantastic...much better value than the other company...inter......"
Posted 2 days ago
"Have had two lots quite recently and neither have been as nice as the picture and the last ones didn't last long at all"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 0800 626 249, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 102,435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support