Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 98,065 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 6 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent products and service but I've had problems twice entering the message on the gift card with letters in words going in backwards !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prompt service as usual. Plus their "posy points" loyalty scheme is an added bonus on top of their great prices. Bunches is my first choice for sending flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Over many years I have been very happy with the service. The flowers are lovely and my friends have been very happy. Make sure you organise courier delivery if you want to know if flowers have arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our 91 year old auntie who lives in Selsey who phoned us in Elgin said flowers were gorgeous. I ordered them for her birthday 🎂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection of flowers/gifts. Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The beautiful bouquet arrived on the date chosen and were a lovely quality array of mixed flowers. One very happy recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent range of flowers, gifts and plants, very reasonably priced. My 91 year old Mum was thrilled with her flowers and vase, in beautiful autumn colours. Easy to place the order and flowers arrived on my choice of day. Highly recommend and will be using again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have just discarded the first faded flowers from Autumn Roses and Freesias, after nearly 10 days in full sun on a windowsill. The roses have been a joy, I kept looking at them and appreciating their perfect beauty. There are even a few roses left, which will last a day or two. Wonderful value, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazed that next day delivery was available when I’d ordered quite late in the day. Not seen the flowers but my friend was delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All those I have sent the flowers to have been highly delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"loverly flowers and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website, friendly helpers on the phone. Any errors easily rectified"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely scented bunch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Two orders made within a week. Both orders arrived the day after I arranged them for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy website to use & lovely fresh flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered the next day - and really well received by my poorly friend ......"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I sent a bouquet of flowers to a friend she was very pleased with them they arrived when asked. She sent me a photo of them and they were just as I asked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good Service, flowers were delivered fresh and all other extras as promised. My wife sounded happy so I’ll using Bunches next time again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good value for money, exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality flowers, on time, beautifully presented and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 98,065 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support