Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 107,590 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01623 750343

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"I know if I need to send a bunch of flowers to anyone for whatever reason I can ALWAYS rely on 'Bunches' to deliver promptly and perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like to say what wonderful service I received from bunches,I felt some of my flowers which had been sent to me were rather open, with no fuss, the next day I received a fresh bunch, which are beautiful and closed buds.well done to bunches, I will certainly be using you in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As a recipient of flowers from Bunches I can only congratulate you on the whole package. The excellent flowers which lasted for over a month, the delicious birthday cake and the card. I will certainly make use of your service myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"BUNCHES ALWAYS PROVIDE BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS WHICH ARRIVE AS REQUESTED. I HAVE USED BUNCHES FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS FOUND THEM VERY VERY GOOD AND TRUSTWORTHY. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AS MORE ORDERS WILL BE COMING YOUR WAY AS SUCH GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you! Este grozav daruiesti flori si te afli la distanta mare."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I have used this online company and will certainly use again. The flowers I had ordered for my mother-in-law arrived today, they were beautifully packaged and the biggest surprise was what was inside, such a beautiful bouquet. She was over the moon!! Thank you so much !! Helen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The autumn selection looked lovely on the website and the flowers arrived at my Mum's the following day after online ordering looking just as lovely. The flowers are healthy and have lasted well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've used Bunches.co.uk on a number of occasions, to send as gifts. On every single occasion, the recipient has remarked on the beautiful flowers and the additional little gifts that can be ordered. 5* Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently took advantage of a generous special offer from Bunches to send a "thank you" to a relative. She then sent me a picture of the bouquet and I was delighted by the stunning flowers she had received. My address book on the web site is growing......"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the site extremely easy to use, very efficient and helpful when I needed to change one small detail. I will definitely use this eco friendly way of sending flowers again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, arrived the next day as requested and I understand the flowers are of a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You need to get a review from the recipient - I have not seen the flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple, easy to use website and great affordable flowers !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ARRIVED ON DAY AS EXPECTED."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, options to change your order, simple payment. But best of all ... my friends REALLY loved the flowers. Thank you. M"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything just right for gifts and cards at short notice. Flowers arranged very professionally - a credit to your staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with Bunches, prompt delivery of the flowers to a family member and they last a long time. 10/10. Highly Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always, Bunches delivered a great bunch of flowers, on time and in great condition, friend very happy with her birthday flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having used and recommended Bunches for several years, I have to say my last purchase was very disappointing , the picture is of the day they arrived. Hope this is just a glitch on your part."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super value flowers fast delivery had them over a week now and still in bloom defo use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 107,590 reviews