Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Recipient was very pleased with the flowers which arrived at the time requested and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The recipient loved the flowers, happy with the service & ease of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All was very well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you have been happy with our gifts and services. We notice that you have rated us 1 star. If there has been any particular reason for this we would be grateful to hear about it. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 hour ago
Flowers were lovely. and very much appreciated by my friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My friend was very happy with her flowers I sent can always rely on Bunches
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friend disappointed with bouquet. Many flowers damaged. First time with this company. Don't think I'll use again sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Birthday flowers for friend very pleased with them. Beautiful and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sent a Peace Lily plant to my daughter which she loved and now takes pride of place in her new home. Following week sent a pink bouquet of carnations and gypsophila to a friend who needed cheering up. Two weeks later, they are still blooming and smell wonderful. She told me this was the only flower delivery out of 4 others that had lasted over 2 weeks. Good value for money especially considering the freshness and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a bouquet for my daughter's 40th Birthday - roses and fresias. After 3 days the roses had wilted and by the 4th day the roses were completely dead. Would not recommend BUNCHES!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 hour ago
Reliable, reasonably priced and a very pretty bouquet of flowers were delivered. We would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time. I had to change the date of one of my deliveries and there was no problem. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Some of the blooms only lasted 4 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Well, I was not even allowed to have the gifts refunded as nothing was delivered the first time. So I had to pay for the whole package again everything. People from service desk are super nice but policy of the company, not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, arrived on the right day! Friend said flowers were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have used this company for years and never been disappointed. Latest order was fresh and lovely as always. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The service was excellent flowers looked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews