Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 150,246 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Lovely fresh flowers exactly as described and delivered on time, good value.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy ordering process, friend delighted with quality of flowers received, arrived on day requested. Very pleased with service.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought as present for my mum and she said they are still beautiful over a week later .
Very good personal service and would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Always superb flowers and on time,I wouldn't buy from anyone else,Keep up the good work Highly Recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered 2 bunches of flowers. One unfortunately got a bit broken in the post. Bunches quickly sent out another bunch with upgraded delivery to courier, no problem. Top customer service!
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful blooms, in first class condition, every enjoyable.
We would have no hesitation in ordering again. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. I ordered 8 bouquets for Easter. One arrived late and was wilted so Bunches immediately sent another one. All the others arrived perfectly and everyone was delighted with them.I will definitely use Bunches again
Posted 4 days ago
I have used bunches services for a few years now. The quality is of the highest standard and I have never had to complain about the quality of the products ordered All who have received gifts have also been extremely pleased with them. Thank you Bunches.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 4 days ago
I always order flowers from Bunches and have never been disappointed. I recently ordered Easter display for my daughter and they were beautiful.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy ordering. Carnations were long lasting, good value and so pretty. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Bunches on quite a few occasions and always found them good. Last year organised the sending of two plants at Christmas because I was unable to travel. The plants arrived but were not in a good state. Telephoned Bunches and they arranged for replacements without any quibble.
Posted 4 days ago
I choose Bunches as they are so reliable. Everything is good quality and well packaged. They've never let me down.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful fresh flowers arrived in bud, safely and still looking good a week later. Packed really well and supplied with flower food and directions on how to achieve the best from your flowers. Excellent value too. I will definitely be ordering again and again from Bunches. Love them.
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were stunning and smelt heavenly, and delivered promptly. Would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers and delivered on time. thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers. Recipient delighted. Freesias very scented. Would order agin.
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches is my preferred method of sending floral gifts, the quality & choice is excellent & on the only occasion that I had cause for complaint the matter was dealt with swiftly with a replacement item forwarded to the recipient.
Posted 4 days ago
It is always difficult when sending someone a gift to know whether they are giving a good review because it would be churlish to do otherwise. However, the person to whom these flowers were sent is a close friend of many years recently bereaved and I believe her when she said the flowers were really lovely and cheered her up - so thank you Bunches!
Posted 4 days ago
Having received 2 deliveries from Bunches from my daughter, one via the post and one via a courier, I felt confident to use the service to send flowers to a friend. They arrived on the day requested, but the courier didn't make contact with the recipient so they were left on her doorstep to be discovered the following day. Although bedraggled by then, they receovered and she was delighted with the flowers.
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 150,246 reviews