Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,958 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The flowers were for a friend who had been ill and she was absolutely delighted with them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought the flowers for a friend recovering from an operation so have not seen them. The message she sent to me was they are lovely just like the colours of a rainbow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always efficient, easy to order and the recepient was very happy with her flowers. The rewards point system is very good . Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers sent for a 65year wedding anniversary were nicely presented and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I like Bunches because it is easy to order from the selection of flowers available. There is a large selection of flowers and the ordering system is easy to do. I would recommend definitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent communication and my friend loved the flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used bunches for years and always impressed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered with Bunches numerous times with no problems at all, Had an issue with delivery on the last order. NOT through any fault of Bunches at all but even so, their customer service was excellent and insisted on making things "right". Very impressed and will definitely be ordering again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent selection? Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The recipient said that they arrived promptly in great condition. They arrived in bud, then a few days later bloomed into a spectacular display and smelt divine. Recipient was very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers were lovely as always and delivered on time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website, great value for money and arrived on time. Recipient was very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and beautiful long lasting bouquets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My friend was so pleased when these arrived they really cheered her up. They are lasting well and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers so pleased with them , highly recommended , and so fresh x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My mum was absolutely delighted with her flowers....Freesias & Gypsohillia.....says the colours and scent are beautiful. Thank you 'Bunches'
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as usual and really lovely flowers. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful bunch of flowers delivered in a timely fashion. Many thanks. My cousin really enjoyed her birthday treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have been very happy with each order ..lovely flowers, reliable and careful delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A beautiful bouquet. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,958 reviews