Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 126,160 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
hi , I have been using bunches for a wee while now, specifically to send my Mum flowers from NZ to the UK. The flowers have always arrived on time in great condition and exactly as they are advertised. The flowers are well priced and I have used the free postal delivery which is always on time. I have recently recommended to a friend and she too was delighted with your service. Big thumbs up from me. Thanks πŸ™Lindy
Posted 20 hours ago
BUNCHES DELIVERED ON TIME TO THE HIGHLANDS OF SCOTLAND ULLAPOOL / WHICH MOST COMPANIES CAN NOT DO.
THE FLOWERS FOR MY ELDERLY AUNTY THAT HAS BEEN POORLY/ WHERE BEAUTIFUL AND IN PERFECT CONDITION fREESHIA / ROSES / SWEET WILLIAMS / PINK WICKA
Posted 22 hours ago
This was the first time I have bought flowers from Bunches. They were a birthday day for my sister, were delivered on time and were of good quality. No negatives!
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches have constantly been very good and value for money, Delivery is always on time and the flowers last very well. I always get a good feed back when i send flowers by Bunches.
Posted 1 day ago
I have used bunches for years.. they have never let me down and the people I send my flowers too always comment how loo they are and how long they last.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery on time and the recipient was delighted with the quality and quantity of the blooms and the cake was delicious
Posted 1 day ago
Having received some flowers from you as a present from my son, I decided to use Bunches for any flower orders. My flowers were lovely, lasted longer than expected. My son's girlfriend received hers at exactly the right time and was very happy with them. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Always use bunches good quality flowers last for at least 2weeks and good customer service
Posted 1 day ago
I have used bunches for a number of years and never been disappointed. The two friends who received the last two bunches were highly delighted.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent flowers.
Posted 1 day ago
Great flowers, great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service can't fault them
Posted 1 day ago
A consistently high standard from Bunches, month after month and in our case year after year. This is an outstanding company which cares about it's customers.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality flowers. Easy to order and very reasonable priced. Would recommend to all !
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality flowers. Was sent as a gift and the recipient was very happy
Posted 1 day ago
No complaints, always arrive on time and recipient say they are lovely... simple to order as I said no complaints πŸ‘πŸ˜€.
Posted 1 day ago
Really helpful team
Posted 1 day ago
very good, the flowers are always beautiful and fresh, and last well.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers lovely birthday gift delivered on the day that was requested lasted well will definitely use this company again thanks bunches
Posted 1 day ago
These flowers were for the birthday of an elderly friend who lives some distance from me and as she was to be 93 I thought this was a nice gift rather than a birthday card.
She told me how pleased she was with the flowers and that they had arrived in plenty of time for the special day. I had arranged, due to the virus, that I would allow the extra time to make sure that you had time to get them delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 126,160 reviews