Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Sent a Peace Lily plant to my daughter which she loved and now takes pride of place in her new home. Following week sent a pink bouquet of carnations and gypsophila to a friend who needed cheering up. Two weeks later, they are still blooming and smell wonderful. She told me this was the only flower delivery out of 4 others that had lasted over 2 weeks. Good value for money especially considering the freshness and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable, reasonably priced and a very pretty bouquet of flowers were delivered. We would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time. I had to change the date of one of my deliveries and there was no problem. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, arrived on the right day! Friend said flowers were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have used this company for years and never been disappointed. Latest order was fresh and lovely as always. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The service was excellent flowers looked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've been ordering from Bunches for many years and have been extremely happy with the product and service. I've only ever had one minor issue, which was resolved very quickly and in a more than satisfactory manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always great value and good service, my go to florist!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simply splendid πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent website, lovely photos of flowers and additional things. Chose carnations which were delivered on time for a birthday . These were beautiful and are still lovely after 9 days . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really unusual selection of flowers my friend, the recipient, told me and it cheered her up on her return home from hospital. Long lasting as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a bunch of flowers - letterbox as my daughter lives in a remote area in the far NW f Scotland - flowers arrived on time and in perfect condition. She is delighted, I have found in the past many flower companies don’t deliver to remote areas well done Bunches everyone deserves a bunch of gorgeous flowers where ever they live
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery is very prompt and quality of flowers and plants are excellent. Flowers always last at least two weeks. Usually longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Never fail to deliver excellent flowers πŸ’
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellant service,very quick and recipient was delighted wth her flowers l
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A beautiful arrangement arrived safely. The recipient was delighted and has thoroughly enjoyed the flowers for well over a week now. Top quality product and service as always, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The orders have always arrived on time & the ones I have seen have been what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We find the service very good, You can Communicate With friendly Staff Very easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My cousin was very pleased with her birthday flowers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews