Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,795 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Fabulous photos and reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy, mother was pleased..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers with added butterflies arrived on my friends birthday. Excellent service beautiful fresh flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers were beautiful and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
on time first class flowers will def shop with them again 5star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time I've used Bunches. Very pleased and the recipient was really thrilled with the flowers. Will use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My friend said the flowers were gorgeous and brightened up her day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
your flowers make all my friends happy so i am too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with your service. However, please can you include Poinsettias in your Christmas plants as I wish to send one to a friend in the UK. Yours hopefully Carole Howell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flowers are always delivered on time, great value for money. Easy to order. Regular discounts and loyalty money off points.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
competitive prices. Orchids sprays last several months
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello and everything was carried out perfectly Will certainly use again Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I just want to say THANK YOU for always delivering beautiful flowers to my friends and family. They are never disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use. I can always find something appropriate and the quality is always excellent. Good value for money. Delivery times are reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Recipient absolutely thrilled with her flowers - and loved the autumnal colours of them. They were delivered on the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service, easy to order, quality flowers. Simply first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good flowers and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My sister is over the moon...The flowered are beautiful and made her day...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I would not use any other provider for my flower gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,795 reviews