Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The flowers that arrived were fresher than I expected given that they were a day late, and after a week, only the roses have wilted. The flowers were ordered to arrive on Mother’s Day, but they didn’t turn up till the following day. I think this is more to do with Royal Mail; however, if Royal Mail don’t deliver on a Sunday, it shouldn’t be an option. First time I’ve used Bunches, so not a great start, hence only 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were lovely but I'd ordered a bundle which should have included chocolates but the chocolates never arrived so this was disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used for the first time and paid premium to have flowers delivered on Mothers Day. Unfortunately they did not get there, they arrived the Monday after which was disappointing, but possibly through fault of royal mail, the flowers however were still in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very grateful for the delivery on mother's day, however the flower bouquet arrived slightly worst for wear and not as lovely in the picture. I was very pleased with the free sunflower seeds that came with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice website but slightly disappointed. Next day order was delivered in the evening and the bouquet was not of the size advertised or that we'd have expected for the price tag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous flowers when they arrived! Ordered for Mothers Day! Bunches sent them Royal Mail, didn’t alert me when ordered so obviously didn’t arrive on Mothers Day! Very disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Small bunch for what I paid!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A few stems short of a bunch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Small bouquet for nearly £50!! I even read the description and it looks like it would be more voluminous. Didn’t come in water, got no notification of delivery anywhere and got left in the sun on a hot day so parts were wilted or damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were OK. Nothing special for the price paid. Delivery was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decent price but the flowers delivered were fewer than what was advertised which was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived a day late and the irises were already open so didn’t last as long as the freesias so slightly disappointing. However the freesias were in bud and have lasted over a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have had the flowers delivered to my house ( mother is now in a home) so I could arrange them before giving them to her. I was disappointed that 1/2 of the freesias had broken stems and had to be trimmed to 1/2 their length and left out of the bunch.I can't see how this has happened all the rest were OK. I choose this company as the choice of actual flowers is what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not a lot for your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought flowers for my mother in law for Mother’s Day and added chocolates in a tin with the order. When they arrived the flowers weren’t in any water and the tin was loose and rolled around in the box and damaged some of the stems. My mother in law said the ones that survived have come into there own since but I was disappointed at the lack of packaging and protection of the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looked nothing like the image. Would recommend the 25 stalk bunch. Great delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered flowers for my mum many times, usually being a pretty good experience and leaving her happy. However, the last delivery came with less flowers than I had ordered, which is obviously disappointing. I hadn’t checked before, so it leaves me wondering how many times this happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A nice bunch of flowers smell beautiful but it doesn’t look like the photo advertising so a bit let down that way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For the. Money not lasted very long. Delivered last Saturday,dead by Friday .not good value at £39.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered next working day but didn't look fresh, were quite bunched up and dry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews