Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,960 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

My parents were thrilled , I felt rather short changed by the amount of flowers in the bouquet.The flowers arrived in good condition and arrived on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Just disappointed with delivery should have been delivered 28/09/2021, however it wasn’t delivered until 30/09/2021. The flowers, I understand were beautiful. Stewart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have to say, I was disappointed with the flowers that came from bunches. I thought it was going to come in the same container as the website picture and the ‘bunch’ of flowers didn’t seem to marry up to the one in the website. Don’t usually leave disappointed’ reviews, but I’m afraid in this case it was rather underwhelming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery took longer then expected. I’m sure it was next day delivery but didn’t arrive until the day after. Flowers very limp on arrival managed to eventually salvage them but they were not looking as good as they should have
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Not very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers I sent to friend were really nice and lasted.But I received a rose in watering can from friend after I had operation and within a week the rose plant had died.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
More of an Auburn fail than fall. Flowers were better in M&S & half the price. I was disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered Wed but by Saturday some of the white roses were going brown. The rest of the bouquet was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered freesias and gypsophila for my daughter & son in laws wedding anniversary. The delivery was very speedy, which was good. The freesias whilst pretty & smelled lovely, didn't unfortunately last for more than a few days. There was a good amount of gypsophila though which was very pretty. The 'extra' I ordered were the butterflies which were very pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A little disappointed with the flowers I ordered for a gift nothing like the photo and I ordered a bigger bouquet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers were great when delivered but only lasted a couple of days , disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery good, flowers lasting only one week disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you have been unhappy with the length of time the flowers lasted. As advised on our website we guarantee our flowers for 7 days. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely flowers and the Prosecco was much enjoyed by the recipients! Only one gripe; it says on the website 9 of each bloom but my friends only received 6 of each bloom. That’s a third less than I paid for! Feel a bit hard done by!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that the bouquet had missing stems. We will be in touch shortly to make this right for you. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers and small cake were, apparently nice, shame Royal Mail sent them to the wrong depot so they didn't arrive on the day of the birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry your gift arrived later than expected. We have popped an email over to you about this. Kind Regard Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
The bouquet seemed quite slim. I know I got a discount but I was slightly embarrassed when my sister sent me a photo of the flowers. She loved them but perhaps it was equally the gesture as much as the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the flowers arrived a day late
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. After looking into your order we can see the gift was delivered on the date requested. If you have any further queries please contact our customer service team on 01623 750 343 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointed with the size and overall appearance of the bouquet delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Not as many flowers as I would have expected for the money even with the discount for the first order. A few flowers were droopy and old.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Was expecting a bigger bunch. A couple bruised flowers in the mix too. Gorgeous colours though, beautiful selection, just a little underwhelmed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
A bit disappointed to be honest, the flowers looked beautiful in the picture but when I received a photo from the recipient they wasn’t like that, a few spindly stems that didn’t even fill the vase, lovely colours & fresh but not like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,960 reviews