Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,957 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Lovely flowers but arrived a day late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friends were very pleased with their flowers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Bunches for years now and would find it hard to find a company that provides such beautiful flowers and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second time using Bunches and I love how the process is so simple along with the beautiful variety of flowers and gifts. 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were delivered on time and I believe were as described and of good quality. However, as they were for someone else I did not see them first hand. I chose `bunches' because I recently received flowers from from a friend who regularly uses this company and they were really lovely. However the same friend had sent numerous flowers to me in the past via `bunches' which were often of a very dissapointing standard. Of course politness always influenced me in thanking my friend for the lovely flowers and not mentioning the poor quality, until finally frustrated that my friend was constantly wasting money, I was honest and he complained to `bunches' who apologised with some bueatiful flowers free of charge with, the quality of successive deliveries of flowers being excellent. So in short yes, as far as I know the flowers I sent were lovely as with any customers of `bunches' who sends flowers. I just have a slight concern that there could be customers receiving poor quality products who choose not to mention it to their friends and loved ones because they do not wish to cause offence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service on line.Teasonable prices and got a discount, plus you earn points. Mum was really pleased with the quality of the flowers, the way they were presented and packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Normally Bunches have been excellent in the delivery of the flowers. This past few weeks I sent three lots. Two arrived perfectly on time. Unfortunately one which was for a birthday of an unwell lady in a care home did not arrive until several days later. The home is in Hamilton quite an important town. In the tracking system the flowers for some reason went via Edinburgh, the other side of the country. I booked it a week in advance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers we recently sent to a friend arrived promptly and were much appreciated. They really gave our friend a lift during a difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good selection reasonably price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value flowers and easy to use web site - will recommend Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my order,flowers were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers are beauty full packed great just as light hic up were sent to the wrong address dut arrived ok Garry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service. I love the orchids particularly. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time we used Branches ,they were lovely .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brought for gift did notsee them myself was told they were lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, arrived a day late!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always get punctual delivery from Bunches and did so on this occasion. The carnations were a little disappointing because quite a number of them had broken and the remaining stem was too short to put in the vase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My sister was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The recipient was very happy with her flowers and they certainly looked beautiful in the email she sent me and the delivery was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,957 reviews