Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The flowers arrived on time and were in first class condition My partner was very pleased with her present.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have not seen the flowers as they were sent to a family member who had just had major surgery. She was very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I only give a second hand review as the flowers were a present for my sister. She said they were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am happy to use Bunches, had done so for many years. They arrived as expected in good condition. The question below is how many days did it take. It took 7 days but when I ordered it, I was told that it would take that amount of days as the flowers were out of stock. Besides, the order was made on Wednesday leading to Good Friday and Easter Monday
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good choice, ontime and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick response in confirming correct address .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely flowers, only thing I could not book a delivery slot for a week. Which is why I gave a 4☆and not a 5☆
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers arrived in time and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They were a present, and the people who received them were delighted with the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived fresh. The flowers have opened beautifully
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers very appreciated by the recipient, lasted ages, looked lovely. Top marks for plastic-free delivery, really pleased. One star off as flowers delivered one day early than requested, but I didn't receive any notification to inform recipient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and lovely flowers. Only once were the flowers fairly delayed. Good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice tight carnations that are lasting well. Delivery prompt on day. Nice quality flowers and packaging,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with service apart from a late delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab prompt service , regular customer for many years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friend was happy with her flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recipient very pleased with them. Only issue was having to have them delivered 3 days early due to no deliveries on Friday saturday or sunday without paying extra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used ‘Bunches’ on many occasions and found them to be excellent. However the last delivery of flowers to my cousin in her care home did not include the card I had purchased to go with the flowers (Easter present) and she was left wondering who they were from!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first purchase from Bunches. I found the website surprisingly difficult to navigate, but perseverance proved successful and I ordered a bouquet for my grand daughter which arrived on the specified day, but fairly late in the day. The tracking process was accessible but provided no useful information in the period between "ready for delivery " and "delivered". The proof of delivery was a photograph of a front door with the number 17 visible. Due to Covid, I had never seen my granddaughter's front door, and the photo could have been taken anywhere, although the 17 was correct. This led to a slightly stressful experience. Other than that, the flowers were apparently beautiful and I shall come back to bunches.co.uk, especially if you can improve the website and the delivery experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews