Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 118,655 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service.the flowers were delivered on the day requested. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some flowers as a birthday present as I couldn’t take some myself at the moment. The recipient was very happy with them & they were delivered on time. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because I haven’t actually seen the flowers myself to be able to rate them. Do have a photo though. Very happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
There is a large choice of flowers for each occasion, they are always fresh on arrival and very long lasting. Everyone I have sent flowers too have been very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
My friend said the flowers were beautiful and they have lasted a long time
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with Bunches except the delivery. The flowers were for a 100 year and the post man did not wait for the lady to get to the door, although requested on the delivery -he put a card through the letterbox for the parcel to be collected at the post office, 4 miles away, or online !!!! They were delivered 5 days later and fortunately still in good health. I was not impressed with the post- not Bunches fault.
Posted 1 week ago
As described and delivered on time with no problems despite the difficult circumstances.
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged and lovely flowers, still look fresh after a week
Posted 1 week ago
As I was sending these flowers to another person, I have not physically seen them. The person who received them sent me a photograph and they looked good and she said that the bouquet smelled lovely.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on specified date, our daughter was very pleased, especially the chocolate I chose also. Cheered her up in these times. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and good quality flowers
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were delivered on the correct day. I have not seen them but am told they were in good condition. Easy to order.
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were lovely and as shown in picture. But arrived a day late.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers. Maybe not as many as would have liked.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived later than date given - guess that's due to the current circumstances though...?
Posted 1 week ago
I was pretty disappointed to be honest as they didn't look as abundant as in the picture. But, they arrived on time and they were for my mums birthday. Six days later the Iris has died but the freesias are still going
Posted 1 week ago
Good reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
The lady was very pleased with them
Posted 1 week ago
I am sorry to say my order for 6th May failed to arrive in time!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers but arrived a day late. Would use again though.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a lot from your company now thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 118,655 reviews