Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,795 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The website was easy to navigate and my friend was very happy with the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Best online flower company I have tried, and I have tried a lot of them. I will definitely used them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First-time using Bunches. The recipient was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers and arrived n time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We have used Bunches for many years. Easy to order, always delivered on time, not cheap but good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always pleased with delivery from Bunches arrivies on the right date & good quality,will continue to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My sister loved her flowers - and a week in still blooming. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sent birthday bouquet to my friend with a mini cake in it. She was thrilled to bits with it and said the flowers were really lovely snd fresh and still in bud will definitely use Bunches again thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service flowers were beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers are always great quality and last for ages. I love the letterbox options: ideal for people who are at work. I love getting the regular discounts, and collecting post points to get even more discount is amazing! They have never let me down, always reliable and I would not use any other company. I've recommended them to friends and family as well. Thanks Bunches, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers Excellent service Will definitely use bunches again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flowers, excellent service, great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches is definitely my go-to place for all the occasions in the year for friends and family, as I know the quality and delivery time are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My recipient loves the flowers she received. You always deliver outstanding flowers thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers arrived in great condition & were lovely. Paid for courier delivery & they were delivered on date & time stated. Brilliant service thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
easy to order. Smooth selection and payment via paypal These flowers were for an actor's opening night. They arrived at the theatre in time. and were beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always lovely flowers from bunches Arrive closed but open in days and last for at least 2 weeks. Delivery usually spot on too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service delivered on time. Always beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely fresh flowers delivered promptly! Third time I ve used bunches now and would definitely recommend! Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Recipient very pleased with flowers - she reported they were all in bud and in good condition and was looking forward to them opening to their full glory!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,795 reviews