Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Very good quality of flowers - all arrived in bud. Delivery was delayed, arrived Monday 16/05/22 and not Friday 13/05/22 as requested. Not a particular issue as the delivery address was Orkney and delays are expected. Maybe an idea to despatch slightly earlier for Scottish island postcodes?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely fresh flowers delivered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient as ever. Lovely flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used this company for years they have never let me down plus having the posy points means I can have money off my next order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers where lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered flowers for my sister who is terminally ill. She told me they were beautiful, lovely fresh flowers and filled 2 vases! I just ordered the standard size bouquet. Thank you for cheering up my sister.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Let down by another internet company I found this one. The order was delivered on time with no problems and they were lovely and exactly as advertised. Very happy with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient service. Arrived right on time. Flowers were beautiful, just what I'd ordered. Can't fault the service at all. Only issue, why have you stopped delivering to North of Ireland? 😓
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've made several purchases from Bunches, and not been disappointed. Neither have the recipients! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the flowers I brought I will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good choice of flowers and prices are reasonable. Flowers arrived on date specified and apparently were lovely. Easy to order, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
arrived on the day they were supposed to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered flowers to be delivered to Isle of Wight, on a Monday for delivery on A Tuesday. Arrived midday, my friend so delighted with them, fresh, lovely colours. Thank you Bunches are truly amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were simply stunning. Excellent service all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used Bunches several times now, and myself and the recipients of the flowers have been delighted with them, and have commented on how long they last too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I sent bouquet to my sister,who is unwell, she was delighted, flowers arrived in bud, and plenty of them , great fast service and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers delivered spot on time again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I can't rate Bunches highly enough. All my friends that I have sent flowers to have been delighted. Delivered on time. Lots of flower choices and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Spoke to recipient a couple of days ago and flowers still blooming.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews