Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 159,229 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £17 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

My aunt was delighted with the beautiful autumn bouquet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My daughter in law was thrilled with her lovely flowers after a serious operation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pretty long lasting carnations speedily delivered and appreciated by all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Once again Bunches did not disappoint. The beautiful flowers arrived on time and the recipient was delighted. Their flowers always last last .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I send flowers to a friend it was the first anniversary of her Mums death she sent me a photo of the card and flowers she loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The recipient was delighted and the flowers are still going strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers arrived on time with the cake i ordered plus card but the flowers did not look very fresh . The quality and quantity have somewhat gone down but let us not blame Covid 19 on my observation , as even people i have sent them to have said the same. A real shame considering how long i have been with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This being my first time using Bunches I was rather apprehensive organising from Australia for a delivery in the UK. However there was constant updating of delivery details and I was most impressed with a photograph of the flowers at the designated address at an expected time . I have just received photos from my bereaved friend of the flowers and how the lilies in particular have lasted beautifully for a week. I would not hesitate to use Bunches for future floral gifts and am grateful for the excellent service I received. Barbara Horrigan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cannot say enough positive things about Bunches. From ordering to receiving, they truly care and put the upmost quality in every part of their work. By far the best florist I've ever used.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flowers that bring a smile to the face of the person who receives them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers ok but very small arrangement and roses a bit sad looking. Additional gypsophilia was just stuck in with no care taken to arrange. Not worth the money, I was disappointed and wouldn't recommend 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 15 hours ago
Very happy with flowers and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi I was recommended Bunches by my sister and used it to send flowers to our mother. They were just fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
When my friends/family receive your flowers they are very complimentary on the quality and longevity. Rita Shaw
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have used Bunches now a few times and the recipients have all said how beautiful the flowers are. They also last a while before the blooms wilt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time and great flowers were received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time and the flowers were loved by the receipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent flowers, quality and good service . Would thoroughly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flowers. always excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Autumn flowers well received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 159,229 reviews