Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 162,253 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Delivered on day requested. Good quality flowers and well presented with the gift bottle. The recipient was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sent as an engagement gift and the recipients were delighted with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, excellent prices and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers arrived on time. Very poorly recipient cheered up no end. Can't praise this company enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from start to finish My friend was delighted with her flowers said they were lovely. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love this company used them throughout covid and had excellent service, will certainly continue to use them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Yet another beautiful bouquet delivered to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the quick service easy web site and the flowers were beautiful and well received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time user, very happy, flowers were delivered on time and recipient very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time and the recipient was very pleased with them bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This bouquet of flowers helped my friend enjoy her birthday. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My sister received these on time and was delighted with them i will certainly use you again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The ordering process was straightforward and my sister was thrilled, not only the flowers but the little gift as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought as a gift for my daughters birthday. Flowers were beautiful & the cava was very well received . She loves this gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Best flowers my Mum has received!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value and prompt delivery on the specified date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company with excellent products and efficiently delivered. The flowers are always fresh and all the friends to whom I have sent them have been delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have used Bunches on several occasions and found the flowers to be excellent, customer service is first class and the website is easy to use. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time, great value and happy friend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent plant. Condition good BUT DELIVERY UNACCEPTABLE. it was delivered late in the evening and left on step in extremely cold conditions. Why not ring the bell it was fortunately found before retiring for the night
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 162,253 reviews