Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 151,834 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Very lovely and kind customer service. Megan was so helpful in helping us chose the perfect Bouquet of flowers. Her creative idea saved us so much time and my friend loved them so much thank you !!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, my order arrived on time and the flowers were fresh and healthy.
Posted 4 days ago
A good service. Delivered safely. Wonderful flowers. A lovely gift for my nieces 40th. She loved them.
Posted 4 days ago
My daughter was so pleased with the beautiful flowers, she was surprised to find that the roses had a beautiful perfume which is rare these days.
Posted 4 days ago
Lack of fragrance off fresias
Posted 4 days ago
I have always been pleased with flowers ordered from Bunches, both for myself and as gifts for friends and family. Without exception they have been delivered exactly as requested, and their recipients have loved them. Customer care is always a priority. I will always recommend Bunches to my family and friends, and wish them continued success
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve been using Bunches for about 5 or 6 years since my son sent me flowers from Bunches on Mother’s Day. Always reliable and much appreciated by those I send flowers to. Since the first lockdown my husband has been sending me Bunches flowers every other week, a lovely plus for all the stress in the last year!
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers were well received and on time
Posted 4 days ago
Best of the bunch
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering was very easy and the flowers were delivered on the right day to my friend who said that the flowers were lovely.
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers arrived in bud and opened out beautifully. Flowers sent fresh and in bud much appreciated as hope fully they last well. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with service from ordering to the delivery.flowers were excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers were arranged as a birthday surprise , they arrived on time and were in excellent condition , birthday girl was really pleased with them , all in all excellent service will use again , many thanks .
Posted 4 days ago
My order wasn’t delivered on the scheduled date
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. The Royal Mail 24 service is based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 95% of gifts arriving on the date selected. We do recommend that an upgraded courier service is selected if a guaranteed date is required. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use site and beautiful flowers delivered to delighted friends and family
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were beautiful. It was very easy to order, the price was reasonable and I was kept informed about the delivery. I was sent some flowers from bunches which is why I chose them.
Posted 4 days ago
Use bunches all the time. Lovely selection of flowers, great quality and print delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time and wend down well unfortunately I didn’t see them but I’m sure they are lovely
Posted 4 days ago
Always excellent flowers and a great service, thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Disappointed i counted at least 16 carnations on the display shown my friend received 12 & a bit of foliage & never received the cake I paid extra for, will not be using again
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 151,834 reviews