Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 102,435 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 7 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
""Bunches" is my first port of call when I wish to send flowers to friends, family and organisations. Always fresh and beautifully presented. There have been many compliments passed to me, but, of course, they are due to yourselves. Thank you so much."
Posted 3 days ago
"My sister who had just returned home from hospital was absolutely thrilled with the flowers, perfect tonic."
Posted 3 days ago
"Trusted and reliable Company. Have used many times in the past and will continue to do so. I know flowers will be of great quality, reasonably priced and delivered when they said it would. Thanks for continued great service. Happy customer !"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order, Recipients pleased with their gifts. All happy with the freshness of the flowers."
Posted 3 days ago
"Have used this service several times and am very satisfied with the quality provided. The flowers have been much admired by visitors and recipients alike. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"The friend that I bought the bouquet for was very pleased with it."
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived on time, beautiful flowers, great balloon. Thanks for a great job as usual Bunches"
Posted 3 days ago
"My daughter loved her flowers. They arrived well packaged, and were very similar to the picture on website."
Posted 3 days ago
"As I live in Australia, Bunches is my 'go to ' site for gifts to UK. I have been using them for 10 years and have no complaints whatsoever."
Posted 3 days ago
"Bouquet was beautiful very fresh and arrived exactly on time for my Mum's birthday"
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service, absolutely no concerns. Will continue to use your services."
Posted 3 days ago
"Sent flowers & present for my mothers birthday, arrived on time and in excellent condition as usual."
Posted 3 days ago
"The friend was more than pleased with them. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"The flowers can timely but looked nothing like the picture, very disappointing finish."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 days ago
"I understand the flowers were fine when they arrived but didn’t last very long (less than a week). I thought I had read somewhere they were guaranteed to stay fresh for 10 days but perhaps I’m mistaken. I’m very disappointed as they were for a special friend."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you.Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 days ago
"As a gift sent to a friend, she was very pleased with your flowers."
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely flowers delivered at the right time and lasting a long time. Will gladly use again"
Posted 3 days ago
"Recipients were delighted with the flowers. Thank you Rah Hills"
Posted 3 days ago
"Flowers were acceptable, unfortunately I was unaware they are sent recorded so my instructions for leaving it behind the house were unable to be followed and they were a day old by the time they were collected and already wilting."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you have been disappointed with your delivery. Our courier deliveries do require a signature, therefore the gift would not be left at the property. This information is explained in our delivery terms. Our flowers do travel quiet well, therefore if they are placed in water on arrival they usually bounce back very quickly. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 days ago
"Always deliver as requested; great choice and quality flowers; would always recommend thank you 😊"
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 102,435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support