Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 99,646 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 6 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Beautiful flowers always delivered on time. Will continue to use them and collect posy points."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have ordered from Bunches on many occasions. Their web site is easy to use, their customer service is of the very highest standard and all,my friends and family have been delighted with the flowers they received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used Bunches for ordering flowers for a number of years. They offer great value and all recipients have been delighted with their bouquets. Easy online ordering, and the points added for each order is a nice little bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Aunt was really pleased with her card and flowers. Thank you for a good service. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service as always. The flowers were lovely (apparently!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was a present for my brother and sister-in-law, and they are very pleased with the Freesias I sent them. The service was very good and so easy to do. Shall definitely use Bunches again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I like to send flowers to special friends from Bunches because the flowers are just so beautiful & last so much longer than other flowers... I personally have had the Carnations looking beautiful for up to three weeks...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The recipient was thrilled with the beautiful flowers that she received & as she sent me a photo of them I agree that they were lovely and well worth the money. I had a very quick response from ‘Bunches’ when I had to email them as I’d inadvertently sent them an incorrect email address. I chose ‘Bunches’ because I’ve previously received flowers from them as a gift myself and have been very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always a good choice of bunches at Bunches. Easy ordering process with automated completion where appropriate. Feedback from recipient of flowers was very positive - delivered on time, flowers in good condition and lasted a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A very good way to send flowers,a website that is easy to understand,prompt service,i have used Bunches for about 2yrs and they have never let me down,the feedback about the flowers i have sent is always very good,especially how fresh they are.I will continue to use Bunches in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful staff. Good service. Lovely flowers. No hidden costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy web site. Flowers always fresh and good value for money. In the very unlikely event of a problem the service is first class to rectify. Have purchased from them for years and extremely satisfied. Mrs M B"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely, as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always fresh and long lasting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sent the wrong flowers on the wrong day. Customer services wouldn't compensate. Won't use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent gift. If you would like to contact us via phone on 0800626249, or alternatively via email to flowers@bunches.co.uk, we will be more than happy to resolve this with you. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery absolutely rubbish stuck in post office for a month before contacting us. Considering the perishable nature what a waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear the recipient wasn't available to accept there gift. Our free delivery is not a traceable service, therefore we are not informed if a delivery doesn't take place. If the recipient doesn't collect the gift after being left a calling card the item is then sent back to us, which at this point we would contact the sender to inform them of this. Please accept our apologies - Bunches
Posted 1 day ago
"Received on the day stated and the recipient was delighted with the flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Used them for years and friends have always been delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 99,646 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support