Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 107,019 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01623 750343

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"My friends in England loved the bunches I sent."
Posted 5 days ago
"FANTASTIC SERVICE, NEEDED TO CHANGE THE DELIVERY DATE? THEY WERE GREAT NO PROBLEMS AT ALL AND THE FLOWERS WERE LOVELY TOO."
Posted 5 days ago
"Used Bunches for several years and never had a problem."
Posted 5 days ago
"Hi I ordered a bunch of flowers which had butterfly picks included. I got in touch with my sister 10 days later and she was really pleased the flowers were still looking as fresh as when they were delivered. Thank you the flowers arrived on the day ordered and were definitely worth the money."
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful ,fresh flowers."
Posted 6 days ago
"Always good service and lovely flowers - ordered flowers & chocolates for my daughter & her fiancée to celebrate the birth of their baby, the flowers were lovely on arrival and today, 8 days later, they still look amazing! Thank you Bunches!"
Posted 6 days ago
"My mother received a bouquet for her 90th birthday on 1 August - it is still in great condition 17 days later. Would thoroughly recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
"bunches supply good quality flowers that last a long time and we have always used them to send flowers. They are usually delivered at the right time and I recommend them to be used by anyone I know who wants to send flowers."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent easy to use web site. Flowers amazing."
Posted 6 days ago
"As always the flowers were well received by my elderly Aunt. Delivered on time."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have no idea. Delivery information is not provided on the order."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
"I had two orders, one arrived via mail with no problem. The 'more important' one, I paid extra for a courier (a Golden Wedding Anniversary); that was money ill-spent, as the floral arrangement did not get 'passed on' - it was left in the porch (which I thought was the back-up option, in case of no-one being in). It was not discovered until much later in the day (after prompting from me, which totally spoiled the surprise). I think Bunches themselves did a good service (as I e-mailed when I didn't think they had been delivered); but I would say in future the Royal Mail is a better plan. The people who received the flowers were pleased with them."
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrangment of flowers even better than the pic on the website !"
Posted 6 days ago
"I've used Bunches.co.uk several times now and have always been 100% satisfied!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always delighted with the flowers, they arrive well wrapped, all families and friends who receive them are thrilled with their floral arrangements.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order flowers all the time just had one not good bunch but the company was great and sent another bouquet was really happy would recommend to all friends and family"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have an account with Bunches and frequently send friends flowers for occasions or to say thank you. I have been using them for years and found them to be reliable and good quality. Excellent company."
Posted 1 week ago
"My mum enjoyed her flowers which arrived on time and in excellent condition. She was particularly happy with the little cake which was rich, moist and extremely tasty. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"i always use bunches to send my mum flowers and she is always pleased with what she receives and last a long time ,would strongly recommend to others"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and my guest thoroughly enjoyed the orchids"
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 107,019 reviews