Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 170,170 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 170,170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

This was our first time using Bunches and had a voucher offering 10%off but this did not work. Telephoned help desk who gave us a new password and gave us the 10%off. Flowers were delivered as arranged and were very good, However, the free chocolates were not included.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Used several times. Lovely flowers and always delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I sent two bunches recently but will not use Bunches again. Photographs sent by my friends showed that the bunches were not value for money. I could have done better from a Supermarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand-tied selection and would therefore need to be arranged on arrival and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, everything was perfect as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Locally grown and so fresh and so I always support and only use bunches for my bouquets orders. I am a member of the local Climate Change group so always recommend them x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were left in a ‘safe place’ in the sweltering heat but without a note through the door, saying this. Since they were a surprise, the recipient didn’t find them until the next day, when I had to question if they had arrived. Fortunately, the flowers survived this experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have to say this is more a review of the postal service, but bunches have decided to use this as their mode of operation. I ordered the flowers on the Sunday for delivery on the Tuesday. They were tracked for Royal Mail but the flowers were not despatched to Royal Mail until Monday evening. They did not arrive at their destination until Wednesday where there was no-one home and the box was too big to go through the letterbox. Royal mail then took the parcel back to the depot but without informing me - they may have a card but no-one was home. I checked the delivery on the Thursday morning to discover the flowers were still at the depot. I then notified the recipient, but by the time they picked the flowers up, they had been out of water for more than 2 days. Very disappointed with the service. I have used other posted flower companies before and not had this problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. Our free delivery service is based on a 1-2 working day delivery with a 95% chance of gifts arriving on the date selected. We do recommend that an upgraded courier service is selected if a guaranteed date is required. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 6 days ago
Always delivered as ordered and in tip top condition. Very satisfied overall thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, and flowers last 3 weeks. Good value for money. Everyone very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THE SERVICE AND CHOICE WERE GREAT, DELIVERED EARLY ON THE MORNING OF MY FREINDS BIRTHDAY AND SHE ABSOLUTLEY LOVED THE ARRANGEMENT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers that smelled just as good as they looked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always beautiful flowers, delivered intact and much appreciated by the recipients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to navigate to order the flowers I had sent to a friend as a surprise gift. The flowers were lovely and two weeks later are still giving pleasure, having opened right out the display is gorgeous. My friend has followed all your advice for looking after the blooms and we expect at least another week of a full vase of colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers but leave an extra day for delivery if you live in Scotland as the flowers rarely arrive on time, frequently a day later than stated. Flowers for my parents anniversary party arrived late this month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic flowers as always. Use this company whenever I want to send flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifull, fresh flowers delivered on time, thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wouldnt use any other flower delivery company. Flowers are always amazing and customer service second to done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website. Prompt delivery. Flowers recovered well I am told. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always use Bunches as I have never had a bad bunch of flowers, houseplants or hampers. I find whatever I order to be of excellent quality and good value for money. I have received from other on line companies but I still rate Bunches the best. I can't add to their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery has not always worked well - because the courier doesn't take notice of the instructions - but Bunches have always offered a replacement bunch if needed - good Customer Service! The flowers have always been fresh and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 170,170 reviews