Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 162,175 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

As always a beautiful bouquet of flowers just as described and on time. Good value for money too. Thank you Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought for my friend as she’s unwell ..she loved them said they made her feel special ♥️ Beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used bunches numerous times and they are a wonderful company. Always deliver a fantastic service. Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with delivery on the right day, to two lovely ladies at the opposite ends of the country, one in Cornwall one in Newcastle. Thank you all at Bunches
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My friend was delighted with her birthday gift. Flowers arrived really fresh and a week on many of them are still just as fresh and colourful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches products are awesome. I love sending them to people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers are amazing! The delivery was spot on as well! It’s the second time I’ve ordered from Bunches and they don’t disappoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always pleased to receive a bunch of flowers from Bunches. Information that goes with the flowers are always useful and good to know. Bunches is reliable and good quality flowers. I feel good value for. Money. Thank you Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
used them many times the delivery and quality is second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good , no one has been disappointed with their flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Never been let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well executed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great firm. Always use them. Recipients always delighted & price reasonable especially as very often have 12% or 10% off. Thanks a bunch Bunches!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sent to my sister in law who said the flowers were beautiful and lasted much longer than all the other flowers she received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stunning flowers & so pretty, arrived exactly on the date I’d requested. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality blooms delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My flowers were sent before Christmas, were beautiful and lasted over three weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and lovely flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers arrived as requested and the recipient was delighted with them. She rang to tell me when they had arrived and described the pretty pink flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just had feedback from my daughter-in-law with a photo of the flowers they look lovely she was very pleased as was I to see them in a vase she also said they came with a packet of wild bird seed. Thank you for such speedy delivery. Will I use you again most definitely…..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 162,175 reviews