Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,369 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,369 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Flowers looked dead my mother wouldn't show me a photo until she gave them some water and flower feed still looked awful and thought they would be lilac and yellow they were pinks purples and yellow. Mother didn't want to complain when she sent me the photo they were not in the best state will not be using bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was disgusted with the nearly dear flower my mum received I will not use bunches again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got a bigger bunch of flowers from Aldi for £3.99. Look nothing like the picture and I paid for the extra stems. I honestly felt embarrassed when they was delivered as it looked like I had paid cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really disappointed and embarrassed that my mothers day flowers were wilted and poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shocked at the state if the flowers! Scanty and looks nothing like the photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a bouquet from Bunches to be delivered to mum for Mother’s Day , when they arrived the flowers were already dying also arriving before date requested. Very disappointed as I’ve ordered from them before & everything was good .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I paid extra for a courier delivery and my mother waited in all day for the delivery and nobody bothered to show up. I received an email saying “sorry we missed you” even though they hadn’t bothered to deliver on Saturday. The email said they were going to deliver the flowers to a local florist on Mother’s Day so my Mum went to the florist to pick them up but they weren’t there however when she got home she had a message on her door that a delivery had been attempted while she was at the florist. She eventually picked up her flowers from the florist on Monday, 2 days late and the day after Mother’s Day, some of the flowers were already dead. I have used bunches for years without having any problems, I don’t know if you’re using a different courier but whoever you’re using are appalling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered two lots of Mother’s Day flowers. Wish I hadn’t bothered. Alstroemerias were crushed. Both mum’s ended up with pink carnations and gyp that would have cost £5 from supermarket. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased flowers for my wife on her first mother's Day. Aside from arriving a day early and spolong the suprise. The flowers were of shockingly low quality and of such small amounts that it stank of ripping people off. I should have saved my money and got a proper bunch from Morrisons
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The second time I have ordered. Thought the first time might have been poor due to the covid situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Probably the worst bunch of flowers I’ve ever received for the price. Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looked a nice bunch in pic. I didn’t need a Vase I put them in a egg cup.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered for mother's day paid extra for delivery should have been delivered on the Friday, didn't come said they would be delivered Saturday or Sunday didn't come, very let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i sent you an email to say these orchids where not very good we have bought off you in the past these where very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not impressed. Dead flowers recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Already sent an email of total disappointment with flowers received for my Mother in Law. Looked nothing like the advertised flowers on the website .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the flowers I ordered for Mother’s Day were mostly wilted. My mother was very disappointed and I ended up buying her another gift to make up for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed in the flowers you sent . I paid £29 for a few sprigs of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers did not look like the picture and we’re not good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a bunch if flowers for mothers day, I wasn't able to visit my mum so opted to send. It wasn't until several days later that mum decided to tell me how bad the flowers were. She waited because she didn't want me to feel bad. Several stens were broken and the blooms were squashed in the packaging. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,369 reviews