Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 162,256 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

As always very happy with my latest purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, easy to use site. Good choice of products that are competitively priced with a wide choice of additional extras to choose from. Flowers arrive on time and last well, they have never been a disappointment for the many recipients that have received them. Posy points and frequent discount codes are a real bonus too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for sorting out my error in the delivery address that I wrote down
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The recipient was very pleased with the flowers - said they were beautiful. Arrived in a timely way via the standard delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt delivery & flowers were very well packed & in perfect condition & lifted the spirits of our daughter in law who had just lost her dad. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers turned up promptly for a special birthday and the recipient was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kept updated as to when flowers were delivered. Recipient said they were lovely and was delighted with them. Very easy to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been ordering flowers from you for over 10 years now! It is so easy to get beautiful flowers to loved ones in the UK from New Zealand…thank you for an awesome service ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very easy website to negotiate and quality products. I would recommend Bunches to anyone that wishes to send flowers to friends or relatives in different parts of the World. Martyn Gabe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My friend was very pleased with the flowers I sent her. She sent me a photo of them and they were almost identical to the picture on your website. Delivery was prompt - almost too prompt ! Was advised that delivery would be between 10.15 and 14.15. They arrived at 7.55 when she was still in bed and they were left on the doorstep which wasn't ideal as the courier couldn't have known she was at home. Not the fault of Bunches, of course. The flowers were good quality and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service and beautiful flowers. I have used this company for over a year now and every order has been of a very high standard. All recipients have loved the flowers and have told me that they lasted for a very longtime. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Bunches for a number of years. The choice and prices are excellent and the flowers are delivered promptly and always well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered letterbox blooms, arrived on the day requested. Blooms are beautiful, opened after a couple of days as instructions said. After a week they are looking as fresh as ever. Very good value for money, colours are beautiful. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Bunches for quality of blooms, excellent prices, ease of ordering and constant good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Birthday flowers for my daughter. She said they were beautiful and she loved them. They turned up exactly when you said they would. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with those beautiful flowers a week old and they still look great x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were sent as a birthday gift and the recipient was delighted with them. Over the years I have been more than delighted with bunches flowers though sorry they no longer include chocolates with each order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always lovely long lasting flowers. Good price and delivered on time. Wouldn't use anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I'm delighted with the speed and efficiency of your service and the ease with which orders can be made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I sent to a friend who was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Recently sent two bouquets which the recipients were delighted with. Both bouquets were delivered on time and the blooms were fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 162,256 reviews