Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,387 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

I’ve been using Bunches for a few years now and they have never disappointed. Their flowers are beautiful and always last a long time. It’s good to know that in their hands my floral gifts will arrive safely and be treasured for some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Reported to me as being some big flowers and plenty of buds to come out. Extremely pleased as they were for a 99th Birthday, bought on behalf of other family members . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers are always delivered on time, fresh and long-lasting. Customer support is excellent. Ordering from overseas is easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time used this site.A bit apprehensive as I had no idea if the flowers would arrive in good condition. The tracking was amazing .I sent the flowers to a friend to cheer her up as her husband was in hospital. I have not seen the flowers, but I was told they were lovely. Thank you and well done .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy site to use, Swift delivery and the personI sent them too couldn’t stop saying how beautiful they were.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always beautiful flowers and delivered on time. I use Bunches for all my flower occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just excellent service .... Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was spot on, beautiful flowers and the recipient was very happy with them! Very easy to do - and continent, I would use again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were delivered to my cousin on her birthday - as always very reliable! Thank you Bunches
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My friend thought the flowers beautiful and expensive. I didn’t tell her they were very reasonable! They were delivered on time and in perfect condition. This is the third? time I’ve used Bunches and it won’t be the last . 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I order from South Africa and my delivery always arrives on the correct day and everyone is delighted with the quality of the flowers. Thank you for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Site customer friendly, good value for money, plenty of choice, 1st class quality, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient service and really good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality flowers that come to full bloom in the vase! Delivered on time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
ordered flowers for my friends Birthday, she was very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great value for money , prompt delivery service, Good communication, plus loved the little free gift of sunflower seeds. Will be definitely ordering again in the future. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The carnations were beautiful and so vibrant. I chose the 24 stem bunch which filled the vase. I tracked the delivery which was helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Used other providers before and only ended up using Bunches as my normal online florist had a glitch on their website. The delivery was prompt, the flowers out of the box looked great and keep looking beautiful as they unfurl and fully open to reveal vibrant colours and scent. I accept there are cheaper online florists but I will definitely use Bunches again and recommend them. PS I normally only moan in reviews so this is rare! Great job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches website is straightforward to use and having used them many times, have found their flowers and delivery consistently reliable. Sadly Royal Mail is not always reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,387 reviews