Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 170,170 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 170,170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Good service p, delivery exceptional and flowers were lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely quality flowers, for a great price and next day delivery if required. Would definitely recommend (and already have!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time using Bunches. So lucky I accidentally came across them. Beautiful flowers delivered to my sister. She was thrilled and so was I. Thank you. Can’t wait for the next occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Bunches for a number of years, always so reliable - delivery is always on time. Everyone who has received flowers from Bunches has been delighted with the quality and freshness of the flowers. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable, easy to order and always great flowers. fresh, well packed and last a good time when put on display.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My recipient was delighted with her surprise flowers. A very colourful collection and arrived on the day I had selected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers arrived in time and the recipient said they were beautiful and they have lasted well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient was delighted with the flowers, 7 days later they look as good as the day they arrived. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to deal with delivers on time and excellent flowers all fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is easy to order. They are well received by the recipient. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My 3rd purchase from bunches, I have to say from start to finish they have given fabulous service , they keep you updated with each stage, my recipient loved the flowers, i will definitely use bunches again, and highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Bunches, never ever let me down. Flowers are always excellent quality and last ages. I’ll never go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered these for a friends birthday. Gorgeous flowers and still looking very strong and vibrant after a week. Great price too and fab delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a good variety good value and long lasting flowers My recipients always phone and comment on how lovely the flowers are Also service and communication with bunches is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All recipients have been extremely pleased with the flowers/hampers they have received from bunches. Also when changes are needed there is someone at the end of the telephone to speak to .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and exceptional flowers with delivery. Recipient was very grateful. Will definitely use again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website offering a wide range of flowers for every conceivable ocassion at competitive prices delivered anywhere in UK. Wouldn't use anyone else!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always fresh flowers dispatched and always arriving on time. Also care is taken when delivering to recipients who have mobility problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 170,170 reviews