Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,960 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

We have been buying from bunches for years and they never disappoint! Always a lovely selection of good quality flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
These flowers were not for me. But the recipient was very pleased. Ordering was easy and delivery was efficient. I would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very pleased with the flowers which i send regular to my sister she is always pleased with them she was slightly dissapointed with her free gift of bird seed as she lives in a flat she wouid have liked the sweet pea seeds instead but very pleased with the flowers and cake.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient, quality flowers delivered in excellent condition and on time.bonus is they support a charity.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you my wife was pleased with her teddy & flowers on her birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It is very easy to order. The lady I sent them to was very pleased with them. A job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful flowers and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering on line was easy & all my requests were carried out on time!! My friend was delighted with her flowers + chocolates. Would certainly recommend you to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful service. Ordering a bouquet from New Zealand was so easy and they looked beautiful in the photo. My sister who received them was thrilled.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Recipient was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality excellent value for money would definitely recommend the flowers are beautiful I don't get my flowers from anywhere else only bunches have used them now for a few years and will continue to use them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service- I had sent flowers to the wrong address forgetting my nephew had moved. A very helpful young man sorted it all out for me at the 11th hour. Thank you Elliot!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As usual the flowers I sent my sister in law were lovely she was very happy with them also the mini birthday cake so thank you once again bunches brilliant as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have bought bouquets from Bunches for a long time. Their flowers are always beautiful and fresh, and their delivery service outstanding. I will keep buying from them and would recommend them to anyone. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered from Bunches many times and the recipients have always been very pleased with their flowers. The flowers and extras are very reasonably priced and delivery is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers were sent on a Saturday for Monday birthday delivery but arrived Tuesday. Mum (ex florist) said they arrived looking very sorry for themselves but she followed the instructions and they bounced back..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers arrived on time, good quality and lasted well. Recipient loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant as always, abs brought so much pleasure! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Both recipients were delighted with their bouquet/chocolates arrived on the requested day
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was very happy with the quality of the flowers and chocolates, the value for money and the reliability of the delivery from Bunches. I will certainly use Bunches in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,960 reviews