Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

My Aunty loved her flowers, she said the bunch was perfect and very fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have sent quite a few bouquets lately through Bunches and all recipients have been thrilled with their flowers. I enjoy sending flowers to family and friends through Bunches and never look to use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered early evening and the flowers were delivered by lunchtime the following day. Mother-in-law was thrilled with them - sent me a photo and they are lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient, good quality and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As usual I could rely on Bunches for my flowers order ... friend I sent them to this time was really pleased .. just right for the occasion .. thanks again Bunches. J
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My friend who received a letterbox flower delivery for her birthday last week was very pleased with the contents. She sent me a photo of the beautiful bouquet. Thank you, as always for very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellant service, arrived fresh and on time for birthday surpruse
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The most beautiful bouquet of pink and white carnations. Just dying off now after three and a half weeks of excellence and making me smile. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sent orchids to my friend. She was absolutely delighted with them. Perfectly packaged and lovely and fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good value for money and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Never let you down. Always arrive punctually and keep their freshness
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I like to use bunches as they provide a good range of products at reasonable prices and delivery can be relied on. There is also the points you can use to receive money off your next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This was a great service. Flowers arrived on time and were in excellent condition. They lasted for over 2 weeks. I'd definitely use and recommend them for your flower delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers arrived in very fresh condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality of goods is excellent. Speedy delivery and on time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I've not used this company before but was pleased with the prices and timely delivery. The bouquet was purchased for a friend so I can only go by her words that she is very pleased with them. I shall ask her to send me a photo so that I can be assured that they are of the quality I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always good from recipients all ways on time x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time and the recipient said they were beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the service and quality of the gifts ordered. Made sending a present very easy from Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful carnations and gypsophelia, long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews