Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 170,170 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 170,170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The flowers from bunches are pretty and in good condition. My only grumble is using the website. But that may be my fault as my fingers are slow and clumsy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife has used this supplier quite a few times and has always been satisfied. At least the recipients of the flowers have always given a good report. My recent experience has not been so good in that whilst the flowers arrived as requested and seemed fine, having been treated as per the instructions they barely lasted a week before being thrown out. They were for our golden wedding so were somewhat disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't arrive next day as stated. What actually arrived was a lot smaller than expected...Still pretty but had I known it would be so small, I would have bought a bigger bunch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on schedule and I was notified if time and place of delivery. Although I knew that flowers would be in bud and not full bloom the online picture was misleading as to how they would look once in bloom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WHEN you can order they are brill. I recently (due to failure of being able to order) spoke to a lady........ who was even more brill..... a real caring human being...... unfortunately very rpare these days!!! If they can just get the online ordering/password stuff sorted twud be 5 stars every time......And I have used them for some years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recipient pleased with the flowers,although 2 carnation stems broken on arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've always been delighted, as have my family and friends, with anything received from Bunches. So until this week would have given you 5 stars. However, the peonies purchased a week ago have been very disappointing, only 4 of 9 opened, 3 look to be dying from within a closed bud, another 2 are still as closed bud as they arrived so wouldn't imagine they'll open now. As I also sent a bunch to a dear family member I feel like I've wasted my money with you for the first time in many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were said to be beautiful but the card which was meant to be with the flowers was missing. First time ever to find a fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered in a stand up box with water in something to keep them fresher. Only four stars as two roses died after 5 days, but rest ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers arrived on the date stipulated, if it were possible to request am or pm, that would be additionally helpful. However the postal service is not that flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers, good choice, quick delivery, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered flowers and delivery was perfect , flowers arrived when they were supposed to. Tracking perfect and I got proof of delivery . What more do I want ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, good quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would love to place a 5 star but I can’t unfortunately I used Bunches twice giving them the benefit of the bit on both occasions our deliveries were early? Both times were for birthdays and one was to a work address so deliveries on Sunday meant the flowers were sat outside all night. We had to chuck afew away… Selection was perfect and arrangement was lovely just annoyed the delivery date was not right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say that the customer service department have been excellent. I had issues with flowers & they sorted it out very quickly Flowers are beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found it very easy to order and selected a Sunday delivery which was offered on the date grid. I needed the flowers to be delivered on the Monday, so this was a precautionary measure, ordering for the day before. I had noticed in the small print that it did say some deliveries would be the following day. My flowers were delivered on the Monday which was the day of my relative's birthday, so all was well. I am just a little confused as to why a Sunday delivery was offered if the flowers were not to be delivered on that day? Good job I was over cautious. My relative was very impressed with her gift of flowers, a chocolate cake and a packet of sunflower seeds. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mostly good value, prompt service. Like the loyalty posy points to reduce the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bunches were fine...flowers were lovely, but royal mail didnt look at my instructions to leave by back door if out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have always been very pleased with the service Bunches provides. We were sent flowers from friends who always use Bunches and since then, so have we. Beautiful, fresh flowers, always arriving on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 170,170 reviews