Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,222 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

My sister-in-law was thrilled to bits with her bouquet of flowers for her birthday. Beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful fresh flowers. Excellent delivery. Love Bunches, wish I could buy more, I love fresh flowers but being an disabled OAP cannot afford every week. Love you all, thank you.😘😘💐💐👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on the correct day and all seemed to be well and good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We have used Bunches many times now and have never had a complaint. Their flowers are always beautiful, fresh and carefully packed. Bunches will always be our go to florist!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great that they provide international ordering. My mother was surprised and delighted with her bouquet she received. Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have used Bunches for a number of years, great quality, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely lovely gift for my auntie great service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Once again bunches meet and exceed expectations. Very easy to order on the website. Wanted guaranteed delivery so paid the extra. My wife was delighted with quality as was I. Thanks 👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always great service and great value for money. Sent on behalf of my 91 year old mother to her sister who was delighted with the lovely bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers all ways fresh beautiful colors i only use bunches for flowers would not go anywhere else good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always good , delivered on time always fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful flowers which arrived on the date requested. Will certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely fresh flowers delivered on time. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My friend was delighted with these beautiful fragrant flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My mother loved them and said they were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always complemented with the flowers to many friends and myself too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Birthday girl was very very happy with flowers and hampers for her birthday, will order for sure again from your website
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have sent and also received beautiful quality flowers every time. They last for such a long time and simply stunning!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,222 reviews