Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,169 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Beautiful vase for our daughter would recommend the quality is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ordered twice from bunches now for gifts, and must say both flowers and plant have been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy quick ordering - hardest part was making a decision with so much choice. Recipient was extremely pleased with her bouquet and the vase that I ordered to go with it as they had just moved to a new home. Would definitely use again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely delighted to hear from my aunt on the high quality of the flowers she also loved the personal card with so much history of the family and business and the complimentary sun flowers she send me a photo a few days later of the flowers in bloom. The nicest flowers she has received and so promptly delivered after ordering. Thank you so much for making her smile will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and flowers always reported as being very fresh and long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Family always pleased with your flowers and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased letterbox flowers as a birthday gift for a friend. The flowers were delivered in perfect condition and on the date requested. My friend was absolutely delighted with them. I will certainly use Bunches again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, efficient delivery, beautiful flowers. Recipients delighted! I ordered online via the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
bUNCHES FLOWERS ALWAYS ARRIVE ON TIME AND ARE ALWAYS WELL PREPARED AND REALLY LOVELY EVERY TIME.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been very happy with the delivery of flowers through Bunches. I regularly send flowers to a relative who lives in the Scottish Borders. I used to use Interflora but they no longer deliver to her address. Bunches does and the flowers have been on time and beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have used bunches for approximately 15 years, it started whilst I lived in Spain and made it easier to send flowers to my mum on special occasions, fabulous service, the flowers are beautiful and certainly last around 3 weeks, would never stop using bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful flowers delivered when I requested, lasted a lot longer than I expected. Very impressed with quality, service snd price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As always, superb service, easy ordering and flowers beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. Great choice of flowers at all prices. Decided on hand tied bunch for friends that these were sent to and received phone call to say how lovely they were. Thank you for making both recipients and senders very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am happy to rely on Bunches to send my love to my friends and family. Never been disappointed or let down. The flowers are very fresh, mostly in bud so they last a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have used bunches several times and everyone tells me the flowers arrived on time and are lovely and lasted for ages highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good my daughter loved her flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great flowers and service - always happy with the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,169 reviews