Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,369 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,369 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Beautiful gift arrived on time reasonably priced free delivery flowers still as fresh 1 week on Perfect Thankyou bunches
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers arrived on date/time as promised & recipient delighted with them. Ordering procedure straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with service and flowers. Arrived on time. Magic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fliers arrived on time and looked great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service , beautiful flowers , I will definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Both recipients we’re highly delighted with their bouquets. The new mum of baby Emily, was amazed and so pleased and happy with the presents. Grand mum had such a surprise for her bouquet and it helped her through a tough time. So thank you Bunches, superb. Once again full recommendation for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Used bunches many time flowers and service always excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers are amazing really beautiful 🌺🌺
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have used many times always very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My order was delivered promptly, as was expected. But what was not expected, and why I gave them 5* is the immediate response from the CS. My recipient could not find my note in the box. I asked CS if it was included. The CS rep sent me a detailed description with pictures (!!) of where the note is located. I felt taken care of. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great buy my friend was thrilled thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love this site. Consistenly excellent. Good prices, good loyalty scheme, enough choice. My only gripe is some bouquets have longer lead times.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches always delivers quality flowers very efficiently. I send bunches of flowers regularly to family members and always receive positive comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quality and service are difficult to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sent these flowers for my brothers wedding anniversary, they arrived on time, and they were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have arranged to send many deliveries of your flowers, for various circumstances. it is always very pleasing to know they were all well received. Thank you for the service you provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They always deliver on time, their flowers are always Fresh and Last a long time. I have nothing but praise also have recommended BUNCHES to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was gifted flowers for my birthday the flowers where beautiful and lasted well over 3 weeks I have since used this amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
These were a present for my grand daughter for her 18th birthday her mum told me that they arrived in perfect condition and were beautiful can't fault that service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,369 reviews