Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,353 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

We order something every month and have been very happy for several years. Last three months have been slightly disappointing though, the blooms have not lasted as well as usual. Has there been a problem with supply? We will definitely carry on ordering though, hope this is just a blip.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good . I am very pleased. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very straight forward ordering process. The flowers were delivered on time & according to the recipiant very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely flowers, pity about Royal Mail who did not bother to carry out instructions printed on the label to leave by the back door, they did not even contact the neighbour who was in. Result - late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were fine, but it looked as though they had been packed in the box all over the weekend. They were delivered on a Monday and my sister had ordered them for next day delivery on a Friday. You could make it clearer that you only deliver on weekdays. Fortunately the flowers revived once put in water and looked very nice, but when we received them they looked manky.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were for a friend who said they were beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have rated you as good, because having been disappointed with a gift you replaced it promptly replaced plus a bunch I had sent to a friend after this hiccup were evidently wonderful so I will certainly be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service was efficient, but rather disappointed that the freesias were mostly fully open on arrival when advertised as “sent in bud for maximum vase life “
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately the lady who the flowers were for was out when they tried to deliver, so they left them on the doorstep. The box was damaged and I'm informed the metal vase leaks which is a shame. The flowers were beautiful though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Timely delivery as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
beautiful flowers, delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was sent as a gift arrived on time and was well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used bunches many times for flowers, but recently my last purchase did not reach the usual standard. The flowers arrived limp and tired, and never recovered from there. They were disposed of the next day. Quite disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a bunch of 24 Carnations as the ones received in the past have been superb. This time around the extra Carnations were deep purple in colour, which was very nice, however they were much smaller in size when fully opened which was disappointing as they were ordered for a flower display at a church festival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Reasonable price. Free delivery. I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am in Thailand, sent to an aunt with dementia in UK, so I honestly have no idea what the flowers were like!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent them as a gift for my sister in law. She said they were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My family were delighted with flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My friend received a lovely bouquet of roses and freesias. The delivery date had to be changed but I was kept informed. I had paid extra for special delivery so maybe this should be refunded as the chosen date could not be honoured?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was late. The flowers were in good condition though not many for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,353 reviews