Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,957 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The flowers were very nice but lacked that "Something" that would have made them excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery with eco friendly packaging with lovely flowers in season.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use Bunches frequently because they are reliable and a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers have lasted really well. They did turn up looking a little like they wouldn’t make it, but we followed the care instructions they picked up and are doing amazingly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers were quite nice but different colours to what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers looked pretty but there was no little card saying they were from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely choice of flowers etc & quick delivery. I used the discount offer for 1st time buyer which made the cost very reasonable. Quality of flowers very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered for my Granddaughter’s birthday, delivered on time she was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good flowers delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there my sister loved the flowers, the cake was quite small. I had hoped that my order would be updated with another bottle of prosecco that I forgot. I did write to your customer service but no response. I am in Canada and my sister liked the touch of the maple leaf in the bouquet and the package of seeds. I was extremely disappointed in the timing of the delivery. It was my sister and her husband's 55th wedding anniversary. A great feat. Delivery was scheduled for 9:15 a.m. to 1:15 p.m. the gift arrived at 1:30 p.m. ........I had hoped for an early delivery as I had ordered well in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers nice not as many as it appeared in the photo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were a gift for a friend recovering from an operation. Receiving them she commented not only was it a lovely surprise but the flowers were absolutely lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchases, ease of ordering and speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful flowers lasting well .. sl late but it’s tricky to the Channel Islands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend sent a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery service - very efficient - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Allways go to Bunches to buy flowers x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice selection of arrangements, and easy to use. But since I have not seen the flowers I sent I cannot comment on the most important aspect of this transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As per the recipient of the flowers sent on my behalf, the flowers are of good quality and freshness. However, everytime I face problems with redeeming the posy points. Please review and make it customer friendly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pretty and greatly received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,957 reviews