Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 118,652 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Très pratique pour envoyer des fleurs de France, moins cher que les prestataires francais
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and very prompt and accurate delivery. Flower arrangements are as good as the description.
Posted 3 days ago
Blue irises lasted well, freesias could have lasted longer.
Posted 4 days ago
Website was easy to use, flowers looked great and a good price and the flowers turned up on the day I asked. They were for my mum (I didn't see them) so can't comment on quality, but she loved them so I guess all was good.
Posted 4 days ago
Generally good flowers and treats delivered on time. However for the first time a delivery was late and it was for my Granddaughter's 18th birthday. I was extremely disappointed and although it is not Bunches fault I did feel that the flowers could have been sent a bit earlier to make sure they did arrive on the date I specified. (I did order on 14 May for delivery on 20 May) An order placed on the 12th for the 15th arrived on time.
Posted 4 days ago
Was pleased with the service. Unfortunately didn’t see the product as it was a present for a friend. Was assured it arrived safely. Have since put in an order again for another friend.
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers arrived a day late to the recipient but delivery via standard Royal Mail is not guaranteed so that was to be expected.

The arrangement maybe could have been padded out with some greenery but the flowers were exactly as described.

Definitely the best value for money delivered flowers that I could find on the internet.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, plenty of options for the flowers, and the prices. Including some chocs, as a bonus. Would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
My sister loved her flowers, unfortunatly 1 day late for her birthday.
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers arrived on the day specified. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve used Bunches for years and my order is always delivered on the date I’ve requested. This time however it was a day late. That could be due to these difficult times so I’m not totally surprised, but as the flowers were for a special wedding anniversary, I was rather disappointed. The flowers were however in excellent condition and as beautiful as ever.
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were lovely and in great condition on arrival, they arrived the day after i had chosen but this wasnt a big deal, would use again.
Posted 4 days ago
The quality was good. But the quantity didn't match the picture on the web site. They were delivered on the date promised.
Posted 4 days ago
Sent 2 people flowers and they were very pleased with them. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent flowers. Only complaint that they cantvguarantee they will arrive by post on the right day.

First purchase was fabulous but two days late. Second purchase very good and on time. You just have to realise you depend on the post. Would definitely recommend the flowers though.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers, my friend loved them.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered for my daughter. Fresias arrived on time and they were beautiful, my daughter e-mailed me a photo of them. Thank you, I am very pleased.
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time
Posted 4 days ago
Easy website to navigate.
Id never heard of Bunches but would use again.
I wanted to send a thank you to someone,flowers arrived day after my chosen date but it does state that they cant guarantee exact date so this was no problem.
Recipient loved the flowers and was really pleased.
Posted 4 days ago
Disappointed that the order for delivery to Belfast on the 14th May did not arrive until Monday 18th!
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 118,652 reviews