Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 118,656 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Disappointed that the order for delivery to Belfast on the 14th May did not arrive until Monday 18th!
Posted 5 days ago
Generally excellent quality. Only had one slightly disappointing bouquet out of a number of orders but would still recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely bunch of flowers on delivery. Unfortunately the Iris's sadly didn't last long. Delivery was a day later than requested but totally understand reasons for this. Would certainly use Bunches again. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
My friend was very pleased with her ready tied flowers. Ordering was easy . Arrived 2 days later than expected but not bad considering I opted for Royal Mail delivery. I will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
The flowers were lovely just what I ordered
Posted 5 days ago
Bought as a cheer you up gift .Arrived on time with flower buds of alstomeria mostly closed which went on to bloom beautifully over the next day or two.Would usevthis firm again .
Posted 5 days ago
The flowers were absolutely beautiful when they arrived and they got here on the chosen day, even though I went for the free untracked delivery option. I do wish they lasted a little longer though as they started looking a little old after 3-4 days.
Posted 5 days ago
My friend said the flowers looked slightly dishevelled when they first arrived but quickly revived after being put into water. Easy to order, and arrived on time
Posted 5 days ago
I know we are in different times but I ordered on 9th to be delivered the 14th. My daughters birthday was on 14th and my granddaughters 18th on the 15th. I was really disappointed they did not arrive until 16th. Probably no fault of bunches but I would have rather they had been early instead of late. I couldn’t be there so these we instead of me 😕
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful flowers and arrangement despite delivered day late
Posted 5 days ago
Recipients have always been pleased with their flowers and sent us positive feedback. Very easy to select and order.
Posted 6 days ago
It is difficult for us all during this lockdown but you managed to deliver on
time and my aunt (94) was very pleased with the flowers and small
birthday cake. I have used you before and will not hesitate to use your
services again.
Posted 6 days ago
The flowers arrived in a box in bud. Unfortunately one of the stems was broken which I cellotaped. The flowers lasted well except for the yellow ones which were all deformed.
Posted 6 days ago
The flowers I ordered as a "Thank you" to a friend arrived on time and she said were in good condition
Posted 6 days ago
Well presented and well received. Only 1 day late but not Bunches fault but the postal services !! Will be using Bunches again.
Posted 6 days ago
Value for money
Would definitely recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Flowers arrived a day late but in present situation this is acceptable. I believe the flowers were OK but have not seen them myself as recipient lives at a distance.
Liked the fact that Bunches offer a larger variety at more reasonable prices than other suppliers and would use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
The flowers arrived on the correct day and my friend was very pleased with them
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a bunch of fuchsias for 13 May and they arrived promptly on the day.
They are truly beautiful and still good a week later.
Posted 6 days ago
The flowers were for my brother & sister in law's wedding anniversary from parents who are self isolating so wanted a treat for them. I didn't know they had been delivered until a family phone call and they were really pleased with the flowers. Would use again but a suggestion would be for a confirmation of delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 118,656 reviews