Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,958 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Grate service to use. Lovely choice and beautiful bunch of flowers. Only negative was the size of the bouquet for £45. It was a lot smaller than the add showed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were lovely but recipient had problem separating some of the stems as they were entangled. This resulted in losing 3 flowers. Also 1 of the stems had 1 flower at bottom and 1 near top. Nothing in the middle. Overall would purchase the orchids again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Autumn flowers lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely flowers and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers but the bunch did not look as big as I hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very nice service but the font of the written letter it's was too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery took longer than expected but overall good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bouquet was beautiful and arrived early; just a shame it died within a week :(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No issues at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was the first time I have used Bunches.co.uk. I was very impressed with their customer service. I had the wrong postal code and they emailed me to correct it. I will certainly use them again. Thanks Anne Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent to my friend for her birthday she was pleased with them said they were lovely .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Bunches. Conveinent. Lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers arrived as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the flowers would buy them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did not see the flowers but my friend was delighted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed to send some flowers to cheer up a relative who was ill. The Bunches website gave me a good choice of blooms, all clearly illustrated. I knew from previous purchases that I could be confident that the flowers would be to a good standard and would be delivered to schedule. So I was pleased, but not at all surprised, when my cousin called to express her delight with the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product have used before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I live in Europe and often send flowers to my family members in Scotland using Bunches. The flowers are always fresh and as described on the website. However my last order didn't arrive the next day, as stated on the website, so I would take care to order a few days in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My friends were very pleased with the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always reliable and usually beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,958 reviews