Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

never actually seen gifts that I sent but everyone always seems pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Bunches quite a few times over the years and I think the flowers have always been lovely (they are always for someone else in a different part of the country, but I often get to see a picture). The service is reliable and punctual. I generally keep a Bunches email with an up to date discount code which is always welcome, but I seemed to fall between two codes last time and missed out! I don’t really like the ‘free’ gifts that come with them. I would rather the extra money went towards the flowers. Also I only buy fairly traded chocolate. It’s good to be able to add extras such as gypsophila to some bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering. Good products competitive price and tracked delivery most important is that the recipient is happy with the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend was really happy with the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I only ever send to friends and family in UK as I live overseas but they all have said what beautiful flowers they have received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt customer service. I had to have something changed and it was followed up immediately and the flowers were delivered quickly. I didn't give a 5 star as I didn't see the flowers myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with flowers I have ordered from Bunches
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flowers sent to another address on time and a reasonable price would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
On the occasions I have ordered flowers for my friends they have always arrived on the correct date and have lasted for at least two weeks. I would recommend bunches to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used bunches to send flowers for a few years now to friends, family and on the odd occasion myself and the recipients and myself have always been more than happy with what they received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had ordered several times for others... they have always been delivered promptly and recipients have enjoyed the blooms.... I did order some freesia plants for my sister that didn't fair so well and didn't survive.. neither did a yellow rose indoor plant I bought my mum.. so in future I will stick to bouquets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers arrived on the due date and were in a good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not the usual standard. They were not delivered on time, and the flowers lasted less than a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used Bunches before and on the occasion of my wife's birthday I purchased Rainbow Galaxy. Lovely colours and came on time but unlike previous purchases the flowers have barely lasted 1 week. Bit disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered flowers for my friend who had been having a rough time. Flowers arrived at her address on the date specified. Her words were thanks for the the Beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with this service Recipient was over the moon with her Bouquet thanks Bunches
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were received well by the recipient and looked lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Better than some other on line florists
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews