Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

I halve used the service for many years and am very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used them for several years and have found them to be a reliable delivery service at most reasonable prices. Blooms pretty good too, overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You just hope when you send flowers they will be good,my friends have said they were pleased with them Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, reliable delivery and normally excellent blooms. I've used bunches on many many occasions and the only disappointment was on this last order, when three of the roses were already unhappy at the time of delivery. This was most unusual and a departure from my normally 5 star experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was disappointed in my selection of flowers as a thankyou gift to a neighbour. The simple,array seemed to have more foliage than flowers - maybe i should have spent more?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good as usual. I've used Bunches for over 10 years never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They arrived on time and looked very fresh, saw a photo of them on the day I was very pleased with them ,I did think there could have been a couple more blooms for £27 but the price was with postage so ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent the flowers to my friend who was retiring from work. So I didn't see them my self.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bunches came up trumps again. My friend was delighted with the bunch of flowers I chose. They were delivered early which was a bonus. I'll defiantly use Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality and freshness of the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers arrived on time, very flat box and flower heads very tight, probably because of flat brown cardboard box . Not sure postal service a good way to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately, my order was delivered a day late and this is the 2nd time this has happened. There was nothing wrong with the quality of the flowers. They were as always very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Use Bunches lots of times, always reliable and they keep me updated as to delivery times and locations. Occasionally, friends and family that I send the flowers and gifts to, comment on how long they last once they have opened up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only let me down once and was compensated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value and arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The recipient was very happy with the flowers. I felt that perhaps another couple of stems of freesia would have matched the picture on your website. I am a frequent customer and most of the time I am happy with the response from friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Bunches 4 or 5 times now. Decent variety of flower bouquets combined with reliable delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with creating an account, it was simple and easy, I was also pleased with the delivery and being informed that my order had been delivered. I shall definitely use Bunches again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Usually brilliant never a fault in any my orders as always use bunches but this time arrived late for 70th birthday. Have used again since. Quality has always been brilliant. Would normally give 5 star plus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews