Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 118,666 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The flowers were for my brother & sister in law's wedding anniversary from parents who are self isolating so wanted a treat for them. I didn't know they had been delivered until a family phone call and they were really pleased with the flowers. Would use again but a suggestion would be for a confirmation of delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
My niece sent me a photo of the flowers and they looked gorgeous. I was a bit disappointed that the earliest delivery date was further in advance of the date I was looking for but I put that down to the current difficult trading conditions.
Posted 6 days ago
On the whole I have been very happy with the quality of flowers sent or received through Bunches, and have recommended them to many others. However there was quite recently a disappointment , when I paid extra for courier delivery and they did not arrive on time. When I emailed , I was told they had arrived on the day, and they had not. When I declared how disappointed I was with this order, I received no apology or real acknowledgment of my complaint. So someone is letting the company down.
So saying , I have used Bunches again since then...but I did feel pretty let down after recommending to so many.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality choice and service
Posted 1 week ago
Good flowers and chocs, but a day late.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m told the flowers are beautiful!
I have some myself from m6 daughter the other day,
peonies, freesias etc.,which are also absolutely gorgeous!
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money
Posted 1 week ago
I like how the flowers especially the freesias are mostly closed on arrival. Meaning they open on arrival lovely mix of colours.
Posted 1 week ago
Recipient was very pleased with the quality of the flowers and how well they kept.
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter was pleased with her bouquet and managed to revive some of the stems that had dried out due to being delayed in the post - delivered two days late for their wedding anniversary.
Posted 1 week ago
These were sent as a present and they said they were pleased with them
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on the date selected. One of the main flowers heads had broken off which was disappointing
Posted 1 week ago
All the three products supplied (flowers, choices and birthday card) were very high quality. However, the chocs and birthday card were minimalist1
Posted 1 week ago
My mum absolutely loved the flowers. But, I was disappointed they couldn’t be delivered on the Sunday. However, I’m sure delivery is affected by Covid-19.
Posted 1 week ago
It would be helpful if your firm could just drop an email to the sender of the flowers that the bouquet had been delivered to the recipient. But otherwise flowers were enjoyed and still looking fresh today, (via Zoom!) having been delivered on 12th May. Thank you! Divena. Can't answer questions below as I don't know!
Posted 1 week ago
Long standing customer of bunches! My most recent order arrived a day later than I requested but I know Royal Mail delivery times can not be Guaranteed. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I think that it should be made clearer in large print that the delivery date is flexible. My flowers were a surprise for someone who lives in flats and is currently working so I really needed them to arrive on the date chosen. The actual product is loively
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers arrived as advertised and were greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Due to the current pandemic, the flowers were delayed & held in the parcel office for 2 days. They survived though, thank goodness & the chocolates were delicious.
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were lovely as was a little cake included in the very reasonable price. However was very disappointed that they did not arrive on the requested birthdate despite ordering them well in advance (9 days earlier)
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 118,666 reviews