Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,960 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

My daughter was really pleased with the flowers, which I sent to her as a thank you for helping with funeral arrangements after her Dad’s death. Beautiful flowers and efficient customer service as usual. Thank you, Bunches x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers were delivered on time and were very much appreciated by the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used company for many years and have always been delighted however I recently sent flowers for a friend’s 80th birthday and the delivery company did not knock or ring - the flowers were left next to her green bin - on collection day! Fortunately they were discovered in time. The flowers were beautiful but delivery company not so good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The recipients of the two letterbox-friendly bunches were delighted with their flowers. The freesias particularly were delightful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice flowers but a smaller bunch than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always easy to deal with, also your system works like clock work, Loyalty discounts are regularly given. know when they have been delivered and are exceptionally good value>
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My sister was delighted with her Bunch flowers I sent as a thankyou gift
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers and delivery good. Shame they forgot to enclose card so recipient didn't know who they were from.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery on the right date, but recipient was not at home, so flowers left where they were not spotted until two days later. A card through the letter-box might be useful in such circumstances. Otherwise, lovely flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always very happy with anything purchased. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All my recipients have been very pleased with their flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable company with good quality flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service delivered on time and of excellent quality. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were delivered to my daughter as a Birthday Gift, they arrived on time but were left in the garden shed as she was at work, so she didn't find them until late evening. she was very happy with the flowers but the bunch was quite small in comparison to other florists, I realise your flowers were cheaper so that probably compensates for the smaller bunch. I will try you again at some point when an occasion arises, thankyou for your prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At first I was a little disappointed but I have to say that the display developed over time - what looked a little underwhelming turned out to be excellent. I bought some sweets to accompany the flowers but they sent the wrong ones - Belgian chocolates instead of the 'retro' sweets. A minor quibble - don't know how the prices compare - but the main reason for 4 rather than five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers looked fantastic! The only downside is the delivery from Royal Mail, which was sent to the wrong depot and delayed the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were lovely but not worth £27 for the kind of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over all service was good..you just need to add tine slot delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were for my daughter's birthday so I haven't seen them. I know they arrived on time and she said they were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,960 reviews