Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,369 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,369 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

I have rated you as good, because having been disappointed with a gift you replaced it promptly replaced plus a bunch I had sent to a friend after this hiccup were evidently wonderful so I will certainly be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was efficient, but rather disappointed that the freesias were mostly fully open on arrival when advertised as “sent in bud for maximum vase life “
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the lady who the flowers were for was out when they tried to deliver, so they left them on the doorstep. The box was damaged and I'm informed the metal vase leaks which is a shame. The flowers were beautiful though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timely delivery as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
beautiful flowers, delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was sent as a gift arrived on time and was well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used bunches many times for flowers, but recently my last purchase did not reach the usual standard. The flowers arrived limp and tired, and never recovered from there. They were disposed of the next day. Quite disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bunch of 24 Carnations as the ones received in the past have been superb. This time around the extra Carnations were deep purple in colour, which was very nice, however they were much smaller in size when fully opened which was disappointing as they were ordered for a flower display at a church festival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Reasonable price. Free delivery. I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am in Thailand, sent to an aunt with dementia in UK, so I honestly have no idea what the flowers were like!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent them as a gift for my sister in law. She said they were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My family were delighted with flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friend received a lovely bouquet of roses and freesias. The delivery date had to be changed but I was kept informed. I had paid extra for special delivery so maybe this should be refunded as the chosen date could not be honoured?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was late. The flowers were in good condition though not many for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
never actually seen gifts that I sent but everyone always seems pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Bunches quite a few times over the years and I think the flowers have always been lovely (they are always for someone else in a different part of the country, but I often get to see a picture). The service is reliable and punctual. I generally keep a Bunches email with an up to date discount code which is always welcome, but I seemed to fall between two codes last time and missed out! I don’t really like the ‘free’ gifts that come with them. I would rather the extra money went towards the flowers. Also I only buy fairly traded chocolate. It’s good to be able to add extras such as gypsophila to some bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering. Good products competitive price and tracked delivery most important is that the recipient is happy with the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friend was really happy with the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only ever send to friends and family in UK as I live overseas but they all have said what beautiful flowers they have received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,369 reviews