Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 170,170 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 170,170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The flowers were beautiful. They arrived on the day requested. It was the beginning of Covid for my daughter, the recipient. Double wonderful for her. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The roses were a beautiful colour and arrived in a lovely condition. A little disappointed the freesias we’re not scented as that’s why I ordered them, but all in all great service and would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers delivered on the correct date. Not sure if it's related, but since placing the order, I'm now being inundated with email adverts for a French florest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on the day, good customer service, price and easy to use web site. Unfortunately the other flowers alongside the sunflowers were crushed and never came out to there best. Also the sunflowers only lasted 4 days. I was hoping they would last a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers arrived 1 day early which spoilt the surprise, they were crammed into the box and when arranged did not look like the picture on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Have been told the orchids are pretty and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered these flowers for my moms anniversary They were beautiful still going strong after a week Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process is extremely easy and the flowers arrived on time and the recipient was happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers, promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friend was very pleased with the flowers sent, and particularly as they were delivered on a Sunday, her birthday, when she wasn't expecting anything until Monday. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were beautiful, couldn’t fault them on presentation. The roses died after 3 days and the delivery time could have been earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recipient pleased with the flowers. Sent a photo to me & they look lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient company. Beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I live in Spain and normally can be fully confident in my ordered bouquets being delivered, in England, on time and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered flowers to be delivered to a friend. I have used Bunches for a very long time. Always been satisfied with service and flowers. However, this time the flowers were not quite as I had hoped. In fairness, the weather was extremely hot that week and the roses were not in tight buds as I would have expected. The flowers only lasted a week as a result and I will think twice about ordering roses in the summer months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall the process was great and value for money. However, I selected a Saturday delivery and the flowers were not delivered until the Sunday and unfortunately 2 of the stems were impacted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quite good but service is not as good as it has been over the years. Delivery dates not always achieved. Had to request replacement for missed delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friend was delighted with the flowers, butterflies and additional sunflower seeds - so well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time. Flowers were very nice but perhaps less in number than I had anticipated given the price paid...perhaps inflation has struck again! Have used Bunches before and will use again as haven't been seriously disappointed with the product or service yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just an hour after I had completed my purchase M&S sent me an email offering more peonies and free delivery as well for £20. So I feel yours was not the best price or value considering this. The flowers arrived in time but I felt a little disappointed that I could have got more flowers for less money elsewhere. In the past I have used your company for most of my purchases, just saying my purse could have been saved a little if I had seen their email first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 170,170 reviews