Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 162,256 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Ididnt fill the on line form in first time, I found it a bit confusing but got it sorted. Flowers arrived as promised, recipient said they were beautiful. Good tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 minutes ago
Flowers ordered arrived on the day stated and looked fresh and colourful. The website is easy to navigate which is an added bonus. I will continue to use Bunches in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Did not actually see the flowers delivered to my daughter in law. As far as I know they were Satisfactory. Certainly the service and delivery was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I ordered flowers as a gift and my friend is delighted with the arrangement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
a very efficient serice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The order was made from another country for an addressee in England. Everything went ok. A small minus for the fact that a large bottle of sparkling wine cannot be added separately. You can choose only from the proposed sets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers arrive on time and within a day look great. A few days later there is a beautiful display.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent plant. Condition good BUT DELIVERY UNACCEPTABLE. it was delivered late in the evening and left on step in extremely cold conditions. Why not ring the bell it was fortunately found before retiring for the night
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was deliver on time, and are still going strong a good week later. I would definitely order the flowers again, as I have just been sent a photo of them still looking lovely from the person who had received them very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The bunch of carnations looked a little sad when the box was opened, not quite what I expected from the photos on the website. But within a couple of days or so, in a vase with some water, they looked lovely and are still looking good after 1 week. I toyed with either 5 stars as they do look good now, or 4 as they were a tad disappointing when she first opened the box. My tip: if you can, keep them in water for 2 or 3 days (at least for carnations) before presenting them as a gift. Experienced boxed-flowers-in-the post people will know this but it was the first time for me. Other than that they arrived well packaged and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order on time,flowers in excellent condition, Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First order of flowers from Bunches, recipient was pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I really like the extras that are available The customer service dept has been very helpful every time I’ve had to contact them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A really good service - the delivery is always on time and the flowers are in great condition on arrival. The receiver was delighted with the bright colours of the blooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Looked lovely and bright
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers were very nice I did think perhaps there could have been a few more flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful flowers, in good condition. All as described and ordering was straightforward on website. Only disappointment was having been invited to stipulate particular date, which I did on ordering 5 days before date - mothers 80th birthday - flowers were delivered to nearest depot on the correct day and then returned to larger general depot same day before being sent out again the following day and finally delivered to house. So they had been in transit three full days and delivered day later than requested……which was a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sent as a birthday gift recipient said they were lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 162,256 reviews