Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 123,224 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An efficient and helpful service and the recipients were delighted with their flowers delivered promptly. Clear and easy to use online ordering service. Plenty of extras available too.
Posted 1 hour ago
I would quite probably have given 5 stars if I’d seen the flowers, but of course they were delivered to a friend. I know that they arrived on time & that the friend was very pleased. The process of ordering was straightforward.
Posted 14 hours ago
Delivered on date requested
Recipient was really pleased
Posted 14 hours ago
This was my second order from bunches. First one arrived on time, and recipient was really pleased. This order was 2 days late from estimated delivery (despite lockdown having eased at this point). Recipient was nevertheless very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 15 hours ago
Ihave always rated Bunches 5 star but my latest order no. 89459964 placed on 16thJune to arrive on 30th June did not arrive until 1st July but recipient out, post office collection closed, retrieved next day. This was a surprise wedding anniversary present, flowers were very nice, still fresh, but I was disapointed they did not arrive on the 30th. maybe florist in St. Ives Cornwall did not have stock on a Tuesday
Posted 22 hours ago
Lovely flowers and royal mail delivery in a box is great. The lowest price bunch was smaller than I'd expected ..but you're paying for a good service and the recipient was delighted!
Posted 1 day ago
Just an idea that we get an email when the flowers have been delivered? As the last order hasn’t been acknowledged yet from the recipient.
Posted 1 day ago
They were ok thought would be fuller only lasted 6 days
Posted 1 day ago
First time using bunches, flowers were good value and recipient was pleased. Free delivery was also great. Only thing that would have been nice is confimation of dispatch or delivery for my own peace of mind. Would use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Sister in law loved the flowers.
Posted 1 day ago
I wish there was the option to phone customers or recipients of flowers so they don't get missed and spend some days at the post office.
Posted 1 day ago
Was pleased with service arrived on time and my Aunt was very pleased with flowers
Posted 2 days ago
Birthday gift delivered on the agreed day. One week later advised flowers are showing no signs of wilting. Happy with purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers arrived safely in box.On the day I asked,Excellent value for the money
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers arrived on time, looked lovely, the seed packet was a lovely touch.
Posted 4 days ago
Unfortunately I just cannot give you 5 Stars this time as sad to report the flowers delivered on Friday last were in a bit of a sorry state as obviously been stood on or too much weight placed on the box during transport. It was a gift that day as I would have returned them and unfortunately the recipient was not too impressed as some of the flowers were broken and squashed. It’s too late now to send back as box disposed off so unable to show you by of way of photographs.
I have been using Bunches now for a while and use to always use Flying Flowers but in the end they had similar issues with nearly all their deliveries was damaged on arrival. Just thought you should be aware of this as it will affect repeat business in the short term but the good flowers were fine. Malcolm Ogden
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers ordered for my daughter's birthday. She was very pleased with them, beautiful colours.
Posted 4 days ago
first time ordering from bunches and was pleasantly suprised as i felt wary of ordering flowers online due to a very poor bunch from eflorist. anyway the flowers were beautiful, with a nice variety that wasn’t sparse, mum was very happy. they did come a day late but that’s understandable due to our current situation xxx
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers are beautiful unfortunately the flowers are ordered were a day late as delivery was sent back to post office so my sister had to go an pick them up the next day so l was very disappointed
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers arrived on time and were in a beautiful condition. My friend sent me a picture & she was very pleased with them. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 123,224 reviews