Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 151,837 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

I have incorporated Bunches as part of my life of looking after my friends. The flowers are always lovely and on time. It has been a real pleasure to order my gift and know it will bring joy and delight. It always has.
Posted 15 hours ago
Flowers were lovely, arrived when they said. Lovely colours exactly as pictured.
Posted 16 hours ago
Recipient said flowers are lovely but they were delivered a day late
Posted 19 hours ago
I have used Bunches for many years and have always been very pleased with their flowers and gifts. My recent purchase of a vintage watering can with a pink rose inside was just perfect for a friends special birthday.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very nice flowers, they took around 3-4 days to fully bloom but this could've been because this was my first time ordering flowers and I may not have followed the instructions as best as I could.
Posted 1 day ago
My order arrived on the required day and in good condition and were received well by the recipient.
Posted 1 day ago
Never saw the flowers "in person" but did get sent a picture and they looked lovely
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with Orders recently sent. The blooms last a long time too.
Posted 4 days ago
Lack of fragrance off fresias
Posted 4 days ago
First time using bunches, very reasonable prices, will be using them again
Posted 4 days ago
Impressed with quality just disappointed item was not left on the day I ordered it was returned to depot so wasn't there for birthday
Posted 4 days ago
Bought Pink Blush large bouquet for Mothers birthday as the previous Pink Blush standard bouquet which i sent her for Mothers day looked very colourful and vibrant in the photos she sent. I was a bit disappointed with this bouquet in the photo she sent as the carnations looked all the same colour and the gypsophila seemed to bulk out the bouquet overpowering the carnations. Apparently they are still good a week later. Delivered as per order date.
Posted 5 days ago
Quantity may be affected by Covid trading conditions, but then this buyer detects the site is more about quality, where there can be no complaints at all. Also the courier is worth paying that bit extra for.
Posted 5 days ago
Sent as birthday gift, ordering was simple, cost reasonable. The picture of flowers received looked nice, but I was a bit surprised they were open not in bud. Don’t know how long they’ll last long, but I will probably use Bunches again
Posted 5 days ago
I have sent quite a number of bunches and had good reports. The recipient has usually mentioned the flowers lasted well
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers delivered when promised, freesias seemed to have no scent? Not as sold, but other wise no problems
Posted 5 days ago
My friend was very happy
Posted 5 days ago
Was pleased with the delivery and flowers looked nice , the lid on the candle was a bit ill fitting but otherwise all good
Posted 5 days ago
Bought this for my aunties birthday, arrived on time, she loved them very happy said they are beautiful
Posted 6 days ago
My sister was really pleased with her but flowers. Arrived loooing beautiful and have lasted much longer than others she received on the day. She was so impressed she’s kept the details for Bunches so she can use in future. First time customer but will 100% use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 151,837 reviews