Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 102,435 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 7 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The recipient of the flowers was very pleased with them"
Posted 1 day ago
"All my friends have commented on the freshness and longevity of the flowers I have sent."
Posted 1 day ago
"my dear friend just needed a bunch of glorious flowers to help her through a bad patch. She was very touched to receive them. Always excellent service from Bunches!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very pleased with the fresias I sent to a friend recently. The delivery was as said and the quality of the flowers excellent."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service! Ordered and received delivery the next day, within 12 hours. :)"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and easy to use beautiful flowers delivered without any fuss definitely use again"
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time and all I can say is that the friend I sent them to, telephoned me and said they were lovely. I have never been disappointed in any of my orders."
Posted 1 day ago
"Have been using bunches to send flowers for years. A great service,never had a problem."
Posted 1 day ago
"Always a good service. Always delivered on time and packed well. Flowers were the same as ordered. Great service. Thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"As usual, I have not had any complaints about your flowers, that have been delivered, Mr & Mrs D Martin we’re delighted with theirs , so was Mrs MacIntosh, who has phone d a couple of times to say how much she is still enjoying her’s, just one bouquet to go on the .27 My sincere thanks for bringing so much pleasure to friends and family."
Posted 1 day ago
"I live in Australia and my daughter now lives in London - I use Bunches.co.uk every time I want to send my daughter flowers for special occasions - they are brilliant each time and I will kee using them - they go the extra mile!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful flowers,quick and reliable delivery,reasonable price."
Posted 1 day ago
"It was the first time i had ordered from bunches, i wanted Orchid stems and they were the only place i could get from. great price and delivered on time and my sister was so pleased with them, a week later she said they are still beautiful."
Posted 1 day ago
"This was my first ever order from Bunches. The order was delivered on time but I was very disappointed with the quantity of Flowers, especially having upgraded from standard. An expensive lesson which won’t be repeated."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 0800 626 249, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 7 hours ago
"On this occasion I was delighted with the service as the time before last but not the last occasion as I reported to you due to the private concern used, although it was not you fault. So once again "Many Thanks""
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality flowers and delivery on time"
Posted 1 day ago
"We ordered the purple box arrangement for mom for her 70th birthday Didn't see the delivery but she was very pleased"
Posted 1 day ago
"I sent flowers, a little cake and a wind chime to a relative for her birthday. She was absolutely delighted, and the flowers were so fresh that she still has them."
Posted 1 day ago
"Always reliable. Lovely flowers that last for ages. Would recommend very highly."
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 102,435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support