Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 107,590 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01623 750343

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"As I only send and do not see the flowers I do not know the quality of the product. The price varies. This month one bunch was marked at £16 but suddenly was reduced to £8, but then it cost £17 recently for a more insignificant bunch. Sometimes it is very expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The anniversary recipients were very pleased with the flowers, a lovely fresh colourful bunch. Thank you. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So cheap and so beautiful, very happy x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Flowers were sent as a thank you to a friend and she was very pleased with them. Lovely colours and lasted well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First time I have ever used bunches and it definitely won't be lasr. Easy to order at a good price. But most importantly the flowers were great quality and looked amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"always deliver on time, flowers always good quality, a good variety of extras and very price competative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The easy to follow,on-line ordering procedure was effortless and the recipients photograph of the delivered flowers mirrored exactly the bouquet selected ! I would have no hesitation in using this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I received an e mail the evening before delivery saying they had changed my order to a bunch of flowers £7 less than ordered, and a refund of £2! would be made. After complaining I was awarded 5 posy points for inconvenience. My flowers and gift had not arrived by 8pm on the allotted day, intended for my daughter in law who has recently faced an aggressive illness I was very very disappointed and the response from customer service was appalling, I WILL NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN and would warn others not to put any trust their false promises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Although not very used to ordering on line I found it fairly easy. My daughter was thrilled with the flowers that I had sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used Bunches a few times for special days for family and they have always said what they have received has been fantastic, very fresh. I wouldn't use any other company. Top marks for quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to order. Order arrived on time. Recipient was really thrilled with the flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"i have purchased flowers on many occasions from Bunches. All the people who have received flowers via Bunches from me have been very pleased. The service is good, fast and efficient. Many thanks for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Flowers were sent to friends. Very easy to select, order and pay for. Friends delighted with them, fragrant and beautiful. They sent a photo to me (on my phone so can’t attach here sadly) and they Looked exactly as advertised. I have used other companies and Bunches is the easiest and most comprehensive ordering site I have used. Would recommend them without reservation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service, helpful and nothing is too much trouble... thanks Bunches!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely flowers delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always delivered when requested and had some beautiful flowers for all kinds of occasions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy and quick delivery. Mum loved her flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"On time, excellent flowers, can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fresh still"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service all Round ,would recommend them every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 107,590 reviews