Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 150,246 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Bunches are wonderful, I always use them and would highly recommend both their flowers and their service!
Posted 2 days ago
Long lasting flowers, great customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent prices and flowers arrived when requested despite the current restrictions that many companies use as an excuse for poor service. I’ve used Bunches for some years now and I will continue to use their brilliant service and above all the flowers always arrive in first class condition.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the flowers and cake order you sent to my Mother.
Posted 3 days ago
(I have already sent a review and received no comment.)
I was surprised to see a photo of a through the letter box bunch.
I was sure I had not ordered this, that was why I paid for courier delivery.
So I wasn't happy with this order.
Posted 3 days ago
Flores lasted well. I will certainly use Bunches again
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers arrived in excellent condition and on the due date. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers that looked as good after 2 weeks as they did when they arrived, in fact several blooms were still looking good a month later.
Posted 3 days ago
Bunch arrived very timely. Exact on the we wanted and 1st thing in morning. The bunch itself was very nice but it wasn’t the same as it looked in photo. Colours of the flowers were different too. However, what we received was pleasant and likeable bunch. Thanks. 💐
Posted 3 days ago
Very disappointing. Flowers lasted less than one week. I will be buying from somewhere else in future - even flowers from supermarkets last longer.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flowers delivered on my chosen date.
Posted 3 days ago
My mother was pleased with the flowers and chocolates she received. They arrived on time and were beautiful flowers. I will use you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Your beautiful selection and competent service is a pleasure to use. Thank you!!
Posted 3 days ago
Have used Bunches for a number of years now. The flowers are fresh and beautiful and last for an age. They are reasonably priced too. The customer service friendly and helpful full in the event something goes wrong. Always delivered on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Fresh flowers , delivered on time , that last .
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased the flowers, mini cake & Prosecco for a friends 40th. I did not get to see the fliers however my friend was delighted and said they were gorgeous
Posted 3 days ago
My mother loved the flowers and was impressed with the recyclable packaging
Posted 3 days ago
I always use buches as the quality of the flowers is first class. Delivery is always on the selected day and the service is first class.
Posted 3 days ago
very good 👍and good service 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Recipient delighted with the flowers I ordered, described as 'beautiful' and delivered by courier on the appointed day.
I have used bunches several times for floral and plant deliveries and have always been very pleased with the products and service. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 150,246 reviews