Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 187,157 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 187,157 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.45. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Excellent service and much appreciated by recipient, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tienen bonitos regalos, es fácil comprar en su página y la entrega es muy puntual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers so fresh and still looking good ten days later, so impressed I sent some to my sister and she has had the same experience HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Friend delighted with flowers Your standards consistently high Wish Royal Mail service equalled it As flowers left at wrong flat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered flowers for my daughter's 50th Birthday. Unfortunately Royal Mail failed to deliver them until the following day. However, Bunches customer care team were as helpful as they could be under the circumstances and my daughter was delighted with the flowers when they did arrive. The flowers were fresh and smelt lovely and I would use Bunches again as it wasn't their fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flower quality was good and my friend did like her gift when she actually received it. I opted for and paid for next day delivery and this is not what I got so the flowers missed my friends release from hospital. Needless to say I was angry and so upset as I ordered them specially for her and to cheer her up on what was a very bad day for her. When I contacted bunches the reply I got was that they were due to be delivered on the Wednesday (not the Tuesday) and I had chosen this delivery - well colour me surprised I already knew that they were being delivered a day late and errr no I would not have paid extra for next day delivery if I had chosen a date 2 days in advance! Not impressed with customer services or delivery services. Paid £6 to have next day delivery - I might as well have gone to my local florist and driven them to my friend myself! Will never use again and cannot recommend in any way. What is the point of using a service like this when they don't arrive when they are supposed to. First and last time I'm afraid that I will use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always have good feed back on the flowers I have sent people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were delivered on the date as requested. I was kept notified of progress of order. I understand from the recipient that flowers were fresh and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They arrived on time, all very fresh, very colourful and we're enjoyed by the recipient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered for my sisters 7 days before but not delivered until the day after at 5.20 pm. Disgusting service. Until they stop using royal mail stay clear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, prompt and efficient. Flowers always admired.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Every person I have sent flowers to have liked them and how long they have lasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My niece said they were lovely and beautiful when in full 8bloom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were lovely, but I didn't get the confirmation email to say they had been delivered, which marred the experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good fresh flowers arrived on time and in good condition,lasting well in the vase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely fresh flowers, just wish there were a couple more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and good quality flowers. The recipients were delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
On time delivery of beautiful flowers for a friend’s birthday. Easy ordering, clear photos of flowers, good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always a very reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were nice but it was insenstivitive to send mothers day marketing material with the condolences flowers, they were for the death of the recipient's mother
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 187,157 reviews