Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 190,482 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 190,482 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.75. Bunches have successfully delivered over 12 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Delivered on time the recipient was very pleased with the quality of the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and value for money once again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time and all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time to my daughter. Lovely pretty pink flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient service, as always. A gift was sent and was really appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were easy to order and arrived on correct time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Real!y good choices, delivery exellent, we have been customers a long time. Never any problems. Think you for such a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was easy to order flowers online and the recipient was delighted with the gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers arrived in great condition, some in flower and some in bud. Plenty of room in box and arrived on the expected day. Have used Bunches before and would again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I use Bunches to deliver letterbox flowers on my behalf. Recipients are always please and so am i as they always arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've used Bunches for a long time. It's easy to use the website and the flowers are delivered promptly. Every recipient has said how lovely the flowers have been.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have ordered from bunches several times before and always been more than happy with the flowers..this time the bunch was half what was shown in the image on line.. very disappointed...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased wih flowers gift and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were lovely and still blooming. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were a present so I didn't see them but my friend said they were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service delivery in time Flowers are beautiful last for a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time, stay fresh for a long time. Perfect serviceat a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My sister had a hip op so I sent her flowers to cheer her up. She said they were beautiful and I was so happy I went through bunches. Used them for years. Always fresh and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 190,482 reviews