Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 187,157 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 187,157 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.45. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Arrived as requested recipients really pleased,sent photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What a brilliant service! We sent a living plant to my sister for her birthday to a relatively remote location in North Wales from Australia which was not only delivered when promised but also included photos of the actual delivery. Absolutely amazing customer service - Kudos to you for your excellence in all aspects of our experience using your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using Bunches.co.uk for many years to send flowers to family and friends in UK from my home in Australia and every transaction has been 100%. The quality of the product, the pricing and the timing of delivery has never let me down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were lovely, the service efficient and on time, the web site easy to use. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Bunches many times and find the flowers are delivered at the requested time and last very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the service and the flowers are beautiful and just like they looked in the picture. The recipient was very pleased with her surprise. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I received these flowers from a friend and I was so pleased at how fresh and beautiful they were. They lasted well after opening up gradually filling out and changing the shape of the bouquet - beautiful. I sent the same ones to my sister and she has had the same experience - fresh, beautiful and colourful and opening gradually. I would recommend flowers from Bunches and send them with confident.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The recipient was a bit disappointed with the standard of the flowers, they felt there was a lot of green foliage and not so many flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always very pleased with service and delivery and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers & fast delivery. Very impressed the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always good service from Bunches...the flowers I sent were very pretty and arrived on chosen date no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kwiaty się pięknie rozwinęły. Dostawa ok. Na pewno jeszcze skorzystam.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality and service as usual. Always beyond satisfied with Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
beautiful flowers, good and timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers, but lazy deliverer. Left delivery next to the wrong door.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers I sent to a friend for a moving in gift she said are beautiful and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have used this company a few times now and flowers are always lovely and good prices too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mum in law loved them. Fast delivery and beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have used Bunches on many occasions and recipients have never been disappointed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 187,157 reviews