Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 190,482 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 190,482 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.75. Bunches have successfully delivered over 12 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

The flowers were lovely as usual but the peonies died within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peonies were in tip top condition and opened beautifully. Recipient was delighted and so was I. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everyone I have sent flowers to from Bunches have been very pleased with them. They last well, look lovely. Well done Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been a bunches customer for 8 years and have never received a bad bunch of flowers yet. They are always fresh, always look almost exactly like the website image and are delivered on time. I recommend bunches unreservedly, and so does my wife who receives the lovely flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was sent a photo of the flowers I had chosen and they were exactly like the website photos. Brilliant on time and very fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always been happy with Bunches. Sadly letterbox flowers arrived a day late and had been sitting with Royal Mail somewhere. Flowers not as fresh as they could have been. Probably not your fault as out of your hands
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Website is good and the flowers are good quality. Unfortunately on this occasion the delivery driver let me down. I got a message that they were delivered to a safe place, but they weren't. So it was 2 days later that they were discovered and by that time we're past their best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ive used bunches for many years and always been very satisfied. This time was for my daughters wedding anniversary and she was happy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers ordered were as shown and the recipient was delighted withem. Sent a photo to me too. Good value and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always happy with flowers and participants are delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always can be relied upon to deliver as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I placed two orders on the same day One for flowers and one for a hamper. They were to different people to arrive at a specified day and that is exactly what happened. The quality of the flowers are excellent and always last a good ten days, I am sure the hamper will be of a good standard too but I am still awaiting feedback on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Recipient was really pleased with the flowers & they arrived on the day chosen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a bouquet with an added shorbread for my Mum's birthday. The flowers arrived when requested, in good condition and are reported as being very vibrant and pretty. Having been badly let down by a different company a few months ago, this was all a relief. I will definitely be using Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Problem with delivery address very cleverly sorted. Very impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My flowers never arrived by Royal Mail as promised. I am currently awaiting my full refund from Bunches to be processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered on time my Aunty was over the moon with the quality of the flowers and card. Excellent service will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers. These were sent as a present to my niece who loves them. They look lovely in the photo. Thank you Bunches!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My cousin thought the flowers were really beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 190,482 reviews