Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 190,482 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 190,482 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.75. Bunches have successfully delivered over 12 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Recipient thrilled with flowers. Delivered on time and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used Bunches before. Very good product, need more space to put in delivery details as they were not left in an appropriate place and got caught in the rain for 2 days before discovery by unused door to my mothers property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were just what I wanted and more importantly were delivered on the chosen date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful Flowers, quick delivery. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
have receivd flowers from bunches as well as sending them. Always pleased with the flowers i receive, they arrive in good condition, well packed and last well. People I have sent them too have always responded positively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and good next day delivery. Apparently the flowers were very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought as a present for sister-in-law's 80th birthday She was delighted with beautiful azalea plant and plant pot delivered on time for her special day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service Fabulous value for money Fabulous quality Flowers still beautifully fresh Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
really great efficent and fast service even delivered on a Sunday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches are a great Business. Their flowers last so we'll and have used them multiple times to send friends and family beauriful arrangements of flowers , just fab.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers were lovely. They arrived on time in good order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very good a pleasure to do buisness with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers always packed well & are as fresh as if picked that day Wonderful choice of colours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers arrived on time at very good price. Excelent service all round, !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Because of the Royal mail,the flowers were droopy and not nice...This incompetence by Royal Mail as cast a unfair shadow on the quality of the produce by bunches...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sorry have not heard from recipient. The lady has not long left in this world 🙏 but I feel sure she will love the flowers sent. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was very pleased with the online order procedure when purchasing a birthday bouquet for my Sister, it was very staightforward and easy to follow. On checking with said Sister and being shown the two vases she had arranged the blooms in they looked beautiful. Would certainly recommend your service and glad I found you. Thank you for a good experience, so often I have been disappointed when a product has been delivered, not this time Linda x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order especially because I live in New Zealand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time the recipient was very pleased with the quality of the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 190,482 reviews