Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 187,157 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 187,157 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.45. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Lovely colourful bunch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought the pink azalea in a little pot as a birthday present. The recipient was delighted with the quality of the plant and commented on how pretty the pot was. Great quality and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product, delivery and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers arrived safely on the day requested. The receiver seemed pleased, but I can't comment on the flowers. Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very Very Good Delivery Ordered one day delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, as always, for efficient service and fabulous flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were lovely as usual however the box was damaged and looked a though it had been opened
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received on the date asked recipient was pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have used Bunches a few times now and find that they are very reliable and the flowers are long lasting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers in bud. Arrived on time and opened up into a lovely bouquet within a couple of days, still enjoying them now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful bunch of flowers, very easy to order and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service. Flowers arrived on time and were much appreciated by the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely colours and fresh flowers however bouquet was not as full as photo suggested. Expensive for what was received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As always flowers were delivered on time and recipient loved them. Thank you again for the wonderful service you provide
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very disappointed with the flowers I ordered recently. Sparse and not value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My daugher-in-law was delighted with how the orchids looked once she had arranged them. I hope they last as long as some I was given.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice. I swapped to them because of Bloom and Wild's dodgy political connections. I hope Bunches doesn't have dodgy sect connections?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always on time great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent flowers and excellent service. Easy to use website and good offers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 187,157 reviews