Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,795 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Flowers were for my Dad to give to my Mum for their 61st Wedding Anniversary, I wasn't impressed when I visited them & I saw them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use service, arrived in time but the flowers that arrived really didn’t look anywhere near as impressive as the photos .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Next day delivery attempted delivery after 2nd day(Friday) no one at home .did not leave note of attempted delivery.did not try to leave with neighbors or leave notice of attempted delivery. No attempt made on Saturday therefore flowers due for delivery Thursday were not received until Monday after weekend.flowers were therefore dry and in poor condition . I do not rate delivery service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After ordering two bunches last week very disappointed on both, nothing like the flowers in picture, I am in the process with bunches about this, I have had deliveries before with no problems 🙁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The roses within the bunch..which should have formed the focal point...and which was the reason for buying this particular arrangement...failed to move away from the tight buds delivered...they began to die within couple of days...hey appeared to have been compressed at some stage...to my wife on our 30th wedding anniversary....totally diappointed with your product...needless to say I will no be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always send bunches flowers to my family & friends ,so I sent flowers to my daughter fot her graduation ,she got them on Tuesday ,but I went to her house on Saturday I was very disappointed with them ,they were all fully opened with the lily type flowers starting to look about two weeks old, it's the first time I have had a bunch that I wasn't happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items delvered to neighbour who was on her way for a weend break, so did not recieveve them until monday they looked poor and straggly and were dead byFriday . Very disappointed this time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Leaves was painted with spray paint and we got mold after 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
I’ll begin with that normally Bunches have been excellent, they do the proverbial ‘does exactly as it says on the tin’ However this time I was really disappointed, I had made a typo regarding my order inputting a wrong digit a 1 instead of a 2, so unfortunately the flowers were undelivered and returned to Bunches. I emailed Bunches to explain my accidental error and was told the they could only offer a 25% discount if I wanted to send the order again, I called them to explain that yes this was my error but couldn’t they as a gesture of good will resend the order free of charge or even a 50-75% discount. The customer advisor said that no it was company policy and that if everyone was given a pass for making such an error then the business would be effected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you made a mistake when placing your order. We do send a confirmation of the purchase directly after the order is placed so this can be checked and any amendments can be made before the item is dispatched. Unfortunately, as this was not a Bunches error we cannot be held responsible for the delivery not arriving with the correct recipient and cannot offer to send a free replacement. We can see that our representative offered a 25% discount if a further order was required. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Small bunch. Didn’t stand. Arrived a day late. Would not recommend Bunches.co.uk ; there are much better options available for the same price. Poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
3 days late in delivery, extra items missing, no reply from customer service. Not impressed at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear this. We can confirm we sent you an email on 18th October as we are awaiting a response from you. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers weren’t really great quality but the service was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were pretty limp and brown when they arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your blooms arrived looking disappointing, that's never what we want. We always hope to deliver happiness with our flowers. We take great care in preparing and packaging our bouquets so that they arrive to our customers in the best possible condition. We are sorry that this has not been the case on this occasion, If you could please get in touch with our team on flowers@bunches.co.uk with some more information we would be happy to take a look and make this right. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
There was no card attached
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers ok but very small arrangement and roses a bit sad looking. Additional gypsophilia was just stuck in with no care taken to arrange. Not worth the money, I was disappointed and wouldn't recommend 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for a specific date - which didn’t arrive and no communication to let me know. Because of this, the flowers were not received when expected and the whol order was then pretty much useless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your email. We are sorry that the recipient was not available when a delivery was attempted. We do send tracking of the order so that you can keep track of the purchase and it's journey. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind regards Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Overpriced you are paying for the convenience of home delivery very limp and pathetic collection of flowers ( probably equivalent to a £5 bunch on a petrol station forecourt ? ) the recipient was very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
I was very disappointed the flowers did not arrive on the day I requested as it was a special birthday of an elderly friend. By using the tracker I saw the flowers were sitting in the local post office sorting office early in the morning and yet they were not delivered for over 24 hours. I will not use bunches again as this is the second time it has happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't arrive on the date expected. We will be in touch with you very soon. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed with the size of the bunch of flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers should have arrived next day. Arrived a day later by which time the flowers were not in a fresh condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,795 reviews