Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,353 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Flowers were good quality but the delivery was a disaster and we had to wait two days to collect these, despite being at home when delivery was originally attempted - when flowers were collected sadly they already started to wilt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered both birthday flowers and a birthday card. The flowers arrived on time but unfortunately, the card was several days late.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Promised flowers would be sent in bud, arrived drooping with no water very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tn my eighties, I suppose I expect more. I asked for freesia, but there was no mention of this flower . I understood I was eligible for some kind of credit due to being a previous customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were good but unfortunately they arrived 2 days after the delivery date I selected, even though they were ordered well in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly very disappointed. The flowers were vastly overpriced, not impressive in any way and have not even lasted a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed that flowers ordered for my aunt’s 100th birthday did not arrive on the requested date. Will not be using Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not as full as the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived a day early so that wasn’t great . They were not great quality and a bit sparse. Wouldn’t use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered flowers that arrived not looking at all like the photo. I also ordered a basket of goodies with some items tasting funny. Upon looking at expire date, it was far past the date. I was quite disappointed as this was a thank you gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used bunches before last effort.not impressed didn’t leave flowers, del next day .saw flowers to day 6 days after delivery finished poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my sister for her birthday she was very disappointed with them I have to say I have had ordered flowers from you in the past with no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice flowers but very small bunch for what I paid compared to other online suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have received damaged flowers. The package has arrived intact so the damage has happened before posting. This second time I had three flowers with pieces broken off and one piece of Gypsophelia that wasn't fully broken, but bent in half. The flowers are beautiful when they open but the staff need to take more care when wrapping the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
flowers arrived completely wilted disappointingly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They felt the flowers were not very good 🥲
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deliveries all came on time buy I feel quality was extremely poor for the money paid. Would not order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having received feedback from the recipient. I am very disappointed. They arrived late and were apparently worse for ware... dried up and wilted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointing to be honest. Very poor amount of stems. Wouldn’t use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly although website and delivery were good the bunch of flowers delivered were substantiallly smaller and not fresh as photos shown on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,353 reviews