Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Very good service as usual and quality excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy to use web site. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Have dealt with Bunches for years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
the flowers arrived on time, which was perfect. the bunch was a lot smaller than I expected once it had arrived as I had been sent a photo of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flower that !lol fabulous and last a long time. We always send them to family and friends. Thank you 💖💖
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
lovely flowers with secure delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good value for money, lovely flowers, well packaged, my friends were delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers delivered a day later than expected. Friend happy with the flowers but not sure how long they lasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely quality as always and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Web site very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches produces absolutely beautiful bouquets and a variety of floral gifts. The company is very reliable and provides both a quick and easy service both online and by telephone. We only use Bunches to send flowers. Those who receive our gifts always give exceptional feedback as they are so delighted. We recommend Bunches very highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, the flowers were fresh. And the packet of seeds a lovely extra. Thankyou,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers that last a long time at very affordable prices. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, and delivered exactly as they advertised. The flowers were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of my flower order. It was for a dear family friend who has just had to transfer to a nursing home after some time in hospital and we wanted to send some flowers to brighten her day. Her daughter has sent a photo of the flowers one week later to show how they are still blooming and looking lovely! Great service from Bunches as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointing that my order did not arrive on the specified day which was my daughters birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the flowers and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered next day. Relative very pleased. I had some sent to me a while back and very impressed. Lasted for ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful service delivered on exact date and Flowers are still in bloom a week after and look beautiful. First class service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have used bunches for a number of years and have always been happy with service, and quality of the flowers as well as value for money, excellent choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews