Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,795 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The people who I have sent to have come back saying they have been lovely and very well delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service. Good value for money. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Flowers were lovely but, because Bunches use Royal Mail, they were sadly delivered two days late!! Pigeon carrier would’ve been quicker. Bitterly disappointing service from Royal Mail. Bunches Customer Service were very apologetic and, in their defence, did offer to deliver another Bouquet but it didn’t seem worth the effort. My friend’s 60th had already been and gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Looked very poor considering what was spent on them, very disappointed and will never use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The beautiful flowers are still going, even after 10 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches presented a chance to cheer up a dear friend who was feeling down. My choice of flowers was delivered as requested and proved to be in good condition with blooms in the right colours, as shown on the web-site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The order was a gift so I didn't see it but it was delivered on time and the recipient said it was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sent flowers and a small box of chocolates to a friend. Arrived on time and friend very pleased with them. We would have sent a hamper, but the delivery charge was an exorbitant £18 on a £24 item just to go to Cornwall ( mainland - NOT Isles of Scilly!). Totally unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Usually very good, but I was disappointed by the late arrival this time, which meant they did not get there for my mother's birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mum was happy with her birthday present therefore I am happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always delivered on time and the best flowers available I have used bunchies foe several years and never had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers last for a really long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The recipient was absolutely delighted with the lovely freesias and the retro sweets. The added bonus of free bird seeds was a lovely idea. Will definitely carry on buying from Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, always on time and great flowers. Treat regular customers very well,too !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used Bunches Florapost for many years and have been pleased with their service and value for money. The recipients have also been impressed with the quality of the flowers they received. I always order via Bunches website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Disappointing bunch this time , two broken heads and the additional “twigs” were all but useless so thin they hardly added to the bunch . Ordered some for a friend as well just hope they were of better quality !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Woow Goood Services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers great But for the second time Post person delivered to wrong address
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,795 reviews