Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 150,246 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Very pleased with the flowers I recently sent to my friend as a surprise. I was able to see what good value they were for a nice display when I finally owned up and she sent me a pic.

My friend rang to ask them who sender was and was very pleased with the customer service she received although they would not disclose any information, but they did bother to e.mail me in order to discuss the matter.
Posted 4 days ago
brilliant service, and flowers look good and last.,
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers.
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Bunches quite often and have always been very pleased with both the flowers and the delivery. The flowers always last a long time and are really lovely. I always choose Bunches when sending flowers as I know they will be good and the recipient will be pleased.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely flowers which were much appreciated, and lasted well.
Posted 4 days ago
They are just so helpful and so efficient - they can't do enough for you. The flowers are superb and are always delivered in great condition and at the allotted time.
Posted 4 days ago
I have always found bunches service to be utterly reliable and their flowers never fail to please the recipient
Posted 4 days ago
I have been a customer of yours since 1989, and the flowers that you sent my wife a week ago are the best ever. Many thanks.

Brian Mawer
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were beautiful and were delivered exactly when promised. Very good discount as well. Thank you fro an A1 service
Posted 4 days ago
I've sent Bunches flowers on several occasions and always meant to tell you what the recipients said; now I can. All three said how beautiful the bouquets were, but also how well they kept. The latest one, which arrived spot on her birthday was much appreciated as she'd just got home from hip surgery and was feeling a bit low. Thank you all so much for the care and attention you give to the bouquets you assemble.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use Website, good selection of choices. On the odd occasion I have needed to speak to someone the response is always pleasant and professional.
Posted 4 days ago
My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled with their bouquet. She told me that the friesas filled the room with their heavenly scent.
I would certainly use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the flowers for my Sister and she was very pleased with them. They arrived on time and in bud, and the perfume from them was wonderful. They were Freesias, her favorite flowers. I have used Bunches a lot, and the service has always been first class and the flowers always excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
It's been great for years used it loads of times. However my last order went to the wrong address and I am still waiting for someone to get in touch with me debra
Posted 4 days ago
Pleased with the quality of the flowers on delivery but disappointed that they did not survive the week.
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice of flowers, carefully packed and long lasting. Easy to order, have used many times.
Posted 4 days ago
Great value for money. Exceptional customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Every time I use Bunches the flowers are always good quality and last a long time. The service is good and the prices reasonable. I have and will continue to recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Your flowers are always beautiful & last so long.
I have ordered from you for many years & everyone says how long they last.
Would never use any other company.
Posted 4 days ago
I have been buying flowers from Bunches for some years now and have never been less than satisfied. the flowers arrive when they say they will, they look lovely and they last for quite a while. Also, not to be sneezed at, is the fact that their prices are reasonable.
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 150,246 reviews