Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 102,436 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 7 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Always reliable. Lovely flowers that last for ages. Would recommend very highly."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, beautifully, carefully wrapped plus free packet of seeds!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used Bunches on many occasions. On this occasion I brought my friend a beautiful bouquet of Iris and Freesias for her birthday. My friend loved her flowers. Bunches are always reliable and great value for money."
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time"
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery was as promised. My niece was very happy with the lovely, fresh arrangement. Mostly in bud and have every reason to believe they will last a while. Well priced considering delivery was included.... hence the 5 stars."
Posted 1 day ago
"i never saw the flowers but my auntie said they were lovely"
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely flowers delivered on time. Excellent value. Couldn’t be better."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great choice great prices love bunches"
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered on time. Recipient loved them. Impressed with the quality and service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Bunches flowers arrived fresh and beautifully packaged."
Posted 2 days ago
"Bunches have never let me down with my orders. Flowers last for such a long time, always beautiful and arrive on time. The cakes are always very nice ... so I have been told. I would never order from anywhere else"
Posted 2 days ago
"Just wonderful service,easy to use interface and of course great flowers."
Posted 2 days ago
"They deliver what I hope for. Nice fresh flowers on time that come into prime a day or two after delivery. As I write this a majority of the arrangement that was delivered 7 days ago is still doing well"
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered some freesia for my mum as a suprise gift for her birthday. The picture displayed was far more impressive than the flowers she received . Even once the buds had opened they were very small in comparison to the advertised photo ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered flowers, cake & wine for my parents & they were delighted with their gifts. Bunches can always be relied on to deliver good quality goods at great value."
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought Unicorn Bliss for a birthday and was happy with the delivery and that the flowers are still fresh after a week."
Posted 2 days ago
"Exactly as seen in picture. Lovely bunch Prompt delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"The receiver wZ thrilled too bits with the lovely arrangement. So thanks Bunches."
Posted 2 days ago
"A lovely Bunch of flowers."
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 102,436 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support