Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 106,917 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01623 750343

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Brought for a friend following an operation. Fast delivery Colourful flowers as stated"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was delighted to hear that the summer bouquet of flowers I ordered to be delivered to my elderly aunt arrived in good time and she was absolutely thrilled with them. Thank you all at Bunches for always having a wonderful choice of flowers!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Wa much appreciated by the recipient"
Posted 2 days ago
"As usual the flowers were absolutely lovely and much appreciated by the recipient - thank you for your excellent service, as always."
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to order. lovely flowers. go with these every time. order now for myself to give to friends and family and also for my mum for her friends. really happy with bunches"
Posted 3 days ago
"Always reliable and excellent value. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been using Bunches for around 10 years, and have always found their floral arrangements very good value for money & extremely long-lasting. I often recommend Bunches to my friends & acquaintances for the very reasons stated above!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Pleased with the variety of flowers and price range, to suit all. Easy to order online and very convent. Excellent service. I would and will be using again. Mel"
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery on the date requested. Flowers, cake and wine greatly appreciated by our daughter. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality competitive price. Easy to order from and great delivery. A wonderful company."
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used this company several times & although I have never seen the flowers I know that they have arrived safely & the recipients have said that they were very impressive."
Posted 3 days ago
"Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Highly recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order and they were delivered in excellent condition. Also very fresh and beautiful flowers. Will definitely order again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant on line company always deliver on the date I request"
Posted 3 days ago
"I always find Bunches to be efficient, easy to use and always delivered on time."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery. But by day 7 they had to be thrown away as were wilted and dead 🥀 When fresh were absolutely stunning flowers but only lasting a week is not worth the cost!!"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you.Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful flowers, delivered on time and a week later they are still as fresh as the day they arrived"
Posted 3 days ago
"Iuse Bunches a lot and have never been let down."
Posted 3 days ago
"Flowers arrived on time and in excellent condition, will definitely be using Bunches again"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have found Bunches to be very good with all their products and if a problem occurs they sort it out without any quibbles what so ever"
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 106,917 reviews