Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 107,590 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01623 750343

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Excellent Service. Beautiful flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived quickly, the recipient was delighted with her flowers x."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful flowers and delivered on time as usual, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing customer service, couldn’t recommend this company enough!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The recipient of the flowers we ordered sent us a photo and they looked just as good as we had hoped."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic sent to my mum she was delighted with then blooms were beautiful definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"What a fantastic online company excellent service flowers absaultly stunning,used this company on three occasions and deliver on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been using bunches for many years now. Their flowers are very good value, amazing quality, and long lasting. They have always arrived on time. And look as good as they are advertised. I highly recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m told both the bouquets I purchased were beautiful and the recipients were delighted. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Friend really pleased with her bouquet and quick delivery Good quality flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used Bunches for over ten years and id never use anyone else. Flowers are beautifully arranged, last for ages and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used Bunches on several occasions and have never been let down. Flowers have always looked as good as pictured on the website, and always delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived on time, beautiful flowers, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Second time I have received flowers from here, and was disgusted by the quality and condition on both occasions. Substituted foliage with grasses, blooms were bruised and broken, roses were cheap low-grade selection...I get better quality flowers from the cheaper supermarkets! I buy wholesale flowers regularly, and I estimate that what I received in a £30 box was approx £5- £6 worth of flowers. I have told my friend to stop using this site - other deliveries from comparable sites were far superior. I am giving one star, just because they arrived, albeit a day late! I expect more from an eflorist whose sole business is based on floristry alone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered flowers for my mother’s birthday but she has not received them on the day. Other flower services I have used have not failed so I will go back to using them in the future. So disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My family live in various parts of the country, and, l have used Bunches on many occasions for birthdays/Christmas and anniversaries, never have l or my family had any reason to be other than delighted with the quality and the never late delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely thrilled with the bouquet ordered for my Mum. I would certainly order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just received flowers for birthday. x3 flowers were dried up. This is because they are not sent with any water but just placed cardboard box. A bit disappointing. Didn't have the heart to tell my friend who sent them they were dried up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 6 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 107,590 reviews