Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 187,157 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 187,157 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.45. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

I sent my sister a bunch of tulips to lighten her day recently and I found the ordering process a doddle. My sister was delighted with the freshness and quality of the flowers. I will definitely be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointed on my order which was sent as a gift, the flowers received didn’t match what was ordered in the picture, very sparse and hardly enough to even part fill a small vase, I deed raise a complaint but felt the response didn’t deal with the matter raised, I will not be a returning customer and hope this honest review will help you to be constructive for your future customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I write the review as the person who bought the Box letter flowers . I like the site as it's easy to navigate through, good options and deals, plus extras if necessary. The delivery is always on time and communication is always sent regarding the order progress. The recipient was very pleased with the fresh and well presented bouquets. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers, lasting nearly 2 weeks. Delivery was fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So happy with bunches. Great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and they were delivered as stated by the royal mail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sadly I can’t give five as the flowers sat outside hidden for two days as no card was put through the door to alert the recipient they were there! Tv yes almost got taken away by the binmem!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fresh carnations. My friend was delighted as I sent them to her for her 85th birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers arrived next day, my sister was pleased with them and they lasted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
nice bunch of flowers as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service from Bunches. Easy to choose flowers on website & they arrived in perfect condition on the day I requested. I will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love Bunches. This is my company of choice to send birthday flowers to family and friends. I know the flowers will be lovely and long lasting and, heaven forbid, if something does goes wrong, they will rectify it without a quibble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I WILL USE BUNCHES AGAIN. I have used Bunches before but this time I was a little disappointed that the flowers did not arrive on the specified day but the day after. To be fair though I do know that there is a proviso in the conditions that says the nominated day may not be met due to circumstances and also that my recipient was in Scotland which might also have made a difference. HOWEVER WHEN THE FLOWERS DID ARRIVE THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND HAVE LASTED VERY WELL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The delivery time and tracking were accurate. However, the flowers did not look as good as they looked in photos. Blooms werent fresh and looked very different as photographed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and recipient was very pleased . I would use Bunches again when I want to send flowers .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Products and Services. The floweres I ordered arrive on time and my friend was delighted with the quality and how carefully they were packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service was truly efficient. The website was easy to use with a beautiful selection of cut flowers arrangements and live plants in gorgeous containers. Worth every penny. The transaction was so uncomplicated. Definitely recommend 👍🏽 😃 The
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used this company for many years now, delivering to family in the UK. I live in USA. Always excellent quality and timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers were beautiful and much appreciated by my friend. My only complaint is that they weren’t delivered on my requested day, arrived 24 hrs late.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 187,157 reviews