Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The azalea was fine but the bouquet was exceedingly disappointing - a bunch of flowers in a soggy cardboard box - no presentation although freesias can never fail to please - but for £27 ??? - could have better inTescos for a quarter of the price. We won’t be coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You were a day late delivering my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was made the day before my Grans birthday instead of on the day as requested. The box of chocolates ordered along with the flowers wasn't delivered and I have yet to have a reply from customers service. Gran liked the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time. Very similar to the picture EXCEPT it was very very much smaller. Akin to a small supermarket bunch that cost £5. Wont use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very embarrassed when i saw the bouquet of flowers that had been sent to my friend. There appeared to only be half a bunch in the vase. It looked a very mean bunch of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did not arrive on specified delivery date. Looked very dry although did revive. Only ONE stem of Gypsophelia! Overall a pretty poor show for £27 I had to buy additional flowers to improve the bouquet. Glad they weren't delivered directly to my mum. Won't be using Bunches again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were over a day late so we're in a very poor state when they finally arrived. Very disappointing as they were for mothers day and did not get here on time despite being ordered over a week before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thought the quantity and quality if the flowers didn’t represent good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very disappointed in the freshia's that I ordered for my mum. For the price I paid I expected more. Got about 6 stems it was a tiny bunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers didn’t last very long, petals were dropping off after a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used bunches for a few years now and usually felt that the flowers are beautiful. However, on the last two occasions I purchased one of the most expensive bunches of flowers only for them to arrive and look smaller and as dead as petrol station flowers. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery service was amazing the actual flowers were nothing like any of the pictures the bunch inbought looked like half of it was missing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not overly impressed to be honest. Only just had chance to see them and there’s not 20 long stem freesias. There’s 17. Hardly any gyp either. Won’t be ordering again. Disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers came a day earlier than expected and the box was left lying down on the doorstep. Unfortunately even though we followed the instructions the flowers, particularly the roses only lasted a few days. This was disappointing as they were purchased by my sons for mothers day. I don't think we will be using Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers I ordered came dead. The gypsophila were rotted and brown. Despite this, the flowers did come on time and I didn't have to pay much for tracked delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The message was not included with the flowers. There should be a check stage on the order process so that you can see if the message has been included.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice flowers but half of them were broken and they were left outside without us knowing, nobody knocked the door,a neighbor had to tell us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time and good prices but flowers arrived poor condition and quality broken head crushed leaves half the amount as pictured didn't even fill a vase was very disappointed and were nothing like photo on website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were lovely, but had to ring up and pay extra for the flowers to be delivered on mother's day, only for them to be delivered on the Saturday, the day before. Not happy. Order number - 10758205
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apparently when these flowers arrived they were okay. But very quickly they died. I know it was Mother’s Day and I’m sure demand was high - but they weren’t cheap and my mother was a bit disappointed! They only lasted 2 days! Not really acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews