Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,794 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Poor number of blooms especially alstromerias saw photo from recipient - disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers arrived in not the best condition I was disappointed as they were for my mums birthday . Previous orders have been perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers beautiful lasted 4 weeks but not very happy. with Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers were lovely. Unfortunately they were delivered a day after they were supposed to be. That’s not really acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
In the past I've been very satisfied with Bunches, my last order not only was not acknowledged it didn't arrive at it's destination, also when I had problems sending an order, ie: had forgotten my password, person I spoke to said they would send me an email to enable me to reset my password. email never arrived. I think a complete overhaul of your customer service in is order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower delivery. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy to order and great price. Sadly though the bouquet was more gypsophila than freeshia which was a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Generally Bunches are all good but I was a bit disappointed by the size/spread of the bouquet that was delivered. I suspect the photo on he website is the optimum/full bloom bouquet but most of the flowers were barely out so it looked like a bunch less than half the size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Generally satisfied but the last bunch ( freesias and gypsophelia) looked rather sparse and poor value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the bunch of flowers I ordered were a lot smaller than the image made them out to be. Although they were well received I'm not sure they were great value for money (£34RRP) as they looked around £5 worth of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
It wasn’t that the bunch of flowers weren’t lovely, they were, but the size was smaller than I’d anticipated and that made me feel a little disappointed. The recipient liked them but I think I’d need to bear that in mind in future- that the size is smaller than imagined
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not too happy about telephone service as I had to chase up several times and they could not find my order therefore ended up buying two bunches . Flowers were ok though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and delivery 5 star but the flowers ,that were bought for my wife's birthday, were very disappointing , the fressia were good and are still in a vase , but the roses looked on delivery as though they were a weekk old and had a brown tinge to them. my wife had other flowers delivered on the day that looked fresher on the day and are still looking good in the vase. Overall I and she are very disappointed with these flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Bouquet was quite small with not many flowers. Have used other online sites before this one and will probably go back to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
I love Bunches, but getting more.expensive for not much.. my latest order was a florists choice.. it was not cheap and a £15 bunch from.a well known supermarket would have been better.. it was pitiful. Will definitely shop around more now..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers but didn't last long and bashed when packing. Not the delivery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really thought the bouquet would have been at least a medium size I was abit disappointed when I saw them on my daughter in law's table.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were beautiful but lasted only 6 days before they all died.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered flowers from bunches for a long time and always been happy. However we purchased a yearly monthly delivery as a present and we were very disappointed. Despite two complaints and reveiving replacement bouquets ( which were acceptable) The monthly delivery has remained poor. I will no longer be using this compsny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The bouquet delivered looke a little sad compared to the photograph but arrived on time and was reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
when delivered no note was left to say it was with my neighbour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry Royal Mail did not put a calling card through your door to let you know the gift had been left with a neighbour as this is part of their policy to do so. We can however confirm the tracking information that was sent to you was updated with this information. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,794 reviews