Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,353 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Always been absolutely delighted with orchids I have received but the last delivery they were not up to usual standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
am the person who uses your flowers and sends them to friends and my bro, who seriously ill... My husand, fill in the forms, for me. Only one friend replies. likes them. Found you the Network.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service but the flowers could have been fresher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whilst the flowers arrived on time, I was disappointed with the flowers which were shown to me 3 days later. For the price the quality and quantity seemed lacking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery arrived day before the date we ordered which was annoying as was for a family members birthday. Flowers and gift were great just annoying about the wrong day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were for a 50th birthday present and apparently they were beautiful but they were not received on the birthday. A pic was sent with them through the door but were found hidden round the side of the house and only located because I asked about them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Much smaller than I anticipated for a medium sized bunch. Flowered opened up nicely but I've definitely got bunches 2 or 3 times the size for similar money elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Limp on arrival not improving with time very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers I received from a friend were disappointing. The roses looked very old on arrival. The astromeria lasted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers arrived late, after having spent a day waiting in Sheffield, with a few broken. It was a 90th birthday present so I was disappointed that they hadn't arrived as requested and although the broken ones could be put in a small case it took the shine off the present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointing that the petals have fallen already on the majority (1 week) they usually last longer than this. This is about par for most of the opposition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whilst the order process and delivery were easy and fast when my friend sent me a picture of the flowers she received I was very upset at the quantity and lacklustre for the price I paid. Shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivered bunch was not as nice as the online picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers in bloom looked nothing like the picture. The bouquet was made up of only red and white flowers. Picture advertised showed vibrant purple, yellow etc. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although the flowers were nice, they arrived two days later than they were supposed to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 4 bunches. Only 2 were delivered on time. Not amazing quality or service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers came on time and have lasted very well. Only issue was that I ordered a candle to come with it but wasn’t in the order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit disappointed, two of my orders did not arrive on the day, one had the wrong card but it did have the right message, and one was 2 days later after I phoned to see we’re it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HAD TWO DELIVERIES TO DIFFERENT RELATIVES, BOTH DELIGHTED, AND THE FLOWERS AND PLANT STILL DOING GOOD, THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately 1st attempt to deliver was unsuccessful so I contacted royal mail who confirmed they would deliver to alternative address. These instructions were not carried out instead delivered to the original address. I got a lovely picture of them in a blue bin. I had to go and collect them then deliver them personally which defeats the object. By the time i delivered them they were past there best. More trouble than it was worth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,353 reviews