Bunches.co.uk Reviews

75,483 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers by post to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free UK delivery and free milk chocolates. Founded in 1989 and based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Bunches.co.uk?

Your Rating
Lorna Paterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My friend was delighted with her 80th birthday flowers. Thank you!
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Margaret
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I ordered flowers as a thank you gift for some very dear and kind friends but was extremely disappointed with the size of the bouquet! I ordered "large" but the picture I was sent of it looked like a very tiny bouquet! I have used this company before and have been pleased but will think twice before using them again.
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for your review Margaret. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 hours ago
Kaylie Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered flowers on wrong day and flowers were small bunch - nothing like what it said and looked like online.
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you for your review Kaylie. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused.I have taken a look into your order and I can see that our free delivery with the Royal Mail. As advertised this delivery can take place between a 1-2 day period. Although we are aware of this period we do not know which day out of the two that the gift will arrive on. We do offer a guaranteed delivery to arrive on the day of our customers choosing for an additional £5.95 or £7.95. We are very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flower gift that was received please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 10 hours ago
Keith Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful flowers - delivered as requested.
Posted 1 day ago
Maureen Puddy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered some flowers for my daughter's 50th birthday. I was horrified when I arrived at her home and saw this very sad looking bunch of flowers which were wilting and leaves dropping. I told her to put them in the dustbin because I felt so upset everytime I looked at them.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Maureen. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 10 hours ago
Graeme Banks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

poor number of flowers, birthday balloon not delivered although paid for
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review Graeme. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered for my sister in law following a minor op. She was delighted with her delivery and said ten days later the flowers looked as fresh as when first unpacked. Excellent service and value would certainly be very happy to use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Tony Abernethy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always deliver on time, flowers always have been good quality, had no problems and no trouble from wife for missing birthday's, anniversaries, valentines etc.. Excellent, would recommend to all.
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs. E. M Beedle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bunches is a great way to say "Thank you" , "Happy Birthday", "Happy Anniversary" or just to let someone special know that you are thinking about them. The quality of the plants and flowers are excellent and the price is goo, too.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Flowers were delivered on time in good condition
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs K Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always, any of my orders from Bunches are well received. The flowers are fresh and long lasting, and good value for money. Prompt delivery and excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Marion Cheel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed to get a bright and cheerful Spring bouquet to send to my daughter at Easter time. I placed my order with Bunches - they delivered at just the right time and my daughter was delighted with the flowers and their beautiful colour! Thank you so much.
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Joan Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bunches sent flowers to two of my friends while I was out of the country
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and lovely flowers
Posted 3 days ago
Ian Haynes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sent flowers for Mother s Day!
Flowers are still going after 3 weeks so my mother is happy!
Also she likes the extra chocolates that Bunches sends.
Thank you...keep up the good quality!
Posted 3 days ago
Julie Costa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you bunches for ensuring fresh flowers brightened someone's day.
Posted 3 days ago
Print It!
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Bunches sent the best flowers of any company, beautifully fresh and attention to detail.My son sends me flowers for every possible celebration so I feel I can make a good judgement and will ask him to only deal with your company rather than be disappointed when he has spent so much money.
Yours sincerely
Mrs Diana Wenley, Upton Lodge, Upton Close,Norwich,Norfolk
Posted 3 days ago
Wayne Preece
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought flowers for my wife she is really happy with the quality and standard.
Posted 4 days ago
Celia
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The box of flowers I received from Bunches were really lovely and such a combination of flowers together. They were a surprise from a kitchen company who refitted my kitchen so it was a very thoughtful and kind of the company, that the lovely flowers appeared on my doorstep.
Posted 4 days ago
Vera Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My last two orders were dealt with efficiently and quickly. They were delivered on time to my friends who were very pleased with the flower arrangements.
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 75,483 reviews