Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 150,246 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

She said and I quote “these are the best flowers you’ve ever bought me” I will always be using bunches from now on! Thank you so much
Posted 9 months ago
EXCELLENT FLOWERS, DELIVERED ON THE CORRECT DAY. THEY LASTED VERY WELL.
CAN NOT PRAISE THEM ENOUGH.
THANKS PETE
Posted 7 hours ago
The flowers arrived on time and lasted nearly a month
And looked amazing
Posted 9 hours ago
My flowers for a friend didn’t arrive on the promised date but a replacement was sent as soon as Bunches were notified
The recipient was delighted and I was very grateful for the customer service thank you
Posted 11 hours ago
I sent flowers to Mum for Easter and the staff at the nursing home said they were beautiful.
Posted 12 hours ago
Good quality and Good value, thank you. Only problem was that delivery was two days after estimated date. Presume postal delay but didn't arrive in time for occasion. Would certainly use the firm again
Posted 1 day ago
A nice combination of Easter flowers which I ordered for myself and my husband paid!
The yellow and white carnations are lasting well. A little less well are the alstroemeria, solidago and white gypsophila.
There was a good price offer and free delivery. The flowers arrived when promised by Post Office delivery. With thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
My wife was delighted with the flowers some of which are still going strong some two weeks after her birthday. The flowers were delivered on time and any slight droopiness soon disappeared after watering.

We very much like the ethos and philosophy of Bunches and will use again,
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with this service and Bunches always happy to help. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Always pleased with orders and delivery, been using Bunches for a number of years now. Very reliable.
Posted 1 day ago
always good service and lovely flowers
Posted 1 day ago
When my son sent me a photo of the flowers he had received I was very disappointed because they didn't look like the ones I had ordered but a few days later when some buds had oopened it looked much better and lasting well.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered freesias and iris bouquet which arrived on time but the irises were in very tight bud showing no blue at all and didn’t open out at all the freesias however lasted 8 days but I rang bunches and told them and another bouquet was delivered to my aunt within 48hours which I considered to be good customer service thankyou.
Posted 2 days ago
I have always found Bunches to be a most reliable company. I have received some beautiful flowers and arrangements.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent choice of flowers on web site and a beautiful selection delivered for our wedding anniversary, with on-time weekend delivery. Flowers lasted for over 2 weeks in a heated house! Thank you for your service. I will certainly use Bunches again.
Posted 2 days ago
The Birthday bouqet selected was very good value and the delievery service was very prompt and timely.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely long lasting flowers and arrived on time the date I asked for I will definitively use bunches in the future
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service thank you and Very Reliable thank you
Posted 2 days ago
I have been using bunches for a number of years now and highly recommend them. The deliveries seem to always be on time and although I have never seen the flowers I sent in person, the recipient has always expressed delight with them.
Posted 2 days ago
Been with bunches for awhile and have always found them brilliant. First class service.
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 150,246 reviews