Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 190,482 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 190,482 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.75. Bunches have successfully delivered over 12 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Very good flowers but let down by the Royal Mail delivery driver who left them in a south facing porch on a sunny day without ringing the bell. What should have been a Birthday surprise was only discovered at bedtime when the porch was being locked up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the Spray Cascade on the 31st May for my friend who had just come out of hospital after an operation. Carnations are her favourite flowers and she sent me a photo of them and they were beautiful. We are now on the 9th June and the carnations are still going strong, still look as fresh . I have often ordered from Bunches and never been dissapointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful. Delivered on a Sunday as requested. Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful Birthday bouquet, card and gift. Very good value. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient of the roses was very pleased with the roses and the container they are planted in and said they arrived in excellent condition. I use. Bunches regularly and am extremely pleased with the quality of all your flowers and plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great but you didnt send me an envelope - just received the card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, flowers have lasted really well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm continuing to be impressed by the service. The only time it went wrong (not their fault, as it turned out) they fixed things quickly and with no fuss. Stuff arrives on time and in great condition. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Could track flowers all the time Arrived on time Lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful products. Wide choice, simple to use app, happy recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great job sister was very happy with her surprise thanks 🙏 it’s so easy to order too being on the other side of the world means it’s nice to know I can trust bunches with a gift to family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and helpful to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were wonderful, overflowed all her vases, and looked beautiful. She was delighted to receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My sister was happy with her flowers though a little disappointed that the gypsophillia was broken and unusable. I didn’t realise they were just carnations- maybe I didn’t read the description properly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a huge fan and regular customer of Bunches for years. They always do an amazing job of sending the most beautiful arrangements. I can always count on timely deliveries and accurate orders. I will continue to use them for my international orders, they are considerably more agreeable and easier to use than many other vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mum was very pleased with the flowers and they’re still blooming beautifully a week later 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to use with a great selection. All arrived on the day I requested and the flowers were excellent. All in all I had a great experience with Bunches and I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely choice of flowers. Easy to use website and online service. Flowers arrived as expected on arranged date. Well packaged with instructions on how to enjoy my beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product reasonably priced and delivered when requested so thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 190,482 reviews