Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 190,482 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 190,482 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.75. Bunches have successfully delivered over 12 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Fantastic hand tied flowers. Sent for a sensitive occasion. Arrived on time and the recipient said they made her day. Thankyou Bunches team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Bunches for many years. The people who I send flowers always say that the flowers last a lot loner than other Companies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery really good but disappointed in the flower arrangement that I purchased . I was sent photos of the flowers and I as I said disapppintred because I felt there were not as many fllowers in the arrangement compared to the online picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Bunches for several years and I am always told how lovely the flowers are and how long they last .With all the pleasure my gifts give I wouldn't use any one else give Bunches a try you won't be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service. Flowers were delivered to the Isle of Wight as requested. Recipient was very pleased. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers fresh and colourful. Arrived on time and still looking fresh a full week later. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased for my niece's 40th birthday. The flowers I chose roses and freesias with silver dollar eucalyptus. The colours were similar to her wedding (and my own, decades ago!). Along with a small cake and prosecco. Her response was 'simply stunning' and they came on holiday with us!!! Arrived on time. Proof of delivery. Have always recommended Bunches. Bunches of beautifully selected flowers, beautifully presented and thoughtfully cared for in transit. They deliver Bunches of love.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable Always on time. Flowers, plants and gifts Always well received Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on schedule and the plant looked in good condition from the photo I saw. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good people Clear website Good prices . . Reliable delivery updates and on-time delivery All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality flowers,delivered as promised,on time,and in good condition. Daughter very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were lovely and arrived on the day requested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service my sister was very happy with her flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant. I live in New Zealand and they have always been so helpful. Flowers and hampers are much appreciated by the recipients. Exactly like the description.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time and flowers are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved all the packaging was recyclable but some flowers didn't last the week and some stems went mouldy sadly. Especially as most of the bunch came unopened so was hopeful as they would open over the week. Delivery etc was promt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friend delighted with flower Arrived on time as expected Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a superb service and beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always beautiful flowers and delivered on time. Always use Bunches! 💐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great delivery and beautiful flowers, thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 190,482 reviews