Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 189,858 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 189,858 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.75. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Excellent service , gorgeous flowers still brilliant a week on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You always deliver top quality flowers on the date agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This the first ime that I have used Bunches,and was pleasently surprised that they not only sent the flowers that were ordered but was delivered in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order (I am in the USA and purchase for gifts to family in the UK). Everything always arrives on time and perfectly. Very satisfied with quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice well presented flowers. The subscription is good as flexibility with dates can be arranged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order my flowers on line and delivery on the day requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your flowers were Beautiful and always are, which is why I use Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Bunches about six times to date. I sent a bouquet to my friend to cheer her up and asked her to send a picture when they had fully bloomed. Unfortunately, they look nothing like the picture on the website. So disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always, flowers were in lovely condition and sent quickly. Our friend was having a rough time and she said the surprise bunch made her day. Thank you Bunches, we are happy to recommend your services to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very thin ,several broken,a waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Spot on service accompnied by top class quality. will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order from a good choice of flower displays, and after speaking to my sister she recieved them on the correct day and in good condition as you would expect for a gift . Would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My friend was very impressed with the azalea that I ordered through your company. It looks lovely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers lovely as usual but have got pricey & postage now charged also so unable to send to friends as often.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were delivered on time. Recipient was delighted with flowers and gifts. Have no hesitation to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches continues to provide an excellent service. High quality flowers at a good price and always delivered on time and with care. We will continue to use Bunches for our flower deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time. My Aunt said that the flowers were beautiful and a lovely colour of pale Apricot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the ease of ordering and prompt delivery of lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers looked way bigger and more impressive on the photo- false advertising. I didn’t expect them to look exactly alike, but I was in for a shock when I saw them. They’re pretty flowers but you could get the same for half the price at any supermarket. Wouldn’t purchase again. Wouldn’t refer a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand-tied selection and would therefore need to be arranged on arrival and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
I always order Bunches flowers. They are very good quality and last for a long time. Delivered when requested. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 189,858 reviews