Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Everything on the site and ordering was easy and perfect very disappointed in the flowers I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered what looks on your web page a large bouquet of freesia’s for my mum on Mother’s Day. Paid £29.99 for a very small bunch of freesia that arrived by post. Disappointing is the word that best describes my order. Will certainly not be buying from you again, complete false advertisement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible quality flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed with quality, freshness and bunch too. Especially as was for mother on mother's day Hopefully you guys will take more care in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although my Mother’s Day flowers arrived on time, I was very disappointed with the quality. Having ordered a large bouquet I received no more than 8-10 flowers. An overall embarrassing and underwhelming experience. I will not be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received on wrong day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers arrived in an awful condition, all wilted and some dead. Disgraceful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers arrived the day after Mother's Day. What more can I say?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I was really disappointed with the flowers I sent to my Mother in Law! They looked awful and not at all like the picture advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overpriced, tiny bunch of flowers - nothing like how they were presented on the website. Genuinely embarrassed at what turned up. Will not use Bunches again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on the wrong day product low quality and I cannot remove you lot from my email address please do and do not contact me again!! TAKE ME FROM YOUR MAILING LIST!! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A day late so missed MothersDay and certainly didn't look like the Website photo. Very disappointing indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my mum for Mother’s Day. A tiny few carnations which are absolutely beautiful but wouldn’t buy from this company again. I’ve had better from other online florists.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very dissapointed after previous purchases, thought we would be patriotic to Ukraine. Blue Iris had flagged by Tuesday, as for Yellow rose's, these were very tired by 30th March,have purchased better at a garage. Will have to think about other providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointing and over priced! I brought flowers for my mother for mother’s day expecting her a receive a lovely bunch. However when she sent me a photo of what she had been sent I was disappointed and can’t help feel that I wasted my money! Tesco/Sainsburys definitely do better quality and cheaper prices too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would have got a better bunch of flowers if I’d spent £5 in tesco. Very disappointed for the money I spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with the amount of flowers we received compared to the price paid. Doubt I will use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was dissappointed with the flowers for my mother in law for mothers day It was a very small bunch of flowers and looked more like flowers bought last minute at the local garage. I already sent an email about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers arrived earlier then the day I booked. And they didn’t look anything like the picture in the picture it looked like more flowers but when arriving all I could see was more green. Also some flowers the petals were ready to fall off! Wouldn’t order again not great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews