Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,958 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

My order never arrived!! My sister has used Bunches several times and recommends you..but I don't think I will use again!! Very very disapointing. My money has gone but I..or rather, my sister....has received nothing!! Very poor show...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used bunches many times however the last flowers I ordered were drooping after only three days by day six they had to be thrown away. Very disappointed. My dad has just passed away and wanted to cheer my mum up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers I ordered arrived in very poor condition,very embarrassing considering they were an anniversary gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
I have been buying flowers for other people on Birthdays and Christmas etc. This last order for my wife was a complete waste of time and money. The flowers were all half way dead when they arrived and by the time I threw in the trash bin there was better looking weeds in my garden.6days for a buch of flowers at the price it cost me is not good. I am sorry but I will be buying from a local florist next time. Brian Wildgoose, Skipton.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed with this delivery, one very crushed box that looked as if it had been stood on and a bunch of flowers that didn't look very healthy at all, in fact they died and were thrown out on the fifth day. The box was damaged so much that I took photographs of it, its a pity they can't be uploaded with this feed back. As a 51st wedding anniversary gift, they were a waste of money. 100% totally dissatisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a large bouquet and some of the flowers listed in the description were not in the bouquet and there were no substitutes. Dreadfully disappointed as it was a special friend’s birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers I ordered came to my grans house partially dead and sad looking. Was quite sad to hear from my gran and disappointed in Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Very few flowers considering the price. The photo on the website didn’t at all represent what arrived for a special birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry to say that the flowers that were delivered to my mum for her 95th birthday were a disappointment. Nothing like the photo. There were 3 roses a few fressias and some grass. Not worth the £30 I paid. I have used Bunches for years regularly sending flowers to my mother. VERY disappointed especially for such a special birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely disappointed with the flowers. My Sister told me the flowers arrived on time, but were drooping on opening the box and within 48 hours petals were falling off and lasted 2/3 days. I am with my sister now and has just told me of her disappointment. i have had few orders with you and am now very upset to hear her comments. Yours Ann Ashley.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers arrived a bit wilted and only lasted a couple of days freesias last longer than that in good condition. Very disappointed will not order them again like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Although the £47 bunch of flowers you sent my daughter for her 50th birthday were beautiful and on time,I was extremely disappointed when you ignored my special request for 50 yellow roses. This would not have been so unusual a request but the fact that you ignored it was what has prompted me to give one star rating
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spent over an hour to order two bunches . One arrived the second Never did.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers arrived on time but the quality was very poor. Despite following all guidelines on caring for the flowers they were dead in 5 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent ordering and dispatch, but very poor flower quality. Despite every instruction, the roses died within 3 days. They turned brown within 2 days! Not what I expected for £40!! Wouldn't use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered this bunch of sunflowers, roses etc. order no. 10247995 on Sunday 22nd Aug for my wife on our wedding anniversary on Tuesday 24th Aug. They arrived promptly on that day but I was immediately disappointed to see that they had dried out and the leaves were wilting and the outer leaves of the roses were already browning. We immediately got them into water and they revived fairly quickly but this didn't last. by the weekend all but the sunflowers were looking extremely poor and by Tuesday (only one week after arrival) only the sunflowers survived at all and they were starting to wilt. I do not think this was good value and would expect the flowers to last considerably longer and to have been in much better condition on arrival. I am therefore very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 months ago
Roses were already brown when they arrived They were a gift for my Daughter and when they arrived she sent me a photo So disappointed !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some flowers for my wife, they were on offer and I am glad I didn’t pay the full price. Poor quality, delivered very dry. I did let customer services know and they said they were looking into it heard nothing back. Don’t want a refund or any compensation. Just let them know I wouldn’t be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not great.. Very little life left in the roses!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 months ago
Have been ordering from this firm for years, no problem, more recently ordered flowers & greeting card to a friend for 60th birthday, clearly wrote what message I wanted on card, when my friend recieved it, no message inside card, I opened up my account & photographed the message to send her . Did not think this was good enough after I plainly put the message in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 months ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,958 reviews