Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,960 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Received order for my mother in law Good point was on time bad point the flowers where almost dead so she had to throw away next day 😕😕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some rather expensive autumnal flowers for my other half while I was away working. The arrived promptly and appeared fresh, so fresh that the red paint they had used on the leaves was wet still and all over the petals, plus all over my other halfs hands, clothes and the kitchen table. When I emailed about the problem, they just said thanks for the feedback. I was expecting some money back or some free flowers for the mess caused and the poor flowers that only lasted a week, but nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with the painted stems. We will be in touch very soon. Kind Regards Bunches.
Posted 2 months ago
In the bouquet there were many flowers still closed so when the person received the bouquet was not as beautiful as the one offered on his website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
I was very disappointed in the flowers that I purchased for my parents anniversary!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Very with DPD's delivery!!! The flowers looked crushed inches box!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
I’m sorry to say that for the first time of using this service I was very disappointed with the flowers my friend received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. However, we can see that you have been in touch with our customer support team and this issue has now been resolved. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers looked beautiful on arrival but only lasted a couple of days. Very disappointing as they were for my parents who had received some devastating news. Don’t think I’ll be hurrying back to order again. Sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
My border arrived safely and on time. Unfortunately the flowers looked more like I could have bought them at a garage. I ordered a medium size bunch and it didn't look anything like the photo. I thought that were choices included free but they didn't come with that bouquet. I complained but Bunches gave a slight apology and said they would send a copy of my order but that hasn't arrived yet. Will go back to known retailers from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you have been disappointed with your order. We can confirm this bouquet is only available in a standard size, our flowers are sent in bud and do need time to bloom to resemble our online image. We do not provide free chocolates and as explained in our communication no chocolates were ordered or charged for when the order was placed. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there. Was very disappointed with the flowers my daughter received. They arrived in a poor condition and were partly crushed which put the delight out of them. Will not be using again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that they have been damaged during transit. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers I ordered did not look like photo on website and the person I bought them for said a few were dead and sent me a photo of a sad bunch of flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
certainly not worth the money, could have bought better from the local supermarket. dissappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
I sent my friend the oriental bunch, which should have contained lillies. She sent me a photo to thank me however the bouquet didn't have any lillies in it. I selected this bunch as these are her favourite flower. I contacted customer service about this however it's been a few days now and I haven't heard back from anyone! Good price and the updates on tracking were great but due to this experience with missing flowers and no response to resolve, I won't be purchasing again and don't recommend unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mixed bag, placed two orders, flowers for wife perfect and ass expected, flowers for Mum have arrived decaying, brown heads with holes in and snapped stems two stars for inconsistency, sorry Bunches but cant give better than that and will have to try another company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers never looked as nice as the picture online and they did not last a week
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Not very good experience this time, Bunches did not deliver on the day I requested and when I enquired about this they stated that I should have had an e mail telling me this (I did not). This was for a sick relative and they did not get this till later. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice flowers but they passed my data onto an arbitrary review site, how about asking permission before monetizing my data first?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. Can you please contact us on flwoers@bunches.co.uk with more information about this. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
My order was not delivered on the day. Requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Not upto standard Flowers did not compare with photo on web site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The last delivery of roses was poor - my friend said they were dying when she received them which is unusual for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. However, we can see that you have been in touch with our customer support team and this issue has now been resolved. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Website was easy to navigate and delivery notifications were timely. However the quality is very disappointing. They flowers are nothing at all like the image on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 months ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,960 reviews